Skip to Content

Case Teachers Directory



Linda M. Iadarola

Assistant Teaching Professor of Biology
Department of Biological Sciences
Quinnipiac University
Hamden, Connecticut 06518
Linda.Chicoine@quinnipiac.edu

Kathy Ice

Junior High Teacher
Science Department
Guthrie Jr. High
kathy.ice@guthrieps.net
Subject: Earth Sciences

Janine M. Idziak

Professor Emerita of Philosophy
Bioethics Center
Loras College
Dubuque, Iowa 52001
Janine.Idziak@loras.edu

Christine Igikundiro

High School Teacher
Kabgayi School of Nursing and Midwifery
igikundiro7@yahoo.fr
Subject: Nursing

Kevin S. Innella

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Chikomo Innocent

High School Teacher
Life Sciences / Biology
The King's Court
Limpopo, South Africa
ichikomo@gmail.com
Subject: Biology

Trixie Intal

High School Teacher
Science
Harlingen School of Health Professions
Harlingen, TX 78550
trixie.intal@hcisd.org
Subject: Anatomy, Physiology

Anita Intorre

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Teresa Ippolito

High School Teacher
Science Department
Freedom High School
Tampa, Florida 33647
teresa.ippolito@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Subject: Biology

Carmen Irizarry

High School Teacher
Science
Staten Island Technical High School
Staten Island, New York 10306
citech10@yahoo.com
Subject: Biology

Adam R. Irvine

Undergraduate Student
Biological Sciences
University of Denver
Denver, Colorado 80210
adamirvinesm@gmail.com

Jennifer Isom-Schmidtke

Adjunct Professor
Department of Psychology
California State University, Fresno
Fresno, California 93740
jenisom@csufresno.edu
Subject: Psychology

Christina Isong

High School Teacher
Summit High School
Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174
christinai@wcs.edu
Subject: Health Professions

LeLeng To Issacs (rr)

Professor
Biological Sciences
Goucher College
Towson, Maryland 21204
leto@goucher.edu
Subject: Microbiology

Moses Isyagi

Senior Lecturer
Dentistry
Kigali Health Institute
Kigali, Rwanda
isyagim@khi.ac.rw
Subject: Dental Medicine

Rebecca L. Ives

Research Technician II
Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan 48824
ivesrebe@msu.edu

India Ivory

Instructor
School of Health Science
Stratford University
Glen Allen, Virginia 23060
iivory@stratford.edu
Subject: Biology / Anatomy / Physiology / Pharmacy / Healthcare

Odianosen Iyamabo

High School Teacher
Science Department
Appleby College
Oakville, Ontario, L6K3P1 Canada
oiyamabo@appleby.on.ca
Subject: Ecology / Environment