Skip to Content

Case Teachers Directory



Rhonda Rackley

High School Teacher
Science Department
Gwinnett School of Mathematics, Science & Technology
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30044
Rhonda_Rackley@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Subject: Biology

Beth Radefeld

High School Teacher
Science Department
Thunder Ridge High School
Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80129
beth.radefeld@dcsdk12.org
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Stacie Rafter

Associate Professor
Science and Forestry
Allegany College of Maryland
Cumberland MD 21502
srafter@allegany.edu
Subject: Biology

Myra Rainey

High School Teacher
Science
Douglas County High
Douglasville Georgia, 30134
myra.rainey@douglas.k12.ga.us
Subject: Science Education

Vaidehi Rallapalli

High School Teacher
Science
Mill Springs Academy
Alpharetta, Georgia 30004
vrallapalli@millsprings.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Cheryl Ralph

High School Teacher
Riverdale High School
Riverdale, Georgia 30274
cheryl.ralph@clayton.k12.ga.us
Subject: Biology

Prakash Ramakrishnan

Associate Professor
Agricultural Extension
Kerala Agricultural University
Kerala, India PIN 695 522
prakashr55@yahoo.co.in
Subject: Agricultural Science/Forestry

Ranjith Ramanathan

Assistant Professor
Animal Science
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
ranjith.ramanathan@okstate.edu
Subject: Food Science

Alma D. Ramirez

High School Teacher
Science
Samar National School
Catbalogan, Philippines
alma_ramirez45@yahoo.com
Subject: Ecology / Environment / Environmental Science

Angela Ramirez

High School Teacher
Science Department
Union City High School
Union City, New Jersey 07087
aramirez@union-city.k12.nj.us
Subject: Biology

Mary Anne Ramirez

Dean
Stratford University
Glen Allen, Virginia 23060
mramirez@stratford.edu
Subject: Science / Nursing / Health Sciences / Clinical Laboratory Science / General Science Education

Brandy T. Ramos

High School Teacher
Science Department / Biology
Manor High School
Manor, Texas 78653
brandy.ramos@manorisd.net
Subject: Biology

Roger A. Ramsammy

Associate Dean
Professor of Microbiology
Palm Beach Community College
Lake Worth, Florida 33464
ramsammr@pbcc.edu
Subject: Microbiology

Mark Randa

Assistant Professor
Biology
Cumberland County College
Vineland, NJ 08362
mranda@cccnj.edu
Subject: Biology

Shannon G. Rapp

Lab Prep Coordinator / Adjunct Professor
Biological and Physical Sciences
Fontbonne University
Clayton, Missouri 63105
srapp@fontbonne.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Melanie K. Rathburn

Faculty of Teaching and Learning
Department of General Education
Mount Royal University
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
mrathburn@mtroyal.ca
Subject: Science Education

Amber J. Raven

Undergraduate Student
Biological Sciences and Behavioral Neurosciences
St. Edward’s University
Austin, Texas 78704

Alanoud Rawdhan

Lecturer
Biology Department
Newcastle University
Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 7RU England
alanoud.rawdhan@gmail.com
Subject: Microbiology

Fiona E. Rawle

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Department of Biology
University of Toronto at Mississauga
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5L 1C6
fiona.rawle@utoronto.ca

Michele Rawls

Instructor
Business Technologies
Delaware Technical Community College
Wilmington, Delaware 19802
mrawls@dtcc.edu
Subject: Business / Management Science

Elizabeth Raynor

High School Teacher
Science Department
Manchester High School
Manchester, Connecticut 06040
eraynor@manchesterct.gov
Subject: Biology

Liz Redd

High School Teacher
Special Education / Science and Math
George Washington High School
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19116
eredd@philasd.org
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Miranda D. Redmond

PhD Candidate
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of Colorado
Boulder, Colorado 80309
MirandaRedmond@gmail.com
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Brandy C. Ree

Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Arkansas at Fort Smith
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72913-3649
brandy.ree@uafs.edu

Mary Celeste Reese

Instructor
Department of Biological Sciences
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
mcr4@biology.msstate.edu
Subject: Biology

Deirdre Reeves

High School Teacher
Science Department
Westosha Central High School
Salem, Wisconsin 53168
reeves@westosha.k12.wi.us
Subject: Chemistry

Laura B. Regassa

Professor
Department of Biology
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia 30460
lregassa@georgiasouthern.edu
Subject: Biology

