Skip to Content

Case Teachers Directory



Tracy Pace

High School Teacher
Science Department
Pembroke Academy
Pembroke, New Hampshire
tpace@sau53.org
Subject: Biology

Janna E. Pacey

Assistant Professor
Allied Health Sciences
Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
paceyj@gvsu.edu

Mary Grace Padron

High School Teacher
Science
Olive Crest Academy ECHS
Coachella, California 92236
Mary-Padron@olivecrest.org
Subject: Biology

Bruce C. Palmquist

Professor
Department of Physics / Department of Science Education
Central Washington University
Ellensburg, Washington 98926
palmquis@cwu.edu
Subject: Physics

Robin Pals-Rylaarsdam

Dean
College of Arts and Sciences
Saint Xavier University
Chicago, Illinois 60655
rylaarsdam@sxu.edu
Subject: Biology/Microbiology/Genetics

Darlene Panvini

Associate Professor
Biology Department
Belmont University
Nashville, Tennessee 37212
darlene.panvinid@belmont.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Barbara Paonessa

High School Teacher
Science Department
Mamaroneck High School
Mamaroneck, New York 10543
bpaonessa@mamkschools.org
Subject: Biology

Nathan Papendorf

High School Teacher
Agriscience & Biology
Westby Area High School
Westby, Wisconsin 54667
nathan.papendorf@westby-norse.org
Subject: Agriculture / Forestry

Cathy Pappas-Maenz

Professor
Geology Department
Dawson College
Westmount, Quebec Canada H3Z 1A4
cpappas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
Subject: Earth Sciences

Eleanor A. Pardini

Lecturer and Assistant Director of Environmental Studies
Environmental Studies
Washington University in St. Louis
St. Louis, Missouri 63130
epardini@wustl.edu

Laurie A. Parendes

Professor
Department of Geosciences
Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Edinboro, Pennsylvania 16444
lparendes@edinboro.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Mark A. Parker

Associate Professor
Biology Department
Colorado Christian University
Lakewood, Colorado 80226
maparker@ccu.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Patricia Parker

High School Teacher
Science Department
Boca Ciega High School
Gulport, Florida 33707
parkerp@pcsb.org
Subject: Chemistry

Ann L. Parkinson

Senior Lecturer in Physiology and Anatomy
School of Health and Sport Sciences
University of the Sunshine Coast
Sippy Downs, QLD 4556, Australia
aparkins@usc.edu.au

Alesa Parks

High School Teacher
Science
South Gibson County High School
Medina, Tennessee 38355
aparks@k12tn.net
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Wilma V. Colon Parrilla

Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
University of Puerto Rico
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00931-3323
wvcolon@uprrp.edu
Subject: Biology

Ann M. Parsons

Associate Professor
Biology Department
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Menomonie, Wisconsin 54751
parsonsa@uwstout.edu
Subject: Biology

Rita Patarrao

Professor
Biochemistry
Faculty of Medical Sciences - New University of Lisbon
rita.patarrao@fcm.unl.pt
Subject: Medicine

Kaitlin A. Pate

Undergraduate Student
Kinesiology and Sports Management
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Nemal Patel

High School Teacher
Science Department
Garinger High School
Charlotte, North Carolina 28205
nemalk.patel@cms.k12.nc.us
Subject: Earth Sciences

Malati M. Patil

Former Student
Department of Electrical Engineering
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
Subject: Engineering

Michelle Patrick

Instructor
Science
Bourbon County High School
Paris KY 40361
michelle.patrick@bourbon.kyschools.us
Subject: Health Professions

Bob Patterson

Middle School Teacher
Science Department
Chaparral Middle School
rpatterson@wvusd.k12.ca.us
Subject: Earth Sciences

Gary L. Patterson

Lecturer
Department of Biology
Utah State University--Tooele
Tooele, Utah 84074
gary.patterson@usu.edu

Kirsten Patterson

High School Teacher
Science Department
McGill-Toolen High School
Mobile, Alabama 36604
patterk@mcgill-toolen.org
Subject: Biology

Jim Patus

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
Ivy Tech Community College
Sellersburg, Indiana 47172
jpatus@ivytech.edu
Subject: Biology

Cynthia P. Paul

Lecturer
Department of Natural Sciences
University of Michigan-Dearborn
cppaul@umich.edu
Subject: Biology

Heather Paul

Instructor
Chemistry Department
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085
heather.paul@villanova.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Lori Paul

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
University of Missouri - St. Louis
St. Louis, Missouri 63121
llp@umsl.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Jeffrey C. Paul, Jr.

