Skip to Content

Case Teachers Directory



Lauren E. Yaich

Associate Professor / Chair
Division of Biological and Health Sciences
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Bradford, Pennsylvania 16701
yaich@pitt.edu
Subject: Biology

Li-hsuan Yang

Assistant Professor of Science Education
Department of Education
University of Michigan—Flint
Flint, MIichigan 48502
lihsuan@umflint.edu
Subject: Science Education

Xinyao Yang

Lecturer
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University
Suzhou, Jiangsu, China 215123

Thomas T. Yates

Assistant Professor
Soil Science
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK, Canada S7N 5A8
tom.yates@usask.ca

Phil Yeager

Professor
Biology
Fairmont State University
Fairmont, WV 26554
pyeager@fairmontstate.edu
Subject: Geography/GIS

Gordon T. Yee

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Blacksburg, Virginia 24061
gyee@vt.edu
Subject: Chemistry

William Yee

Student
College of Arts and Science
New York University
New York, New York 10012

Jaime Yetter

High School Teacher
Science Department
Princeton High School
Princeton, New Jersey 08540
jaime_yetter@princetonk12.org
Subject: Biology

Jean Yockey

Assistant Professor
Department of Nursing
University of South Dakota
Vermillion, South Dakota 57069
Jean.Yockey@usd.edu

Seung G. Yoon

Resident Physician
Internal Medicine
Orange Park Medical Center
Orange Park, Florida 32073
Seung.Geun@hcahealthcare.com

Dianne W. York

Technical Training Specialist 2
Siemens Diagnostic Healthcare
Newark, Delaware 19702
dwyork12@yahoo.com
Subject: Biology

Amy Yost

High School Teacher
Science Department
Sandpoint High School
Amy.yost@lposd.org
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Marlena Yost

Assistant Professor
Health and Life Sciences
Piedmont Virginia Community College
Charlottesville, Virginia 22902
myost@pvcc.edu
Subject: Biology / Anataomy / Physiology

Brenda L. Young

Associate Professor
Department of Natural Sciences
Daemen College
Amherst, New York 14226
byoung@daemen.edu
Subject: Biology

Eleanor Young

High School Teacher
Special Education
Rocky River High School
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
ellie.young@cms.k12.nc.us
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Janice Young

High School Teacher
Science
St. Charles North High School
St. Charles, Illinois 60175
janice.young@d303.org
Subject: Biology

Kari Young

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Centre College
karin.young@centre.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Mallory Young

High School Teacher
Science
Olympia High School
Orlando, Florida 32835
mallory.young@ocps.net
Subject: Marine Science / Animal Science

Michael C. Young

PhD Graduate
Department of Chemistry
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, California 92521
myoun010@ucr.edu@ucr.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Sandra Young

Instructor
Continuing Education, Nursing Assistant Program
Durham Technical Community College
Durham , North Carolina 27701
youngs@durhamtech.edu
Subject: Nursing

Stephanie Young

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
West Virginia University
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506
syoung6@mail.wvu.edu
Subject: Biology

Susan Young

High School Teacher
Health Science
Southeast Career Technical Academy
Las Vegas, Nevada 89120
smyoung@interact.ccsd.net
Subject: Health Professions

Johnna L. Yowell

Undergraduate Student
Nursing
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409