Skip to Content

Case Teachers Directory



Corina Waage

High School Teacher
Science
NorKam Secondary School
Kamloops, BC V2B 3C1
cwaage@sd73.bc.ca
Subject: Biology

Al Wachutka

High School Teacher
Science Department
St. Louis Park High School
St. Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
wachutka.al@slpschools.org
Subject: Science Education

Raechel Waddy

Middle School Teacher
Morrow Middle School
Morrow, Georgia 30260
raechel.waddy@clayton.k12.ga.us
Subject: Science Education

Andrea C. Wade

Provost and Vice President, Academic Services
Academic Services
Monroe Community College
Rochester, NY 14623
awade13@monroecc.edu
Subject: Microbiology

Thorsten Wagener

Associate Professor
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, Pennsylvania 16802
thorsten@engr.psu.edu
Subject: Water Quality / Water Resources

Diane Wagner

High School Teacher
Science Department
Granite Hills High School
Porterville, California 93257
dianewagner@portervilleschools.org
Subject: Biology

Gail E. Wagner

Associate Professor
Department of Anthropology and Associated Faculty, Environment and Sustainability Program
University of South Carolina, Columbia
Columbia, South Carolina 29208
gail.wagner@sc.edu
Subject: Environment / Anthropology

Jeremiah Wagner

Instructor
Biology / Science
Mid Michigan Community College
Harrison, Michigan 48625
jrwagner@midmich.edu
Subject: Biology

Michael J. Wagner

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
Muhlenberg College
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104

Peggy Wagner

Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Saint Anthony College of Nursing
Rockford, Illinois 61108
peggywagner@sacn.edu
Subject: Nursing

Robert Wahler

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260-1200
rgwahler@buffalo.edu
Subject: Pharmacy

Maudean Wakefield

High School Teacher
Science Department
Deer Creek High School
Edmond, Oklahoma 73012
maudeanwakefield@dcsok.org
Subject: AP Biology

Kristen Walburn

High School Teacher
Science Department
Hampshire High School
Romney, West Virginia 26757
kswalburn@access.k12.wv.us
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Mary Walczak

Professor
Chemistry Department
St. Olaf College
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
walczak@stolaf.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Johanna Waldman

High School Teacher
Science Department
Another Course to College
Brighton, Massachusetts 02135
jwaldman@boston.k12.ma.us
Subject: Biology

Dori Walker

High School Teacher
Science
Wheat Ridge Senior High School
Wheat Ridge, CO 80003
dwalker@jeffcolk12.co.us
Subject: Biology

Jessica Walker

High School Teacher
Science
La Quinta High School
Westminster CA 92683
jwalker@ggusd.us
Subject: Biology

Tia L. Walker

Assistant Professor
Chemistry, Physics, and Astronomy Department
Indiana University Northwest
Gary, Indiana 46408
tialwalk@iun.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Richard H. Wallace

Professor
Department of Chemistry and Physics
Armstrong State University
Savannah, Georgia 31419
richard.wallace@armstrong.edu

Mary H. Walmsley

High School Teacher
Science Department
Livingston High School
Livingston, New Jersey 07039
Mwalmsley@livingston.org
Subject: Biology / Forensic Science

Debby Walser-Kuntz

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Carleton College
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
dwalser@carleton.edu
Subject: Biology

John P. Walsh

Professor
Health and Life Sciences
Piedmont Virginia Community College
Charlottesville, Virginia 22902
jwalsh@pvcc.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Linda Walsh

Associate Professor
Psychology Department
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614-0505
walsh@uni.edu
Subject: Psychology

Kathryn Walters

High School Teacher
Science Department
Our Lady Academy
Bay St. Louis, Mississippi 39520
kathryn.walters@ourladyacademy.com
Subject: Chemistry

Kristen L.W. Walton

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Missouri Western State University
St. Joseph, Missouri 64507
kwalton1@missouriwestern.edu
Subject: Biology

Diane R. Wang

Lab Technician
Biology, Plant Breeding and Genetics
Cornell University
Ithaca, New York 14853
drw44@cornell.edu

Dongfang Wang

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Spelman College
Atlanta, Georgia 30314
dwang@spelman.edu

Grace A. Wang

Associate Professor
Department of Environmental Studies
Huxley College of the Environment
Western Washington University
Bellingham, Washington 98225
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Paula Wang

High School Teacher
Science
Sidwell Friends School
Washington, DC 20016
wangp@sidwell.edu
Subject: Science Education

Yunqiu (Daniel) Wang

Senior Lecturer
Department of Biology
University of Miami
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
yunqiu@miami.edu