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Bob Pawlan

High School Teacher
Sciences
Petaluma High School
Petaluma, California 94952
bobrew@comcast.net
Subject: Biology

Melinda A. Payne

Undergraduate Student
Biological Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Laura Paynter

High School Teacher
Science
Intrinsic Schools
Chicago, IL 60641
Lpaynter@intrinsicschools.org
Subject: Biology

Orville C. Paynter

Project Manager
Catlilli Games
Warrenton, Virginia 20186

Carolyn Pearson

High School Teacher
Science Department (Physics)
Bonner Springs High School
Bonner Springs, Kansas 66012
pearsonc@usd204.k12.ks.us
Subject: Physics

Tamara K. Pease

Assistant Professor
Marine Science Institute
University of Texas at Austin
Port Aransas, Texas 78373
tamara@utmsi.utexas.edu
Subject: Marine Science / Oceanography

Graham F. Peaslee

Professor
Chemistry Department
Hope College
Holland, Michigan 49423
peaslee@hope.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Susana M. Peciña

Associate Professor
Department of Behavioral Sciences
University of Michigan—Dearborn
Dearborn, Michigan 48128
pesu@umich.edu

Natalie Pedisich

High School Teacher
Science
Massapequa High School
Massapequa, New York 11758
npedisich@msd.k12.ny.us
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Briana M. Peele

Biology Instructor
Science Department
Tri-County Technical College
Pendleton, SC 29670
klocbm@g.cofc.edu
Subject: Conservation Biology; Ecology; Science Education

Barbara A. Peichel

Water Resources Program
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, Minnesota 55108

Casey A. Pennock

Graduate Research Assistant
Division of Biology
Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
pennock@ksu.edu

Lexley Pinto Pereira

Professor
Department of Para-Clinical Sciences
University of the West Indies - St. Augustine Campus
Trinidad, West Indies
lexley.pintopereira@sta.uwi.edu
Subject: Pharmacy

Reinaldo Perez

Undergraduate Student
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Florida International University
Miami, Florida 33199

Carmen Perez-Garcia

Professor
Pharmacology
Fac. Faramcia Universidad San Pablo CEU
Madrid, Spain
capegar@ceu.es
Subject: Pharmacy / Pharmacology

Dexter Perkins

Professor
Department of Geology and Geological Engineering
University of North Dakota
Grand Forks, North Dakota 58202
dexter_perkins@und.edu
Subject: Geology / Geological Engineering

Reed M. Perkins

Associate Professor
Department of Environmental Science
Queens University of Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina 28274
perkinsr@queens.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Jim A. Perry

Professor
Fisheries, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, Minnesota 55108
Jperry@umn.edu

Julianne Persson

High School Teacher
Science Department
Wando High School
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29466
julianne_persson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Subject: Biology

Aly Petaccia

High School Teacher
Science
Pascack Valley High School
Hillsdale, New Jersey 07642
apetaccia@pascack.k12.nj.us
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

James Peters

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
Cleveland State Community College
Cleveland, Tennessee 37320
jpeters@clevelandstatecc.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

John S. Peters

Senior Instructor
Department of Biology
College of Charleston
Charleston, South Carolina 29424
petersj@cofc.edu

Theresa Peters

High School Teacher
Science Department
Mayfield Senior School
Pasadena, California 91105
theresa.peters@mayfieldsenior.org
Subject: Biology

Amy J. Petersen

Instructor
Nursing
Idaho State University
Pocatello, Idaho 83202
peteamy4@isu.edu
Subject: Nursing

John Petersen

Associate Professor
Environmental Studies
Oberlin College
Oberlin, Ohio 44074
john.petersen@oberlin.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Michael Petersen

Game Design Intern
Catlilli Games
Warrenton, Virginia 20186

Karen Peterson

Director, Scientific Career Development
Human Biology Division
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Seattle, Washington 98109
kpeterso@fhcrc.org
Subject: Biology

Laurence Peterson

Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia 30144
lpeterso@kennesaw.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Alisa J. Petree

Associate Professor of Medical Laboratory Science
Medical Laboratory Technician Program
McLennan Community College
Waco, Texas 76708
apetree@mclennan.edu
Subject: Medical Laboratory Science

Carmen A. Petrick

Undergraduate Student
Life Sciences
Quest University Canada
Squamish, British Columbia, Canada, V8B 0N8
cap08@questu.ca

Amy Pettigrew

Professor
College of Nursing
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0038
amy.pettigrew@uc.edu
Subject: Nursing