Jennifer Rehg

Assistant Professor
Deparrtment of Anthropology
Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville
Edwardsville, Illinois 62026
jrehg@siue.edu
Subject: Anthropology

Jonathan Reichard

Lecturer
Biology
Simmons College
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
reichard@simmons.edu
Subject: Biology

Jeremy Reichel

Middle School Teacher / High School Teacher
Science
Hopkins North Junior High School
Minnetonka, Minnesota 55305
Jeremy_reichel@hopkinsschools.org
Subject: Biology

LuAnn M. Reif

Associate Professor
Nursing
College of St. Benedict / St. John's University
St. Joseph, Minnesota 56374
lreif@csbsju.edu
Subject: Nursing

Christian Reilly

High School Teacher
Science Department
The Santa Catalina School
Monterey, California 93940
christian.reilly@santacatalina.org
Subject: Biology

Kristie Reilly

Professor
Department of Biology
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083
kreilly@kean.edu

Kathleen S. Rein

Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Florida International University
Miami, Florida 33199
reink@fiu.edu

Kathleen S. Rein

Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Florida International University
Miami, Florida 33199
reink@fiu.edu

Nicole B. Reinke

Lecturer in Pathophysiology
School of Health and Sport Sciences
University of the Sunshine Coast
Sippy Downs, QLD 4556, Australia
nreinke@usc.edu.au

Jeffrey C. Reist

Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy
University of Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa 52242
jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu
Subject: Pharmacy

Matt Reiten

Engineer
Technical Staff
GMA Industries
Annapolis, Maryland 21403
mtreiten@gmail.com

Karol P. Rejman

Research Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14214
rejman@buffalo.edu
Subject: Nursing

Mary Jo Renear

High School Teacher
Science
East Longmeadow High School
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
maryjo.renear@eastlongmeadowma.gov
Subject: Biology

Leo Reynoso

High School Teacher
Biology
Alisal High School
Salinas, CA
leo.reynoso@salinasuhsd.org
Subject: Ecology/Environment

Cheri Reznicek

High School Teacher
Science Department
Heritage High School
Maryville, Tennessee 37804
cheri.reznicek@blountk12.org
Subject: Biology

Ashley E. Rhodes

Teaching Associate Professor
Division of Biology
Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas 66506
aek6613@ksu.edu
Subject:

Bill Rhodes

Department of Horticulture
Clemson University
Clemson, North Carolina
brhodes@clemson.edu
Subject: Horticultural Science

Eric Ribbens

Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Western Illinois University
Macomb, Illinois 61455
E-Ribbens@wiu.edu
Subject: Biology

Laura Riboni

Professor of of Medical Chemistry, Biochemistry and Biotechnology
Faculty of Medicine and Surgery
University of Milan
Milan, Italy
laura.riboni@unimi.it
Subject: Medicine

Nancy A. Rice

Professor
Department of Biology
University of South Alabama
Mobile, AL 36688
nrice@southalabama.edu
Subject: Biology

William J. Rice

Senior Scientist
Simons Electron Microscopy Center
New York Structural Biology Center
New York, New York 10027
rice@nysbc.org

Morgan Rich

High School Teacher
Science Department
Olympian High School
Chula Vista, California 91913
morgan.rich@sweetwaterschools.org
Subject: Biology

Gigi Richard

Associate Professor
Physical and Environmental Sciences
Mesa State College
Grand Junction, Colorado 81501
grichard@mesastate.edu
Subject: Earth Sciences

Alison Richards

Middle School Teacher
Science
Scenic Middle School
Central Point, Oregon 97502
Alison.richards@district6.org

Mark M. Richter

Professor
Department of Chemistry
Missouri State University
Springfield, Missouri 65897
markrichter@missouristate.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Ernest Ricks, Jr.

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Georgia Gwinnett College
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30043
ericksjr@ggc.edu

Rebecca Rideout

High School Teacher
Science
McDowell High School
Marion, North Carolina 28752
rebecca.rideout@mcdowell.k12.nc.us
Subject: Ecology / Environment / Environmental Science

Lori Ridgway

High School Teacher
Science Department
Jenks High School
Jenks, Oklahoma 74037
lori.ridgway@jenksps.org
Subject: Animal Science

Victoria Rigney

High School Teacher
Science Department
Ellsworth Community School District
rigneyv@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Subject: Biology

Melissa Riley


Melissa Riley


Sarah Rines

High School Teacher
Math and Science
San Diego Jewish Academy
San Diego, California 92130
sarah.rines@gmail.com
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Angelika F. Ringor

