Skip to Content

Case Teachers Directory



Cindy O'Brien

High School Teacher
Science Department
Deerfield Beach High School
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441
cindy.o'brien@browardschools.com
Subject: Chemistry

Elizabeth O'Brien

High School Teacher
Science Department
Mission Vista High School
Oceanside, California 92057
elizabethobrien@vusd.k12.ca.us
Subject: Biology

Sara O'Brien

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
Radford University
Radford, Virginia 24142
sobrien3@radford.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Bennett O'Connor

Adjunct Professor
Department of Science
T. Garza Early College HS at MountainView College
Dallas, Texas 75211
Oconnorbennett@gmail.com
Subject: Biology

Clare O'Connor

Associate Professor
Biology Department
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts 02467
clare.oconnor@bc.edu
Subject: Biology

Timothy O'Connor

Teaching Assistant
School of Nursing
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14214
timocrn@aol.com
Subject: Nursing

Deborah O'Dell

Associate Professor
Biology Department
University of Mary Washington
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
dodell@umw.edu
Subject: Biology

Maureen O'Donnell

Student Teacher
South Philadelphia High School
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19148
mod323@yahoo.com
Subject: Biology

Will O'Leary

High School Teacher
Science
Tabor Academy
Marion, Massachusetts 02738
woleary@taboracademy.org
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Barry O'Neill

High School Teacher
Greenbrier High School
Evans, Georgia 30809
charles.o'neill@ccboe.net
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Bob Oberfoell

High School Teacher
Science
Wahlert Catholic High School
Dubuque, Iowa 52001
boberfoell@holyfamily.dbq.pvt.k12.ia.us
Subject: Biology

C. Jill Oblak

Instructor
Public Safety Institute
Community College of Allegheny County
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15212
coblak@ccac.edu
Subject: Health Professions

Thomas E. Obst

Clinical Professor, Retired
School of Nursing
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14214
tobst@buffalo.edu
Subject: Nursing

Carla Oglesby

High School Teacher
Science Department
Creekside High School
Fairburn, Georgia 30213
oglesbycd@fultonschoools.org
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Zenobia N. Okwunwanne

Undergraduate Student
Biological Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Adam Olig

High School Teacher
Health and Physical Education
Plainview-Elgin-Millville Community Schools
Plainview, Minnesota 55964
aolig@isd2899.k12.mn.us
Subject: Health Professions

Susana Oliu

High School Teacher
Science
John Muir High School
Pasadena, California 91103
oliu.susana@pusd.us
Subject: Biology

Scott Olson

High School Teacher
Science
St. Croix Valley ALC
Stillwater, MN 55082
olsons@stillwaterschools.org
Subject: Biology

Julia Omarzu

Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
Loras College
Dubuque, Iowa 52001
julia.omarzu@loras.edu
Subject: Psychology

Amy Ondeck

High School Teacher
Science
Beaver Area High School
Beaver, Pennsylvania 15009
Ondecka@basd.k12.pa.us
Subject: Biology

Barb ONeill

High School Teacher
Science Department
CALC
Circle Pines, Minnesota 55014
boneill@isd12.org

Annalisa Onnis-Hayden

Academic Specialist
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Northeastern University
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
aonnis@coe.neu.edu
Subject: Engineering

Gloria Ononye

High School Teacher
Biology
Withrow High School
Cincinnati, Ohio 45208
ononyeg@cps-k12.org
Subject: Biology

Cody Onufrock

High School Teacher
Science
Long Beach High School
Long Beach, New York 11561
conufrock@lbeach.org
Subject: Earth Sciences

Kari Opichka

High School Teacher
Science
Bay View High School
Milwaukee, Wi 53207
opichkka@milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Maureen Ord

High School Teacher
Science Department
Millard West High School
Omaha, Nebraska 68135
mpord@mpsomaha.org
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Sarah A. Orlofske

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
University of Wisconsin–Stevens Point
Chicago, Illinois 60625
Sarah.Orlofske@uwsp.edu
Subject: Biology

Sarah A. Orlofske

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Northeastern Illinois University
Chicago, Illinois 60625-4699
s-orlofske@neiu.edu

Anna Ormiston

Graduate Assistant / Instructor
Department of Biological Sciences
Kent State University
Kent, Ohio 44242
aormisto@kent.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Kristofer Orre

High School Teacher
Saratoga High School
korre@lgsuhsd.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Elizabeth Ortiz

Instructor
Nursing
Delaware Technical Community College, Terry
Dover, Delaware 19904
esortiz@dtcc.edu
Subject: Health Professions

Robert Ortiz

Adjunct Instructor
Department of Science and Mathematics
Lansing Community College
Lansing, Michigan 48901-7210
bortizmd@aol.com

Elia Ortiz-Berberena

High School Teacher
Science
Lake Nona High School
Orlando FL 32832
Elia.Ortiz-berberena@ocps.net
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Fernando C. Colon Osorio

Associate Research Professor
Department of Computer Science
Worcester Polytrechnic Institute
Worcester, Massachusetts 01609
fcco@cs.wpi.edu
Subject: Computer Science

Katie Oster

High School Teacher
Science Department
Oak Grove Lutheran School
Fargo, North Dakota 58102
katie.oster@oakgrovelutheran.com
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Robyn R. Oster

Student
National Student Exchange Program
University of Maine at Presque Isle
Presque Isle, Maine 04769-2888
Subject: Biology

Kathryn Ottolini

High School Teacher
Science
Osbourn Park High School
Manassas, Virginia 20111
ottolike@pwcs.edu
Subject: Biology

R. Deborah Overath

Assistant Professor of Biology
Department of Life Sciences
Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
deborah.overath@tamucc.edu

Geneva Oliver Overturf

High School Teacher
Science Department
Palatka High School
Palatka, Florida 32177
goverturf@putnamschools.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Angela C. Oviedo

Undergraduate Student
School of Environmental and Sustainability Science
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083

Lillian Owen

High School Teacher
Science Department
Maryvale High School
Phoenix, Arizona 85033
lowen@phoenixunion.org
Subject: Biology

David L. Ozsvath

Professor
Department of Geography/Geology
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481
dozsvath@uwsp.edu
Subject: Geology