Skip to Content

Case Teachers Directory



Harrison Aakre

High School Teacher
Science
Montevideo High School
Montevideo, Minnesota 56265
haakre@monte.k12.mn.us
Subject: Biology

Janet Aaron

High School Teacher
Science
Lawrence County High School
Lawrenceburg, Tennessee 38464
jaaron@lcss.us
Subject: Biology

Lolita Abrigo

High School Teacher
Science
Washington Irving High School
New York, New York 10003
liabrigo@yahoo.com
Subject: Biology

Ed Acheson

Professor Emeritus
Department of Chemistry
Millikin University
Decatur, Illinois 62522
eacheson@millikin.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Adela M. Acosta

Associate Professor
Department of Food Science and Technology
Zamorano University
Francisco Morazan, Honduras
aacosta@zamorano.edu

Adela M. Acosta

Associate Professor
Department of Food Science and Technology
Zamorano University
Francisco Morazan, Honduras
aacosta@zamorano.edu

Paul M. Acosta

Undergraduate Student
Kinesiology and Sports Management
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Geraldine Acquard

Professor
Social Science
Howard Community College
Columbia, Maryland 21044
gacquard@howardcc.edu
Subject: Psychology

Krista Adair

High School Teacher
Science
Moore Square Museum Magnet Middle
Raleigh, NC 27601
kadair@wcpss.net
Subject: Biology

Alee L. Adams

Undergraduate Student
Department of Nutritional Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Amy Adams

Middle School Teacher
Science Department
Elkins Pointe Middle School
Roswell, Georgia 30076
AdamsAE@fultonschools.org
Subject: Earth Sciences

Caroline Adams

Instructor
Nursing
Druban University of Technology
KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
carolnadams@hotmail.com
Subject: Midwifery and Community Health / Nursing

Jenna Rose Adams

High School Teacher
Science
Frederick Douglass High School
Baltimore, MD 21224
jradams123@gmail.com
Subject: Biology

Kim Adams

High School Teacher
Science Department
Columbus Career and College Academy
Whiteville, North Carolina 28472
kim.adams@sccnc.edu
Subject: Biology

Tracie M. Addy

Director
Center for the Integration of Teaching, Learning and Scholarship
Lafayette College
Easton, PA 18042
addyt@lafayette.edu

Adebambo Adesanya

High School Teacher
Science Department
North Charleston High School
North Charleston, South Carolina 29405
adebambo_adesanya@charleston.k12.sc.us

Stanley Adkins

High School Teacher
Science Department
Community Christian School
Stockbridge, Georgia 30281
stan.adkins@communitychristianschool.net
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Jimmie D. Agnew

Associate Professor Emeritus
Science Education
Elon University
Elon, North Carolina 27244
agnewj@elon.edu

Chris Aguayo

High School Teacher
Science Department
Stephen F. Austin High School
Sugar Land, Texas 77498
chris.aguayo@fortbend.k12.tx.us
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Karen M. Aguirre

Professor
Department of Biology
Coastal Carolina University
Conway, South Carolina 29528-6054
kmaguirr@coastal.edu
Subject: Biology

Kelsey N. Aguirre

Undergraduate Student
Biological Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Rumin Aidun

Game Design Intern
Catlilli Games
Warrenton, Virginia 20186

Somi Akella

High School Teacher
Biology Department
Wilbur Cross High School
New Haven, CT 06511
somi.akella@new-haven.k12.ct.us
Subject: Biology

Bonnie Akerman

Adjunct Professor
Liberal Arts Department
River Valley Community College
Claremont, New Hampshire 03743
bakerman@ccsnh.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Alaaddin Akgul

Dean
River City Science Academy
Jacksonville, Florida 32216
akgul@rivercityscience.org
Subject: Chemistry

Lawrence Akintokun

High Schoo Teacher
Science
Forest Park High School
Forest Park, GA 30297
lawrence.akintokun@clayton.k12.ga.us
Subject: Chemistry

Daniel R. Albert

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481
dalbert@uwsp.edu

Les Albin

Professor of Biology
Biology Department
Austin Community College / Cypress Creek Campus
Cedar Park, Texas 78613-4490
lesalbin@austincc.edu
Subject: Biology

Vickie Albritton

High School Teacher
Science Department
Warrenton High School
Warrenton, Missouri 63383
albrittonvl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Subject: Biology

Lynne Albuquerque

High School Teacher
Science Department
Hempstead High School, Academy of Math and Science
Hempstead, New York 11550
Lynnealbie@yahoo.com

Carol Alderman

Science Teacher Coach
Science
Coldwater (MS) High School
Coldwater, Mississippi 38168
calderman_98@yahoo.com
Subject: Biology

Victoria Aldridge

High School Teacher
Biology Department
Clyde A. Erwin High School
Asheville, North Carolina 28806
victoria.aldridge@bcsemail.org
Subject: Biology

