Skip to Content

Case Teachers Directory



Rishi S. Gadepally

Undergraduate Student
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92697

Amanda Gailey

High School Teacher
Science
North Hall High School
Gainesville, Georgia 30506
amanda.gailey@hallco.org

Susannah Gal

Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Penn State Harrisburg
Middletown, Pennsylvania 17057
sjg5538@psu.edu
Subject: Biology

Susan M. Galatowitsch

Professor of Restoration Ecology
Water Resources Program
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, Minnesota 55108
galat001@umn.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Anne Galbraith

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601
galbrait.anne@uwlax.edu
Subject: Biology

Jay Galbraith

High School Teacher
Science
Passaic High School
Passaic, New Jersey 07055
galbraith.jay@gmail.com
Subject: Biology

Kathy Gallucci

Associate Professor
Biology Department
Elon University
Elon, North Carolina 27244
gallucci@elon.edu
Subject: Biology

David E. Gammon

Professor
Department of Biology
Elon University
Elon, North Carolina 27244
dgammon@elon.edu

Gabrielle Gangemi

Former Undergraduate Student
Department of Biological Sciences
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083
Subject: Biology

Joseph Gardella

Professor
Department of Chemistry
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
gardella@acsu.buffalo.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Alice J.A. Gardner

Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Worcester, Massachusetts 01608
a.gardner@mcp.edu
Subject: Pharmacy

Rebecca T. Garlinger

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Rebecca T. Garlinger

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Danielle Garneau

Assistant Professor
Center for Earth & Environmental Science
SUNY Plattsburgh
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
danielle.garneau@plattsburgh.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Kristine A. Garner

Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Arkansas at Fort Smith
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72913-3649
kristie.garner@uafs.edu

Susan E. Gass

Instructor
Environmental Science Program
Dalhousie University
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3H 4R2
susan.gass@dal.ca

Karin Gastreich

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
Avila University
Kansas City, Missouri 64145
karin.gastreich@avila.edu
Subject: Biology

Bonnie Gatewood

High School Teacher
Science Department
Lawton High School
Lawton, Oklahoma 73507
bgatewood@lawtonps.org
Subject: Biology

Andrea E. Gaughan

Assistant Professor
Geography and Geosciences
University of Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky 40292
ae.gaughan@louisville.edu
Subject: Geography / Geology

Benn Gawitt

High School Teacher
Science
Canton High School
Canton, CT 06019
bgawitt@cantonschool.org
Subject: Biology

Lisa A. Gay

Instructor
Nursing
Brown Mackie College South Bend
South Bend, Indiana 46635
lgay@brownmackie.edu
Subject: Nursing

Timothy Gay

High School Teacher
Science
Boston Latin School
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
tgay@boston.k12.ma.us
Subject: Environmental Science / Chemistry

Kathy Gaydosh

High School Teacher
Chemistry
John F. Kennedy High School
Waterbury, Connecticut 06708
kgaydosh@waterbury.k12.cy.us
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Michaela A. Gazdik

Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology
Biology Department
Ferrum College
Ferrum, Virginia 24151
mgazdik@ferrum.edu
Subject: Molecular Biology

Jon R. Geiger

Education Director
The Jackson Laboratory
Bar Harbor, Maine 04609-1500
jon.geiger@jax.org
Subject: Biology

Cathy Gelnett

High School Teacher
Science Department
Francis Howell High School
St. Charles, Missouri 63304
cathy.gelnett@fhsdschools.org
Subject: Biology

Robert Gemmill

High School Teacher
Science
Poquoson High School
Poquoson, Virginia 23662
robert.gemmill@poquoson.k12.va.us
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology / Genetics

Kristen S. Genet

Professor
Biology Department
Anoka Ramsey Community College
Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433
kristen.genet@anokaramsey.edu
Subject: Biology

Leslie Gentzyel

High School Teacher
Science Department
York Suburban High School
York, Pennsylvania 17403
lgentzyel@yssd.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Lea C. George

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Lisa Gerios-Rohl

High School Teacher
Science Department
Douglas County High School
Castle Rock, Colorado 80104
lgeriosrohl@dcsdk12.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Cameron K. Ghalambor

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523-1878
Cameron1@colostate.edu

Burhan Gharaibeh

Lecturer
Biological Sciences
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
burhan@pitt.edu
Subject: Biology

Massimo Giannobile

High School Teacher
Science Department
St. Marguerite d'Youville Secondary School
Brampton, Ontario, Canada L6R 2W5
massimo.giannobile@dpcdsb.org
Subject: Biology