Rose Wardell

High School Teacher
Science Department
American History High School
Newark, New Jersey 07103
rwardell@nps.k12.nj.us
Subject: Biology

Alexa Warwick

Academic Specialist
Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48823
awarwick@msu.edu

Angela Washington

Instructor
Science Department
Copiah Lincoln Community College
Wesson, Mississippi 39191
angela.washington@colin.edu
Subject: Biology

Jacqueline Washington

Associate Professor of Biology / Chair
Department of Biology and Chemistry
Nyack College
Nyack, New York 10960
jacqueline.washington@nyack.edu
Subject: Biology

Kennan Wasinger

High School Teacher
Science Department
Bishop Moore Catholic High School
Orlando, Florida 32804
wasingerk@bishopmoore.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Cheryl L. Watson

Professor
Biological Sciences
Central Connecticut State University
New Britain, Connecticut 06053
watsonc@ccsu.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Dennis Watts

Instructor
English and Humanities
Robeson Community College
Lumberton, North Carolina 28360
dwatts@robeson.edu
Subject: English

Summer Ekelund Weaver

Instructor
Biology Department
Mercyhurst University
Erie, Pennsylvania 16546
sekelund@mercyhurst.edu
Subject: Evolution / Organismal Biology / Tropical Marine Biology / Nutrition / Histology / Alternative Medicine / Animal Nutrition / Anatomy &Physiology

Jeff Webb

High School Teacher
Science Department
Westside High School
Houston, Texas 77071
jwebb1@houstonisd.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Michael Webber

High School Teacher
Science Department
Trinity Pawling School
Pawling, New York 12564
mwebber@trinitypawling.org
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Fran Weber

High School Teacher
Science Department
Pueblo West High School
Pueblo West, Colorado 81007
fweber@district70.org
Subject: Biology

Teresa C. Weglarz

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
University of Wisconsin—Fox Valley
Menasha, Wisconsin 54952
teresa.weglarz@uwc.edu

Susan Weidkamp

High School Teacher
Science Department
Glencoe High School
Hillsboro, Oregon 97124
weidkams@hsd.k12.or.us
Subject: Biology

Fred K. Weigel

Assistant Professor
Army-Baylor Graduate Program in Health and Business Administration
Baylor University
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78234-6051
fred_weigel@baylor.edu
Subject: Information Systems / Business & Management Science

Susan A. Weiner

Associate Professor
Department of Biological, Chemical and Physical Sciences
Roosevelt University
Chicago, Illinois 60618
sweiner02@roosevelt.edu

Karen Weissbecker

Assistant Professor
Hayward Genetics Program
Tulane School of Medicine
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
kremer@tulane.edu
Subject: Medicine

Brynn F. Welch

Assistant Professor
Department of Philosophy
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama 35294
bwelch@uab.edu

Sally Welch

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Coordinator of the Environmental Science Program
Marygrove College
Detroit, Michigan 48221
swelch@marygrove.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Paul Welsh

Instructor
Science Department
Singapore American School
Singapore 738547
pwelsh@sas.edu.sg
Subject: Biology

Samuel Weprin

Instructor
Office of Admissions
Yeshiva University
New York, New York 10033
weprin@yu.edu
Subject: Biology

Robert J. Werner

Professor
Geography Department
University of St. Thomas
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105-1096
rjwerner@stthomas.edu
Subject: Geography

Danielle Werts

High School Teacher
Science
Golden Valley High School
Santa Clarita, California 91350
dwerts@hartdistrict.org
Subject: Biology

Steve Westerside

Middle School Teacher
Science
Odle Middle School
Bellevue, Washington 98007
westersides@bsd405.org
Subject: Biology

Abigail Wetzel

High School Teacher
Biology
Youth Institute of Science and Technology
Agogo, Ghana, Africa
apwetzel@gmail.com

Heidi Wheeler

High School Teacher
Science Department
Hopkinsville High School
Hopkinsville, Kentucky 42240
heidi.semrau@christian.kyschools.us
Subject: Biology

Laura Wheeler

High School Teacher
Science
West-Windsor Plainsboro High School North
Plainsboro,NJ 08536
laura.wheeler@ww-p.org
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Margaret Wheeler

High School Teacher
Science
Lyman Hall High
Wallingford, CT 06492
mwheeler@wallingfordschools.org
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Rebecca Wheeler

High School Teacher
Pace Academy
Atlanta, Georgia 30327
bwheeler@paceacademy.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Gretchen Whelan