Maria Pettinato

Adjunct Professor
Science
North Pocono High School
Covington Twp., Pennsylvania 18444
mpettinato@npsd.org
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Troy Petty

High School Teacher
Science Department
Llano High School
Llano, Texas 78643
tpetty@llanoisd.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Andrew M. Petzold

Assistant Professor
Center for Learning Innovation
University of Minnesota Rochester
Rochester, Minnesota 55904
petzo002@umn.edu

Kathleen Pfaff

Adjunct Professor
Biology Department
Emmanuel College
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
pfaffk@emmanuel.edu
Subject: Biology

Cecilia Phillips

High School Teacher
Science
Alamogordo High School
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310
cphillips@aps4kids.org
Subject: Biology

Kathryn A. Phillips

Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Quinnipiac University
Hamden, Connecticut 06518
kate.phillips@quinnipiac.edu

Ann Phinney-Foreman

High School Teacher
Science
Waverly High School
Waverly, New York 14892
aphinney@gstboces.org
Subject: Chemistry

Alanna Piccillo

High School Teacher
Palisade High School
Palisade, Colorado 81526
alanna.piccillo@d51schools.org
Subject: Agriculture / Forestry

Laura Pickell

Professor
Biology Department
Heritage College
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada J8Y 6T3
lpickell@cegep-heritage.qc.ca
Subject: Biology / Microbiology / Pathophysiology / Anatomy & Physiology

Brandy Pickens

Adjunct Professor
Biology Department
Lincoln University
Lincoln University, Pennsylvania 19352
bpickens@lincoln.edu
Subject: Biology

Julie C. Pilcher

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
University of Southern Indiana
Evansville, Indiana 47712
jpilcher@usi.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Karen A. Pinco

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Westfield State College
Westfield, Massachusetts 01086-1630
kpinco@wsc.ma.edu
Subject: Biology

Cheryl Pinto Dias

Associate Professor
Biology Department
Harold Washington College
Chicago, Illinois 60601
cdas@ccc.edu
Subject: Microbiology

Roger Pinzon

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering Department
Universidad del Norte
Barranquilla, Colombia, South America
rpinzon@uninorte.edu.co
Subject: Engineering

Terry Pitman

High School Teacher
Science
Everglades High School
Miramar, Florida 33027
terry.pitman@browardschools.com
Subject: Ecology / Environment / Environmental Science / Marine Science

Emily Pitts

High School Teacher
Science
Cave Spring High School
Roanoke, Virginia 24018
epitts@rcs.k12.va.us
Subject: Biology

Allison Plata

High School Teacher
Science
Columbia High School
Columbia Station, Ohio 44028
plataa@columbia.k12.oh.us
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Nancy J. Platt

kpinco@wsc.ma.edu
Biology
Pima Community College / Northwest Campus
Tucson, Arizona 85709
nplatt@pima.edu
Subject: Biology

Terry Platt

Professor of Biochemistry and Biology
Department of Biology
University of Rochester
Rochester, New York 14627-0211
terry.platt@rochester.edu
Subject: Biology / Biochemistry

Dawn Poirier

Assistant Professor
Math and Science
Dean College
Franklin, Massachusetts 02038
dpoirier@dean.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Carol Pollock

Emeritus Professor of Teaching
Department of Zoology
University of British Columbia
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada, V5A 1S6
pollock@zoology.ubc.ca

Robert Pomeranz

High School Teacher
Science
Flushing High School
Flushing, New York 11354
rpomeranz@schools.nyc.gov
Subject: Biology

Rene Ponsaa

High School Teacher
Allied Health
East Ascension High School
Gonzales, Louisiana 70737
Rene.Ponsaa@apsb.org
Subject: Physical Education / Athletic Training

A. Marie Pool

Biomedical Instructor/Adjunct Instructor
Western Technology Center and Southwestern Oklahoma State University
Burns Flat, OK and Weatherford, OK
mpool@westtech.edu
Subject: PLTW Human Body Systems, AP Chemistry, PreAP Physics, Secondary Science Methods

Rachel A. Poon

Undergraduate Student
Life Sciences
Quest University Canada
Squamish, British Columbia, Canada

Sandy Pope

High School Teacher
Science Department
Crystal River Middle School
Crystal River , Florida 34428
popes@citrus.k12.fl.us
Subject: Science Education

Sandra Porto

High School Teacher
Science (Biology)
Middletown High School
Middletown, Delaware 19709
Sandra.Porto@appo.k12.de.us
Subject: Biology