Sherry Giarrusso

Teacher
Science - 8th Grade
Palo Alto Middle School
Killeen, Texas 76549
sherry.phillips@killeenisd.org
Subject: Physical Science / Earth Science / Chemistry / Life Science

Judith R. Gibber

Lecturer
Biological Sciences
Columbia University
New York, New York 10027
jrg43@columbia.edu

J. Phil Gibson

Associate Professor
Department of Biology and Department of Microbiology & Plant Biology
University of Oklahoma
Norman, Oklahoma 73019
jpgibson@ou.edu
Subject: Biology

Richelle Gibson

High School Teacher
Science Department
North Allegheny Intermediate High School
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15237
rgibson@northallegheny.org
Subject: Biology

Willietta Gibson

Associate Professor of Biology
Department of Biological and Chemical Sciences
Bennett College
Greensboro, North Carolina 27401
wgibson@bennett.edu

Brenda Gilbert

Adjunct Professor
Anthony J. Petrocelli College of Continuing Studies
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Teaneck, New Jersey 07666
Subject: Business Management and Science

Louise Gilchrist

Pre-Professional Health Advisor
Pre-Physical Therapy
James Madison University
Harrisonburg, VA 22807
gilchrse@jmu.edu
Subject: Physical Therapy

Lynne H. Gildensoph

Professor
Biology Department
St. Catherine University
St. Paul, Minnesota 55101
lhgildensoph@stkate.edu
Subject: Biology

Melissa K. Gilroy

Assistant Professor
Physician Assistant Program
DeSales University
Center Valley, Pennsylvania 18034
Melissa.Gilroy@desales.edu

Sherry Ginn

Instructor of Psychology
Program in Social Sciences
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College
Concord, North Carolina 28027
sherry.ginn@rccc.edu
Subject: Psychology

Carmen Giunta

Professor
Chemistry Department
Le Moyne College
Syracuse, New York 13214-1399
giunta@lemoyne.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Bryant Gladney

Instructor
EMS Education
Boone County Fire Protection District
Columbia, Missouri 65202
bgladney@bcfdmo.com
Subject: Health Professions

Rivka L. Glaser

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Stevenson University
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
rglaser@stevenson.edu

Rosemarie Glass

Instructor
Science / Social Studies
Pactolus School
Greenville, North Carolina 27834
glassr@pitt.k12.nc.us
Subject: Science Education

David Glassom

Lecturer
School of Biological and Conservation Sciences
University of KwaZulu-Natal
Durban 4000, South Africa
glassom@ukzn.ac.za
Subject: Biology

Alyssa M. Gleichsner

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
State University of New York College at Plattsburgh
Plattsburg, NY 12901
aglei002@plattsburgh.edu
Subject: Molecular and disease ecology

Alan Gleue

High School Teacher
Science (Physics)
Lawrence High School
Lawrence, Kansas 66045
agleue@usd497.org
Subject: Physics

Holly Gobble

High School Teacher
Science Department
Cleveland High School
Cleveland, Tennessee 37312
hgobble@clevelandschools.org
Subject: Biology

Carroll Goldsmith

Associate Professor
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
carrollann.goldsmith@mcphs.edu
Subject: Biology / Physiology

Jessica Goldstein

High School Teacher
Science - Honors Physics, Anatomy & Physiology
KIPP San Jose Collegiate
San Jose, California 95133
jessica.goldstein@kippsanjose.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Martha Jane Goleman

Associate Professor
Pediatrics
The Ohio State University College of Medicine
Columbus, Ohio 43210
jane.goleman@nationwidechildrens.org
Subject: Pediatrics / Medicine

Lauren S. Gollahon

Associate Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409-3131
lauren.gollahon@ttu.edu

Carlos C. Goller

Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695
ccgoller@ncsu.edu
Subject:

Amanda Gonzalez

High School Teacher
Science Department
Springfield High School of Science and Technology
Springfield, Massachusetts 01108
gonzalezam@sps.springfield.ma.us
Subject: Biology

Beatriz Gonzalez

Associate Professor
Deparrtment of Natural Sciences
Santa Fe College
Gainesville, Florida 32606
beatriz.gonzalez@sfcollege.edu
Subject: Biology

Randy Gooch

Assistant Professor
Biology
Guilford College
Greensboro, NC 27410
rgooch@guilford.edu
Subject: Biology

Deserae Good

High School Teacher
Science Department
Argyle High School
Argyle, Texas 76226
dgood@argyleisd.com
Subject: Biology