High School Teacher
Science
Lafayette High School
Wildwood, Missouri 63011
whelangretchen@rockwood.k12.mo.us
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Brittany A. Whitaker

Undergraduate Student
Pre-Professional Health
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Kiara D. Whitaker

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, North Carolina 27411

Nicole Whitaker

High School Teacher
Science Department
Clark County School District
Las Vegas, Nevada 89147
npwhitaker@interact.ccsd.net
Subject: Biology

Lisa White

Assistant Professor
Health Sciences
University of South Dakota
Vermillion, South Dakota 57069
Lisa.white@usd.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Patti White

High School Teacher
Science
North Haven High School
white.patricia@north-haven.k12.ct.us
Subject: Biology

Peter J.T. White

Visiting Instructor
Lyman Briggs College
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan 48824
pwhite@msu.edu
Subject: Biology

Taylor White

High School Teacher
Science Department
Hurlingham and Chelsea School
London SW6 3ED, United Kingdom
info@hurlchel.lbhf.sch.uk
Subject: Biology

Kaylee M. Wilburn

Undergraduate Student
Heidelberg University
Tiffin, Ohio 44883

Stephen Wilcox

Instructor
Research
Hartford Hospital
Hartford, CT 06102
stephen.wilcox@hhchealth.org
Subject: Computer Science

Monica Wiliams

High School Teacher
Bowie High School
Bowie, Maryland 20716
Monica2.Williams@pgcps.org
Subject: Biology

Angela Williams

High School Teacher
Science Department
Wakulla High School
Crawfordville, Florida 32327
angela.williams@wcsb.us
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Betty Ellen Williams

High School Teacher
Science Department
Chester County High School
Henderson, Tennessee 38340
williamsb@tennk12.net
Subject: Biology

Brooke Williams

High School Teacher
Science Department
Crocus Plains Regional Secondary School
Brandon, Manitoba, R7A 6Y6, Canada
williams.brooke@brandonsd.mb.ca
Subject: Environmental Science

Cheryl Williams

High School Teacher
Science
La Salle Academy
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
cwilliams@lasalle-academy.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Cheylena Williams

Undergraduate Student
School of Natural Sciences / Biological Sciences
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083

Felecia Williams

High School Teacher
Science
Morrow High School
Morrow, Georgia 30260
felecia.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us
Subject: Science Education

Sandra Williams

Instructor
Community/Mental Health Nursing
College of Nursing
University of South Alabama–Springhill Campus
Mobile, Alabama 36604
Subject: Nursing

Sonya J Williams

Visiting Professor
Arts & Sciences
Joliet Junior College
Joliet IL 60431
swilliam@jjc.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Pamela Williams, JD, PhD

Assistant Profesor
College of Nursing
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, South Carolina 29425
wilpame@musc.edu
Subject: Nursing

Jessica Williamson

Undergraduate Student
Biological Sciences and Behavioral Neurosciences
St. Edward’s University
Austin, Texas 78704

Tonya Willingham

Watts School of Nursing
Duke University
Durham, North Carolina 27705
tonya.willingham@duke.edu
Subject: Nursing

Janna R. Willoughby

Assistant Professor
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
Auburn University
Auburn, AL 36849
jwilloughby@auburn.edu

Lauren Wilmoth

High School Teacher
Science
Jefferson County High School
Dandridge, Tennessee 37725
lwilmoth@k12tn.net
Subject: Biology

Abigail R. Wilson

Instructor
Division of Biology
Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas 66506-0200
abigailw@k-state.edu

Chester Wilson

Laboratory Coordinator and Instructor
Department of Biology
University of St. Thomas
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
c9wilson@stthomas.edu
Subject: Biology

Kristy J. Wilson

Assistant Professor
School of Mathematics and Sciences
Marian University
Indianapolis, Indiana 46222
kjwilson@marian.edu
Subject: Biology

Paul Wilson

High School Teacher
Biology / Chemistry / Physics
Tom Bean High School
Tom Bean, Texas 75489
paul.wilson@tombean-isd.org
Subject: Biology

Rebecca K. Wilson

High School Teacher
Department of Science
Farmington High School
Farmington, Minnesota 55024
rebecca.ks.wilson@gmail.com

Sharon Wilson

High School Teacher
Science
Mundy's Mill High School
Clayton, Georgia
sharon.wilson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Subject: Biology

Susan Wilson

High School Teacher
Science Department
Salisbury High School
Allentown, Pennsylvania 1803
swilson@stsd.org
Subject: Biology

Tiffany Wilson Ardley

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
Florida A&M University
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
Tiffany.Ardley@famu.edu
Subject: Pharmacy / Pharmacology