Undergraduate Student
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92697

Krystal Rios

High School Teacher
Science Department
Ronald Reagan High School
San Antonio, Texas 78258
kios@neisd.net
Subject: Earth Sciences

John T. Ripple

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Brenda Rippon

High School Teacher
Science Department
California High School
Whittier, California 90604
brendarippon@mac.com
Subject: Earth Sciences

Billie Rippy

High School Teacher
Science Department
Sunset High School
Dallas, Texas 75208
BRippy@dallasisd.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Lauren Rismiller

High School Teacher
Science Department
Sickles High School
Tampa, Florida 33626
lauren.rismiller@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Lisa Rittenhouse

High School Teacher
Health Professions
COSSA Regional Technology & Education Center
Wilder, Idaho 83676
RITTENHOUSEL@COSSASCHOOLS.ORG
Subject: Health Professions

Kate Rittenhouse-Olson

Professor
Department of Biotechnical and Clinical Laboratory Sciences
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14214
krolson@buffalo.edu
Subject: Clinical Laboratory Science

Edda I. Rivera

High School Teacher
Science
John A Ferguson Senior High School
Miami, Florida 33185
Edda-Rivera@dadeschools.net
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Julio C. Rivera, Jr.

Associate Professor and Chair
Department of Geography and Earth Science
Carthage College
Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140
julio@carthage.edu
Subject: Geography

Donald C. Rizzo

Professor of Biology
Biology Department
Marygrove College
Detroit, Michigan 48221
drizzo@marygrove.edu
Subject: Biology

Gina Roberts

High School Teacher
Science / Biology
North Dallas High School
Dallas, Texas 75204
giroberts@dallasisd.org
Subject: Biology

Linda M. Roberts

Professor
Department of Chemistry
California State University, Sacramento
Sacramento, California 95819
robertslm@csus.edu

John Robinson

High School Teacher
Science Department
Coppell High School
Coppell, Texas 75019
jrobinson@coppellisd.com
Subject: Physics

Saul Robles

High School Teacher
Science Department
Methodist High School
San Jose, Costa Rica
secundaria@metodista.ed.cr

Maryuri Roca

Teaching Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry Department
Skidmore College
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
mroca@skidmore.edu

Eduardo Rocha Júnior

Adjunct Professor
Department of Earth, Physics and Environment
Federal University of Bahia
Campos Universitário de Ondina, Salvador - BA, Brasil
eduardo.junior@ufba.br
Subject: Earth Sciences

Elizabeth Rochon

Associate Professor
Department of Speech-Language Pathology
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario Canada M5G 1V7
elizabeth.rochon@utoronto.ca
Subject: Communication Sciences

Allison Rodden

Middle School Teacher
Middle School Science
Kamehameha School Kapalama
Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
alrodden@ksbe.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Tammy Rodela

Science Teaching and Learning Fellow
Department of Zoology
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4
trodela@zoology.ubc.ca
Subject: Biology

Hugo Rodriguez

Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences and Health Professions
The University of Texas at Brownsville and Texas Southmost College
Brownsville, Texas 78520
hugo.rodriguez@utb.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Ryan E. Rodriguez

Instructor
Department of Chemistry and Life Science
United States Military Academy
West Point, New York 10996
ryan.rodriguez@westpoint.edu

Jen Roe

High School Teacher
Science
Western School of Technology
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
jroe@bcps.org
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Keely Roen

Instructor
Department of Wildlife Technology
Penn State DuBois
Du Bois, Pennsylvania 15801
kat175@psu.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Ryan P. Rogers

Assistant Professor
Department of Sciences
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
rogersr2@wit.edu

William D. Rogers

Professor
Department of Biology
Ball State University
Muncie, Indiana 47306
wrogers@bsu.edu
Subject: Biology

Jonathan W. Roginski

Assistant Professor
Mathematical Sciences, Network Science Center
United States Military Academy
West Point, New York 10996
jonathan.roginski@westpoint.edu

Mary Anne Rokitka (rr)

Clinical Associate Professor of Physiology Emeritus
School of Medicine
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14214
pgyrokit@buffalo.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Chris Romero

Professor
Biology
Front Range Community College/Larimer Campus
Fort Collins, Colorado 80526
chris.romero@frontrange.edu
Subject: Biology

Troy Rook

High School Teacher
Science Department (Biology)
Harrison High School
Harrison, Arkansas 72601
trook@gobs.k12.ar.us
Subject: Biology