Doug M. Post

Professor
Family Medicine
The Ohio State University College of Medicine
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Doug.post@osumc.edu
Subject: Medicine

Catherine Potok

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083

Susan Potter

Instructor
College of Nursing
Saint Anthony College of Nursing
Rockford, Illinois 61108-2468
susanpotter@sacn.edu
Subject: Nursing

Joann B. Powell

Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Clark Atlanta University
Atlanta, Georgia 30314
jpowell@cau.edu
Subject: Biology / Anatomy / Physiology

Sarah E. Powers

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
Lewis University
powerssa@lewisu.edu
Subject: Biology

Divya Pradhan

Lecturer
Natural Sciences
Calhoun Community College
Huntsville, Alabama
dpradhan8080@calhoun.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Henry D. Prange

Associate Professor Emeritus
Medical Sciences Program
Indiana University Bloomington
Bloomington, Indiana 47408

Jonathan F. Prather

Assistant Professor
Department of Zoology and Physiology
University of Wyoming
Laramie, Wyoming 82071
Jonathan.Prather@uwyo.edu
Subject: Neuroscience / Neurobiology / Biology / Physiology

Renee Prenitzer

Academic Program Director
Biological Sciences
Greenville Technical College
Greenville, SC
renee.prentizer@gvltec.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Sarah Prescott Kenick

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Science and Technology Division
University of New Hampshire
Manchester, New Hampshire 03101
sarah.kenick@unh.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Luanna B. Prevost

Graduate Student
Department of Plant Biology
University of Georgia
Athens, Georgia 30602
lprevost@plantbio.uga.edu
Subject: Biology

Christine Priano

Assistant Professor
Science Department
Borough of Manhattan Community College / City University of New York
New York, New York 10007
cpriano@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alan Paul Price

Associate Professor
Department of Geography & Geology
University of Wisconsin—Washington County
West Bend, Wisconsin 53095-3699
paul.price@uwc.edu
Subject: Geography / Geology

David T. Price

Professor
Pediatrics
East Carolina University Brody School of Medicine
Greenville, North Carolina 27834
pricedav@ecu.edu
Subject: Medicine

Edwin H. Price

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical and Life Sciences
Nevada State College
Henderson, Nevada 89002
Edwin.price@nsc.nevada.edu

Rebecca M. Price

Assistant Professor
Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
University of Washington Bothell
Bothell, Washington 98011
becca.price@uwb.edu

Narcisa G. Pricope

Assistant Professor
Geography and Geology
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
pricopen@uncw.edu
Subject: Geography / Geology

Ann Priess Maclean

High School Teacher
Life Sciences
Godinez Fundamental High School
Santa Ana, California 92704
ann.priess@sausd.us
Subject: Biology

Janet Pritchard

Professor
Humber College
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
janet.pritchard@humber.ca
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Michael Prokopchak

High School Teacher
Kempsville High School
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23464
michael.prokopchak@vbschools.com
Subject: Biology

Annie Prud’homme-Genereux

Director
Continuing Studies and Executive Education
Capilano University
North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, V7J 3H5
anniepg@capilanou.ca
Subject: Biology

Justin A. Pruneski

Assistant Professor
Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Heidelberg University
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
jprunesk@heidelberg.edu
Subject: Biology

Justin A. Pruneski

Assistant Professor
Biological and Environmental Sciences
Heidelberg University
Tiffin, OH
jprunesk@heidelberg.edu
Subject: Biology

Dan Pryor

High School Teacher
Biology
Minnesota Math and Science Academy
Woodbury, Minnesota 55125
dpryor@mnmsa.org
Subject: Biology

Eric Przykuta

Instructor
Science Department
Lancaster Middle School
Lancaster, New York
eprzykuta@lancaster.wnyric.org
Subject: Regents Biology

Petrina Puhl

High School Teacher
Science
Robert McQueen High School
Reno, Nevada 89523
pmccarty@washoeschools.net
Subject: Forensic Science / AP Biology

Michelle Puig

High School Teacher
Science Department
Ball High School
Galveston, Texas 77550
michelle_puig@gisd.org
Subject: Biology / Ecology / Environment / Biomedical Science

Kevin Pyatt

Associate Professor
College of Computer & Information Sciences
Regis University
Denver, Colorado 80221-1099
kpyatt@regis.edu

Michelle C. Pyatt

Research Analyst
Scientific Creations
Cheney, Washington 99004
michelle_pyatt@hotmail.com