Skip to Content

Case Teachers Directory



Starr Eaddy

Director, Center for Service Learning
Assistant Professor, Biology and Health Promotion
St. Francis College
Brooklyn Heights, New York 11201
seaddy@sfc.edu
Subject: Health Professions / Public Health Education

Breanne Eagleson

High School Teacher
Science
Irvine High School
Irvine, Ca
breeeagleson@iusd.org
Subject: Ecology/Environment

Airess Eatmon

High School Teacher
Science Department
Knightdale High School
Knightdale, North Carolina 27529
aeatmon@wcpss.net
Subject: Biology

Laurie S. Eberhardt

Professor of Biology
Department of Biology
Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, Indiana 46383-6493
laurie.eberhardt@valpo.edu

Carolyn A. Eckrich

Graduate Student
Department of Zoology and Physiology
University of Wyoming
Laramie, Wyoming 82071
ceckrich@uwyo.edu

Christina Eddy

Professor
Biology Department
North Greenville University
Tigerville, Soth Carolina 29688
ceddy@ngu.edu
Subject: Microbiology

Susie Edens

High School Teacher
Latta High School
Ada, Oklahoma 74820
sedens@latta.k12.ok.us
Subject: Biology

Jasmine D. Edgren

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
North Carolina Wesleyan College
Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27804

Komi Egle

High School Teacher
Cegep de l'Outaouais
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
komi.egle@cegepoutaouais.qc.ca
Subject: Agriculture / Forestry

Jack F. Eichler

Associate Professor of Teaching in Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, California 92506
jack.eichler@ucr.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Julia Eichman

Adjunct Professor
Biology Department
Missouri Southern State University
Joplin, Missouri 64804
eichman-j@mssu.edu
Subject: Biology

Carmen Eilertson

Senior Lecturer
Biology Department
Georgia State University
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
biocxe@langate.gsu.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Eric Eisaman

High School Teacher
Science
DoDEA Guam High School
Agana Heights, Guam 96910
eric.eisaman@pac.dodea.edu
Subject: Physics

Eric Eisaman

High School Teacher
Science
Edward Little High School
Auburn, ME 04210
eeisaman@auburnschl.edu
Subject: Computer Science

Frieda Eivazi

Professor of Soils
Department of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences
Lincoln University
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
eivazif@lincolnu.edu
Subject: Soil Science

Sharon S. Ellerton

Associate Professor
Biological Sciences and Geology
CUNY Queensborough Community College
Bayside, New York 11364
sellerton@qcc.cuny.edu

Samantha L. Elliott

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
St. Mary’s College of Maryland
St. Mary’s City, Maryland 20686
slelliott@smcm.edu
Subject: Biology

Wanda Elliott

High School Teacher
Social Science
Elkhorn School
Elkhorn, MB Canada
welliott@flbsd.mb.ca
Subject: Biology

Candice Ellis

High School Teacher
Biology
St Mary's School
Waverley, South Africa
candice.ellis@stmary.co.za
Subject: Biology

Tamara Ellsworth

High School Teacher
Science Department
Parkers Prairie High School
Parkers Prairie, Minnesota 56361
tellsworth@pp.k12.mn.us
Subject: Chemistry / Physics

Erick Elung

Professor
Biology
Collin College
McKinney, TX 75071
eelung@collin.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Michelle Embree Ku

Adjunct Professor
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Brown University
Providence, Rhode Island 02912
michelle_ku@brown.edu
Subject: Environmental Health and Disease

Andrew E. Emerson

Creative Designer
Five Foot Studios
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
andrew.eemerson@gmail.com

Julia A. Emerson

Biology Laboratory Coordinator
Department of Biology
Amherst College
Amherst, Massachusetts 01002
jemerson@amherst.edu

Megan M. Emge

Undergraduate Student
Human Development and Family Studies
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Cheryld L. Emmons

Professor
Division of Biology
Alfred University
Alfred, New York 14802
emmonsc@alfred.edu

Deborah Engelen-Eigles

Faculty
Department of Sociology / Women and Gender Studies
Century College
White Bear Lake, Minnesota 55110
debbie.engelen@century.edu
Subject: Sociology

Rita English

High School Teacher
Science Department
John F. Kennedy Memorial High School
Iselin, New Jersey 08830
rita.english@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Dustin J. Eno

Undergraduate Student
Life Sciences
Quest University Canada
Squamish, British Columbia, Canada, V8B 0N8
Subject: Biology

Zachary Epperson

High School teacher
Health
Aptos Junior High
Aptos, CA
zachary_epperson@pvusd.net
Subject: Biology

Vicki Erdmann

Instructor
Dietetics/Health
Normandale Community College
Bloomington, Minnesota 55437
vicki.erdmann@normandale.edu
Subject: Nutrition

Emily Esbensen

High School Teacher
Special Education
Pottsgrove High School
Pottstown, Pennsylvania 19464
eesbensen@pgsd.org
Subject: Ecology/Environment

Melissa R. Eslinger

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry and Life Science
United States Military Academy
West Point, New York 10996
melissa.eslinger@westpoint.edu

Rebecca Essah

High School Teacher
Science
ISGE at Olympic High School
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
essexproductions@ymail.com
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Eric Essick

Assistant Professor
Natural Sciences
University of St. Francis
Joliet, Illinois 60435
eessick@stfrancis.edu
Subject: Biology

Roger L. Estep

Undergraduate Student
Department of Mathematics
Marshall University
Huntington, West Virginia 25755

Amanda Esteves-Kraus

High School Teacher
Hackley School
Tarrytown, New York 10591
aesteves-kraus@hackleyschool.org

Carol Evans

Professor
Biology
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1S 5B6
cevans8@connect.carleton.ca
Subject: Biology

Carol Evans

Adjunct Professor
Biology Department
Onondaga Community College
c.c.evans@sunyocc.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

David L. Evans

Professor
Biology Department
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Williamsport, Pennsylvania 17701
devans@pct.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Terry Evans

Middle School Teacher
Science
Fossil Hill Middle School
Fort Worth, Texas 76137
terry.evans@kellerisd.net
Subject: Science

Susan Evarts

Horticulturalist
Horticulture
Minnesota Zoological Gardens
Apple Valley, MN
sievarts@gmail.com
Subject: Biology

Marilyn M. Evenson

Assistant Professor
Social and Behavioral Sciences
North Dakota State College of Science
Wahpeton, North Dakota 58076
marilyn.evenson@ndscs.edu
Subject: Psychology

Ashley Everett

High School Teacher
Biology
The Paulo Freire Charter School
Newark, New Jersey 07101
everettas@vcu.edu
Subject: Biology

Lauren Everett

Associate Professor
Science
Fort Payne High School and Northeast Alabama Community College
Fort Payne, AL 35967
leverett@fpcsk12.com
Subject: Anatomy/Phisology

Meeta Evers

Teacher
Science Department
Rockwood Morgan Selvidge
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
eversmeeta@rockwood.k12.mo.us
Subject: Physics

Deborah Exton

Senior Instructor
Department of Chemistry
University of Oregon
Eugene, Oregon 97403
dexton@uoregon.edu
Subject: Chemistry