Eric R. Good

High School Teacher
Science Department
Bell County High School
Pineville, Kentucky 40977
eric.good@bell.kyschools.us
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Andrew M. Goodman

High School Teacher
Science Department
Peoria Notre Dame High School
a.goodman@pndhs.org
Subject: Biology

Glenis Goodman

High School Teacher
Science Department
Bonn International School
53175 Bonn, Germany
glenis.goodman@bonn-is.de
Subject: Chemistry

Josefina Goodwin

High School Teacher
Science Department
Raleigh Egypt High School
Memphis, Tennessee 38128
jogeenono@yahoo,com
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Reginald Goodwin

High School Teacher
Physics
Manor High School
Manor, Texas 78653
Reginald.Goodwin@manorisd.net
Subject: Physics

Lauren N. Goodwyn

Professor
Science Department
Borough of Manhattan Community College / City University of New York
New York, New York 10007
lgoodwyn@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hema Gopalakrishnan

Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
Sacred Heart University
Fairfield, Connecticut 06825
gopalakrishnanh@sacredheart.edu

Chaya Gopalan

Associate Professor
Departments of Applied Health, Primary Care and Health Systems
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Edwardsville, Illinois 62026-1049
cgopala@siue.edu

Johnthan Gordon

High School Teacher
Science Department
Salem High School
Conyers, Georgia 30013
jgordon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Robert Gorey

High School Teacher
Science
Summit Country Day School
Cincinnati, Ohio 45208
gorey_r@summitcds.org
Subject: Biology / Anatomy / Physiology

Nicole Gorman

High School Teacher
Science
Champlain Valley Union High School
Hinesburg VT 05461
ngorman@cssu.org
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Laura Goshko

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Physician Assistant Studies
Clarkson University
Potsdam, New York 13699
lgoshko@clarkson.edu

Caroline A. Gould

Assistant Professor
Educational Psychology in Teacher Education
Eastern Michigan University
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
Cgould@emich.edu
Subject: Psychology

Tamar L. Goulet

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
University of Mississippi
University, Mississippi 38677
tlgoulet@olemiss.edu
Subject: Biology

Anand Gourishankar

Assistant Professor
Pediatrics
University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Houston, Texas 77030
anand.gourishankar@uth.tmc.edu
Subject: Medicine

Joan-Beth Gow

Professor of Biology
School of Professional Studies
Anna Maria College
Paxton, Massachusetts 01612
jgow@annamaria.edu
Subject: Biology

Enya J. Granados

Undergraduate Student
Heidelberg University
Tiffin, Ohio 44883

Kimberly Grant

Instructional Facilitator / High School Teacher
Clayton County Public Schools
Jonesboro, Georgia 30236
kimberly.grant@clayton.k12.ga.us
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Mary Rose Grant

Assistant Professor
School for Professional Services
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, Missouri 63103
grantmr@slu.edu
Subject: Biology

Robert H. Grant

Associate Editor
Editorial Department
The Scientist
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106
info@the-scientist.com
Subject: Biology

Diane R. Graves

Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
Hood College
Frederick, Maryland 21701
oliver@hood.edu

Selina Graves

High School Teacher
Science / PE
Mesquite High School
Gilbert, Arizona 85233
selina.graves@gilbertschools.net
Subject: Biology / Ecology / Environment

Jennifer Gray

Instructor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Oklahoma
Norman, Ok 73019-5251
jennifer-gray@ou.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Morgan Gray

PhD Student
Department of Environmental Science, Policy and Management
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, California 94720
morgan.gray@berkeley.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Hannah Graziano

High School Teacher
Science
Robinson High School
Tampa, Florida 33616
hannah.graziano@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Subject: Biology

Angela Green

Department of Biological Sciences
Western Illinois University
Macomb, Illinois 64115

Janelle Green

High School Teacher
Science
Wilton Public School
Wilton, North Dakota 58579
janelle.green@sendit.nodak.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Nora S. Green

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Randolph-Macon College
Ashland, Virginia 23005
ngreen@rmc.edu

Renea Greene

High School Teacher
Science Department
St. Paul's Episcopal School
Mobile, Alabama 36608
rgreene@stpaulsmobile.net
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Jeff Greenslade

High School Teacher
Science Department
Campbell Collegiate
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
jeff.greenslade@rbe.sk.ca
Subject: Chemistry

Beth Gregorie

High School Teacher
Agriscience
Ouachita Parish High School
Monroe, Louisiana 71203
bethgregorie@opsb.net
Subject: Agriculture / Forestry