Anwar Alhaq

Lecturer
Department of Haematology
King's College Hospital
London SE5 9RS United Kingdom
Anwar.Alhaq@kcl.ac.uk
Subject: Clinical Laboratory Science

Maha M. Alkhazindar

Assistant Professor
Biotechnology
Cairo University

Aleid Allen

High School Teacher
Science Department
Union Grove High School
Union Grove, Wisconsin 53182
aleid.allen@ug.k12.wi.us
Subject: Biology

Bruce C. Allen

Graduate Student
Physics Department
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
Subject: Physics

Crystal A. Allen

Instructor
Agriculture/Animal Science
Parkland College & University of Illinois
callen@illinois.edu
Subject: Animal Science

Deborah Allen

Associate Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Delaware
Newark, Delaware 19716
deallen@udel.edu
Subject: Biology

Donna M. Allen

Associate Professor
Department of Communication Studies
Northwest Nazarene University
Nampa, Idaho 83686
dmallen@nnu.edu
Subject: Communication Processes

Jessica L. Allen

Program Coordinator
Department of Science and Biotechnology
Berkeley City College
Berkeley, California 94704
jlallen17@gmail.com

Mary Allen

Professor
Department of Biology
Hartwick College
Oneonta, New York 13820
allenm1@hartwick.edu
Subject: Biology / Eccology / Environmental Science

Michael L. Allen

Senior Instructor
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Washington State University
Pullman, Washington 99164-2814
mlfa@wsu.edu

Jean Almeida

High School Teacher
Science
Bayside High School
Palm Bay, Florida 32908
almeida.jean@brevardschools.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Mercedes Alou-Hicks

High School Teacher
Science Department
Palm Desert High School
Palm Desert, California 92260
mercedes.hicks@dsusd.us
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Cynthia Alsworth

High School Teacher
Science Department
Mount Olive Attendance Center
Mount Olive, Mississippi 39119
calsowrth@cov.k12.ms.us
Subject: Biology

Karen Altendorf

Sociology Department
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078

Amy Altick

Instructor
Biology Department
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, Nevada 89557
aaltick@unr.edu
Subject: = Cell and Molecular Biology / Biochemistry

Susanne Alton

Teacher
Our Lady of the Sacred Heart School
San Diego, California 92105
susannealton@hotmail.com
Subject: Plant Science

Joaquin Alvarado

High School Teacher
Science
Century High School
Santa Ana, California 92705
joaquin.alvarado@sausd.us
Subject: Biology

Ramars Amanchy

Assistant Professor
Genetics
Andhra University
Visakhapatnam, India 530 003
dr.amanchy@gmail.com
Subject: Biology / Genomic Medicine

Enrique Amaya

Professor
Faculty of Life Sciences
University of Manchester
Manchester, England M13 9PT
enrique.amaya@manchester.ac.uk
Subject: Biology

Leah Ames

Adjunct Professor
Allied Health & Communicative Disorders / Clinical Laboratory Science
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, Illinois 60115
lames@niu.edu
Subject: Clinical Laboratory Science

Mary-Margaret Ames-Connor

Lecturer
Nurse Anesthesia Program
University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104-4217
mame@nursing.upenn.edu
Subject: Nursing / Nurse Anesthesia

Swamy Anantheswaran

Professor
Department of Food Science
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, Pennsylvania 16802
rca3@psu.edu
Subject: Food Science

Franklin Anariba

Instructor
Chemistry Department
Singapore University of Technology and Design
Singapore 138668
franklin_anariba@sutd.edu.sg
Subject: Chemistry

Angie Anderson

High School Teacher
Health Science
DeKalb County High School
Smithville,Tennessee 37166
andersona4@k12tn.net
Subject: Clinical Laboratory Science

Gretchen Anderson

Professor
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Indiana University South Bend
South Bend, Indiana 46634-7111
ganderso@iusb.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Jennifer Y. Anderson

Health Science / Nursing
Brookdale Community College
Lincroft, New Jersey 07738-1543
jyanderson1@mail.brookdalecc.edu

Kimberly Anderson

Adjunct Professor
Health Sciences
Baker College-Cadillac
Cadillac, Michigan 49601
kander46@baker.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Laura K. Anderson

High School Teacher
Biology Department
Elk County Catholic High School
Saint Marys, Pennsylvania 15857
andersonl@eccss.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Miriam Mendonça Morato de Andrade

Professor
Biological Sciences
Faculdade de Ciências e Letras UNESP
Assis, Sao Paulo Brazil
mandrade@assis.unesp.br
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Sophia Andrews

High School Teacher
Chemistry / Environmental Science
Mamaroneck High School
Mamaroneck, New York 10543
sandrews@mamkschools.org
Subject: Chemistry

Christian Angeles

Undergraduate Student
Ayala School of Biological Sciences
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92697

Lisa M. Angeloni

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523-1878
Angeloni@colostate.edu

Melba M. Angni

High School Teacher
University Training Center
Mindanao State University
Marawi City 9700 Philippines
m2angni@msumain.edu.ph
Subject: General Science