Christian Root

High School Teacher
Science
Morgantown High School
Morgantown, West Virginia 26501
croot@access.k12.wv.us
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Astrid Rosario

Associate Professor
Division of Natural Sciences and Engineering
University of South Carolina Upstate
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29306
arosario@uscupstate.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Glenda Kay Rose

High School Teacher
Science Department
Glenda Dawson High School
Pearland, Texas 77581
roseg@pearlandisd.org
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Scott Rosecrans

High School Teacher
Science Department
Earl of March Secondary School
Kanata, Ontario K2K 2B6, Canada
scott.rosecrans@ocdsb.ca
Subject: Biology

Martina Rosenberg

Assistant Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131
mrosenberg@salud.unm.edu
Subject: Science Education

Deborah Rosenthal

Professor
Physical Science
Bakersfield College
Bakersfield CA 93308
deborah.rosenthal@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Frank Rosenthal

Associate Professor
School of Health Sciences
Purdue University
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907
frank@purdue.edu
Subject: Environmental Health / Epidemiology

Anne G. Rosenwald

Professor
Department of Biology
Georgetown University
Washington, DC 20057
rosenwaa@georgetown.edu

Cate Rosier

High School Teacher
ACT Dept of Education, Australia
Narrabundah College
Narabundah, ACT, 2604 Australia
cate.rosier@ed.act.edu.au
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Katie Rosner

High School Teacher
Science
Emil Holt High School
Wentzville, Missouri 63385
katierosner@wentzville.k12.mo.us
Subject: Biology

Rachel L. Rossetti

Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
Agnes Scott College
Decatur, GA 30030
rrossetti@agnesscott.edu

Amanda Rothermal

High School Teacher
Science Department
Mesa Ridge High School
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80911
rothermala@gmail.com
Subject: Biology

Kathryn L. Rowberg

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry and Physics
Purdue University - Calumet
Hammond, Indiana 46323
rowberg@calumet.purdue.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Matthew P. Rowe

Professor
Department of Biology
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73019
mprowe@ou.edu
Subject: Biology / Zoology

Pritha G. Roy

Middle School Teacher
Chemistry
Merryhill School
Milpitas, California 95035
pritha.roy@nlcinc.com
Subject: Chemistry

Timothy G. Rozell

Professor
Animal Sciences and Industry
Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas 66506-0200
trozell@k-state.edu

Lisa Marie Rubin

Clinical Pharmacist
Formulary Management
VA Western New York Healthcare System
Buffalo, New York 14215
Lexpress1982@yahoo.com; Lisa.Rubin@va.gov
Subject: Pharmacy

Lynne Ruetz

Elementary School Teacher
Science
Immaculate Conception Catholic School
Port Perry, Ontario, Canada
lynne.ruetz@dcdsb.ca
Subject: General Science Education

Nancu Ruggeri

Doctoral Candidate, Department of Curriculum & Instruction
Research Assistant, Department of Geoscience
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
nruggeri@wisc.edu
Subject: Biology

Jacqueline C. Ruiz Harewood

Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Natural Sciences
National University
La Jolla, California 92037
jruiz@nu.edu

Michael I. Rule

Wildlife Biologist
National Wildlife Refuge System
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Cheney, Washington 99004
mike_rule@fws.gov

Christopher Rump

Associate Professor
Department of Applied Statistics and Operations Research
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
cmrump@bgsu.edu
Subject: Statistics / Operations Research

Hannah L. Rusch

Fisheries, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, Minnesota 55108
rusch051@umn.edu

Alexandra Rush

Instructor
Psychology Department
Dover Business College
Clifton, New Jersey 07011
arush@dover.edu
Subject: Psychology

Allison Russo

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Lynne B. Ruth

High School Teacher
Science Department
Shelby-Rising City Public Schools
Shelby, Nebraska 68662
lruth@esu7.org
Subject: Biology

Aimee Ryan

Associate Professor
Human Genetics
McGill University
aimee.ryan@mcgill.ca
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology / Developmental Genetics

Michael E. Ryan

Professor Emeritus
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
meryan@buffalo.edu

Brian Rybarczyk

Director of Academic & Professional Development
Graduate School
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599-3280
brybar@unc.edu
Subject: Biology

Angela Ryter

High School Teacher
Science
South Saint Paul High School
South St. Paul, Minnesota 55075
aryter@sspps.org
Subject: Biology