Elizabeth Gregorie

High School Teacher
Agriscience
Walker High School
Egregorie1@gmail.com
Subject: Agriculture / Forestry

Kylee Grenis

Environmental Health Specialist
Tri-County Health Department
Commerce City, Colorado 80022
kgrenis@gmail.com

Ruth Ann Greuling

Office of the Provost
Northern New Mexico College
Espanola, New Mexico 87532

Alicia Grier

High School Teacher
Science
North Clayton High School
College Park,Georgia 30349
alicia.grier@clayton.k12.ga.us
Subject: Chemistry

Phyllis Baudoin Griffard

Master Instructor in Biology
Department of Biology
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Lafayette, Louisiana 70504
phyllis@louisiana.edu

Dione Griffin

High School Teacher
Science
Mundy's Mill High School
Jonesboro, Georgia 30228
dione.griffin@clayton.k12.ga.us
Subject: Chemistry

Kevin Griffin

Lecturer
Natural Science Department
Loyola Marymount University
Los Angeles, California 90045
kgriff19@lmu.edu
Subject: Biology

Maureen Griffin

School Instructional Leader / Adjunct Professor
Chemistry / Education
Hoover High School / Drake University
Des Moines, Iowa 50310
maureen.griffin@dmps.k12.ia.us
Subject: Chemistry / Science Education

Karin Grimnes (rr)


Emily C. Gripka

Student
Department of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
University of St. Mary
Leavenworth, Kansas 66048
Subject: Biology

David J. Grise

Oso Bay Educational Consulting
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
dave_grise@yahoo.com

Rosalind H. Groenewoud

Undergraduate Student
Life Sciences
Quest University Canada
Squamish, BC, Canada, V8B 0N8

Kelley W. Grorud

Associate Professor
Biological Sciences Department
Edgewood College
Madison, Wisconsin 53711
kgrorud@edgewood.edu
Subject: Biomechanics/ Anatomy / Physiology / Exercise Physiology

Brian Gross

High School Teacher
Science
= Delcastle Technical High School
Wilmington, DE
brian.gross@nccvt.k12.de.us
Subject: Biology

Robert W. Grossman


Toni Grossman

High School Teacher
Science Department
King City Secondary School
King City, Ontario L7B 1K2 Canada
toni.grossman@yrdsb.ca

Amy C. Groth

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Eastern Connecticut State University
Willimantic, Connecticut 06226
grotha@easternct.edu

Gary T. Grothman

Assistant Professor
Natural and Mathematical Sciences
St. Mary’s University
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
gary.grothman@stmu.ca

Ingolf Gruen

Associate Professor
Department of Food Science
University of Missouri
Columbia, Missouri 65211
GruenI@missouri.edu
Subject: Food Science

Carolyn E. Grygiel

Associate Professor / Program Director
Natural Resources Management Program
North Dakota State University
Fargo, North Dakota 58103
carolyn.grygiel@ndsu.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Vandana A. Gudi

High School Teacher
Department of Science
Robert Morgan Educational Center
Miami, Florida 33193
MrsGudi@DadeSchools.net

Marianne Gudmundsson

High School Teacher
Science
Glenbrook South High School
Glenview, Illinois 60626
mgudmundsson@glenbrook225.org
Subject: Biology

Edwin Guevara

High School Teacher
Science
Institute of Notre Dame
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
eguevara@indofmd.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Stephanie Guidry

High School Teacher
Science Department
Acadiana High School
Lafayette, Louisiana 70506
saguidry@lpssonline.com
Subject: Biology

Eric Guise

High School Teacher
Science Department
Hopewell Valley
Pennington, New Jersey 08534
eguise@hvrsd.org
Subject: Bioethics

Kanupriya Gulati

Adjunct Professor
Liberal Arts and Sciences
Ivy Tech Community College
Sellersburg, Indiana 47172
kgulati@ivytech.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Miriam Gulotta

Adjunct Professor / K-12 Science/Math Tutor
Chemistry Department
William Paterson University
Wayne, New Jersey 07470-2103
gulottam@wpunj.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Karin Guns

High School Teacher
The Hun School of Princeton
Princeton, New Jersey 08540
karinguns@hunschool.org
Subject: Biology

Ying Guo

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
School of Science and Technology
Georgia Gwinnett College
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30043
yguo1@ggc.edu

Tulsi Gurung

Lower Secondary School Teacher
Science
Phuentsholing LSS
Chhukha, Bhutan
tulsigurung80@yahoo.com
Subject: Science Education / Food Science