Maria Annunziato

High School Teacher
Biology Department
Oliver Ames High School
North Easton, Massachusetts 02356
mannunziato@easton.k12.ma.us
Subject: Biology

Amir Ansari

High School Teacher
Science
Langstaff Secondary School
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4C 6M1 Canada
mransari@ymail.com
Subject: Biology

Nicole M. Anthony

Secondary Teacher
Biological Sciences
Toronto District School Board
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M6A 1B1
nicole.anthony@tdsb.on.ca

Chantilly A. Apollon

Assistant Professor
Division of Math and Science
Holy Names University
Oakland, California 94619
apollon@hnu.edu

Karen Krzisnik Apolloni

Assistant Professor
Fundamental & Applied Sciences
Wayne State University
Detroit, MI 48202
ae2586@wayne.edu
Subject: Biology

Andres Arango

Undergraduate Student
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Florida International University
Miami, Florida 33199

Kathleen Archer

Associate Professor
Biology Department
Trinity College
Hartford, Connecticut 06106-3100
EKathleen.Archer@trincoll.edu
Subject: Plant Science

Lindsey Arcularius

High School Teacher
Science Department
Sunset School
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33312
lindsey.arcularius@browardschools.com
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Amjad Aref

Professor
Department of Civil, Structural & Environmental Engineering
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
aaref@buffalo.edu
Subject: Engineering

Christie Ariail

High School Teacher
Scholars Academy
Thomasville, Georgia 31792
ariailc@mail.tcitys.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Eloise Ariza-Rodriguez

Instructor
Intensive American Language Center
Washington State University
Pullman, Washington 99164-3251
eloiseariza@wsu.edu
Subject: English as a Second Language / English / ESOL

Elaine Armstrong

High School Teacher
Biology
Issaquah High School
Issaquah, Washington 98027
elaine.arm39@gmail.com
Subject: Biology

Mike Armstrong

High School Teacher
Walter Murray Collegiate Institute
mga466@mail.usask.ca

Norris Armstrong

Associate Professor
Biology Department
University of Georgia
Athens, Georgia 30602
narmstro@uga.edu
Subject: Biology

Rick Armstrong

High School Teacher
Science
Martinsville High School
Martinsville, Indiana 46151
armsr@msdmail.net
Subject: Chemistry

Amy Arnold

High School Teacher
Science
Charleston Catholic High School
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
arnoldad1@frontier.com
Subject: Biology

Yelena Aronova-Tiuntseva

Former Student
Department of Biological Sciences
University at Buffalo

Matt Arthur

Professor
Chemistry Department
Ashland University
Ashland, Ohio 44805
marthur@ashland.edu
Subject: Chemistry / Science Education

Muhammed Ashefas

Assistant Professor
Faculty of Basic Sciences
Indian Naval Academy
Kerala, India 670310
ashefas@gmail.com
Subject: Physics

Tanya Ashimine

High School Teacher
Science
Kaiser High School
Honolulu, Hawaii 96825
Tanya_Ashimine@notes.k12.hi.us
Subject: Physiology / Science Education

Hala Assam

Associate Director
National Cancer Institute
Natioanal Institutes of Health
Bethesda, Maryland 20892
hala.azzam@nih.gov
Subject: Biology

Sriharsha C. Athota

Resident Physician
Internal Medicine
Orange Park Medical Center
Orange Park, Florida 32073
Sriharsha.Athota2@hcahealthcare.com

Kirstin Atlee-Hoshal

High School Teacher
Science
Fowlerville High School
Fowlerville, Michigan 48895
Atleek@fvl.k12.mi.us

Stephanie E. August

Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Loyola Marymount University
Los Angeles, California 90045-2659
saugust@lmu.edu
Subject: Computer Science

Kerri W. Augusto

Professor of Psychology
Psychology and Mental Health Counseling
Becker College
Worcester, Massachusetts 01609
kerri.augusto@becker.edu
Subject: Psychology

Suraaj Aulakh

Simon Fraser University
Burnaby, British Columbia V5A 1S6 Canada
suraaj_aulakh@sfu.ca

Lynn Austin

Associate Professor
Allied Health
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101
lynn.austin@wku.edu
Subject: Dental Medicine

Ece Yasar Avci

High School Teacher
Biology
The Koc School
Istanbul, Turkey
ecey@kocschool.k12.tr
Subject: Biology

David E. Avery

Associate Professor
Department of Arts and Sciences
Maine Maritime Academy
Castine, Maine 04420
david.avery@mma.edu

Leon Awee

Student
School of Psychological and Clinical Sciences
Charles Darwin University
Casuarina, Australia
s250863@cdu.edu.au
Subject: Psychology

Martha Aynardi

Senior Lecturer
Biology Department
Penn State Berks
Reading, Pennsylvania 19610-6009
mwa1@psu.edu
Subject: Cell Biology

James Ayugi

Lecturer
Psychiatry
Botswana Medical School
ayugijo@yahoo.com
Subject: Psychiatry / Medicine