Skip to Content

Case Teachers Directory



Mauro Vaccarezza

Senior Lecturer
School of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences
Curtin University
Bentley Perth, Australia
mauro.vaccarezza@curtin.edu.au
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Stephanie Vail

Former Student
School of Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260

Heidi Valk

High School Teacher
Science
Deerfield Academy
Deerfield, Massachusetts 01342
hvalk@deerfield.edu
Subject: Biology

Patti Valley

High School Teacher
Science Department
Oxbow High School
Bradford, Vermont 05033
pvalley@oxbowhs.org
Subject: Biology

Abram van der Fluit

High School Teacher
Science
South Gate High School
South Gate, California 90280
avanderf@lausd.net
Subject: Biology

Nienke E. van Houten

Lecturer
Faculty of Health Sciences
Simon Fraser University
Burnaby, British Columbia V5A 1S6 Canada
nvanhout@sfu.ca

Matthew J. Van Sant

Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture, Biology and Health Sciences
Cameron University
Lawton, Oklahoma 73505
mvansant@cameron.edu

Peter A. Van Zandt

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Birmingham-Southern College
Birmingham, Alabama 35254
pvanzand@bsc.edu

Vanita Vance

High School Teacher
Science
College Station High School
College Station, TX
vvance@csisd.org
Subject: Biology

Marie E. VanderKooi

Assistant Professor
Department of Nursing
Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
vandema1@gvsu.edu

Jessica Vanderlelie

Lecturer
School of Medical Science
Griffith University
Southport, Queensland, Australia 4222
j.vanderlelie@griffith.edu.au
Subject: Biochemistry

Marguerite Vatnangoli

Adjunct Professor
Biology and Chemistry
Quincy College - Plymouth
marguerite.vantangoli@fac.quincycollege.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Ashley Vaughn

Instructor
General Education
Beckfield College
Florence, Kentucky 41042
avaugn@beckfield.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Leslie Vaughn

High School Teacher
Science
Maine West High School
Des Plaines, Illinois 60018
lvaughn@maine207.org
Subject: Biology

Joshua Vaught

High School Teacher
Harding Fine Arts Academy
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
Joshuavaught@yahoo.com

Geraldine S. Vaz

Attending Physician
Ambulatory Care Department
Jamaica Hospital Medical Center
Jamaica, New York 11418
Subject: Medicine

Sharon A. Vaz (rr)


Ram S. Veerapaneni

Assistant Professor
Natural and Social Sciences
Bowling Green State University, Firelands College
Huron, Ohio, 44839
ramv@bgsu.edu

Patricia Velasco

High School Teacher
Science Department
Goldsboro High School
Goldsboro, North Carolina 27530
patriciavelasco@wcps.org
Subject: Biology

Celestino Velasquez

Assistant Professor
Biology and Chemistry
Oral Roberts University
Tulsa, OK 74171
cvelasquez@oru.edu
Subject: Biology

Bisi T. Velayudhan

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
James Madison University
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22807
velayubt@jmu.edu

Jeanine Velez

Researcher / General Biology Coordinator
Biology Department
University of Puerto Rico
Mayaguez, Puerto Rico 00681
jeanine.velez@upr.edu
Subject: Biology

Sheela Vemu

Instructor
Department of Mathematics and Sciences
Waubonsee Community College
Sugar Grove, Illinois 60554
svemu@waubonsee.edu

Teresa K. Vencil

High School Teacher
Science Department
Castlewood High School
Castlewood, Virginia 24224
tvencil@russell.k12.va.us
Subject: Chemistry

Filippos Ververidis

Professor
Laboratory of Plant Biochemistry & Biotechnology
Department of Plant Sciences
Technological Educational Institute Crete
Heraklion, Crete, GR710 04, Greece
ververidis@teicrete.gr
Subject: Plant Science

Kristin B. Vessey

Faculty Emeritus
Department of Biological Sciences
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

Mayra C. Vidal

Graduate Student
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Denver
Denver, Colorado 80208
mayra.vidal@du.edu

Isabella Villano

Student
San Joaquin High School
Irvine, California 92606

Andrew Vinal

Instructor
Biology
Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, North Carolina 27616
acvinal@waketech.edu
Subject: Biology / Anatomy / Physiology

Todd Vince

High School Teacher
Life Science Department
Stoney Creek High School
Rochester, Michigan 48306
tvince@rochester.k1.mi.us
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Daniel Vincer

High School Teacher
Science
Stranahan High School
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33308
daniel.vincer@browardschools.com
Subject: Biology

Melanie Vinion

High School Teacher
Biology
Wooster High School
Wooster, Ohio 44691
wstr_mvinion@wooostercityschools.org
Subject: Biology

Kerrie Viray

High School Teacher
Science
Teaneck High School
Teaneck, New Jersey 07666
kviray@teaneckschools.org
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Ana Vites

High School Teacher
Science
Northside College Preparatory High School  
Chicago, IL 60625
amvites@cps.edu
Subject: Biology

Jody L. Vogelzang

Associate Professor
Department of Allied Health Sciences
Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503
vogelzjo@gvsu.edu
Subject: Nutrition

Gina R. Vogt

Program Director
Center for BioMolecular Modeling
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
vogt@msoe.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Kimberly S.C. Vogt

Assistant Professor of Biology; Chair
Department of Biology
Marian University
Indianapolis, Indiana 46222
kvogt@marian.edu

Sarah Vordtriede

Assistant Professor
Biology
St. Ambrose University
Davenport, Iowa 52803
VordtriedeSarah@ambrose.sau.edu
Subject: Biology

Sharon Vorse-Yu

High School Teacher
Science
Fushan Zhengda Foreign Language School
Pudong District, Shanghai, China
sherryvorseyu62@gmail.com
Subject: General High School Science

Robin Voss-Free

High School Teacher
Science
Blessed Trinity Catholic High School
Roswell, Georgia 30075
rfree@btcatholic.org
Subject: Ecology / Environment