Christian Wimer

High School Teacher
Science
Downtown College Prep
San Jose, CA 95110
cwimer@dcp.org
Subject: Biology

Virginia L. Winder

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
Benedictine College
Atchison, Kansas 66002
vwinder@benedictine.edu
Subject: Biology

Angelica Windle

Instructor
General Education
Terwilliger Elementary
Gainesville, Florida 32607
momma2dbest@yahoo.com
Subject: Earth Sciences

Erin Windsor

Instructor
Life Sciences
Mohave Community College
Bullhead City, Arizona 86442
ewhite@mohave.edu
Subject: Biology

Telah A. Wingate

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, North Carolina 27411

Kevin Wise

Assistant Professor
Liberal Arts
Trocaire College
Buffalo, New York 14220
wisek@trocaire.edu
Subject: Microbiology

Angela Wisniewski

Assistant Professor
Department of Family Medicine and Pharmacy Practice
University at Buffalo
Amherst, New York 14260
amw25@buffalo.edu
Subject: Pharmacy

Charla Wistos

High School Teacher
Chemistry
Monterey Trail High School
Elk Grove, California 95624
cwistos@egusd.net
Subject: Chemistry

John C. Withey

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
The Evergreen State College
Olympia, Washington 98505
witheyj@evergreen.edu
Subject: Biology / Ecology

Diane Witt

Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota 56001
diane.witt@mnsu.edu
Subject: Nursing

Janice P. Wittstrom

Instructor
Earth and Environmental Sciences
Mount Royal University
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T3E 6K6
jwittstrom@mtroyal.ca

J. Clair Witwer

High School Teacher
Agriculture Science & Technology
Pequea Valley High School
Kinzers, Pennsylvania 17535
clair_witwer@pequeavalley.org
Subject: Animal Science

Jessica Wojcik

High School Teacher
Science
Resurrection High School
Chicago, Illinois 60631
jwojci1@gmail.com
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Sarah A. Wojiski

Director, STEM and Undergraduate Education
Genomic Education
The Jackson Laboratory for Genomic Medicine
Farmington, CT 06032
sarah.wojiski@jax.org
Subject: Biology, Science Education

David Wolfe

Instructor
Biology Department
University of Indianapolis
wolfed@uindy.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Jennifer Wollschlager

Teaching Specialist
Center for Learning Innovation
University of Minnesota Rochester
Rochester, Minnesota 55904
jwollsch@umn.edu

Ashley Wong

High School Teacher
Science
North Garland High School
Garland, Texas 75042
akwong@garlandisd.net
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Elizabeth Wong

High School Teacher
Health Sciences
Bollman Technical Education Center
Thornton, Colorado, 80229
elizabeth.d.wong@adams12.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Jasper C.H. Wong

Undergraduate Student
Western University
London, Ontario N6A 3K7, Canada

Bonnie S. Wood

Professor Emerita of Biology
Department of Math and Science
University of Maine at Presque Isle
Presque Isle, Maine 04769
bonnie.s.wood@umpi.edu
Subject: Biology

Troy D. Wood

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260-3000
twood@buffalo.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Caitlyn Woods

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Sue Woolf

High School Teacher
Science Department
Plymouth Whitemarsh High School
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
swoolf@colonialsd.org
Subject: Chemistry

Leslie G. Wooten

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
Tallahassee Community College
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
wootenl@tcc.fl.edu
Subject: Biology

Qiana Worlds

High School Teacher
Biology Department
New Manchester High School
Douglasville, Georgia 30135
qiana.worlds@douglas.k12.ga.us
Subject: Biology

Sean T. Woyton

Undergraduate Student
Kinesiology & Sports Management
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Charles G. Wray

Director Courses and Conferences
Genomic Education
The Jackson Laboratory
Bar Harbor, Maine 04609
Charles.wray@jax.org

Ann W. Wright

Professor
Department of Biology
Canisius College
Buffalo, New York 14208

James Wright

High School Teacher
Science Department
Hazelwood Central High School
Florissant, Missouri 63031
jwright@hazelwoodschools.org
Subject: Medicine

X.Ben Wu

Professor
Ecosystem Science and Management
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77840
xbw@tamu.edu
Subject: Ecology

Gretchen Wunderlich

High School Teacher
Science Department
Blanchet Catholic School
Salem, Oregon 97301
gwunderlich@blanchetcatholicschool.com
Subject: Biology

Deborah D. Wygal

Professor
Biology Department
St. Catherine University
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
ddwygal@stkate.edu
Subject: Biology