Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Ed Acheson

Professor Emeritus
Department of Chemistry
Millikin University
Decatur, Illinois 62522
eacheson@millikin.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Adela M. Acosta

Associate Professor
Department of Food Science and Technology
Zamorano University
Francisco Morazan, Honduras
aacosta@zamorano.edu

Paul M. Acosta

Undergraduate Student
Kinesiology and Sports Management
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Alee L. Adams

Undergraduate Student
Department of Nutritional Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Tracie M. Addy

Director
Center for the Integration of Teaching, Learning and Scholarship
Lafayette College
Easton, PA 18042
addyt@lafayette.edu

Jimmie D. Agnew

Associate Professor Emeritus
Science Education
Elon University
Elon, North Carolina 27244
agnewj@elon.edu

Karen M. Aguirre

Professor
Department of Biology
Coastal Carolina University
Conway, South Carolina 29528-6054
kmaguirr@coastal.edu
Subject: Biology

Kelsey N. Aguirre

Undergraduate Student
Biological Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Sarah Ahmad

Undergraduate Student
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92697

Rumin Aidun

Game Design Intern
Catlilli Games
Warrenton, Virginia 20186

Daniel R. Albert

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481
dalbert@uwsp.edu

Maha M. Alkhazindar

Assistant Professor
Biotechnology
Cairo University

Bruce C. Allen

Graduate Student
Physics Department
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
Subject: Physics

Jessica L. Allen

Program Coordinator
Department of Science and Biotechnology
Berkeley City College
Berkeley, California 94704
jlallen17@gmail.com

Mary Allen

Professor
Department of Biology
Hartwick College
Oneonta, New York 13820
allenm1@hartwick.edu
Subject: Biology / Eccology / Environmental Science

Michael L. Allen

Senior Instructor
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Washington State University
Pullman, Washington 99164-2814
mlfa@wsu.edu

Karen Altendorf

Sociology Department
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078

Swamy Anantheswaran

Professor
Department of Food Science
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, Pennsylvania 16802
rca3@psu.edu
Subject: Food Science

Jennifer Y. Anderson

Health Science / Nursing
Brookdale Community College
Lincroft, New Jersey 07738-1543
jyanderson1@mail.brookdalecc.edu

Christian Angeles

Undergraduate Student
Ayala School of Biological Sciences
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92697

Lisa M. Angeloni

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523-1878
Angeloni@colostate.edu

Nicole M. Anthony

Secondary Teacher
Biological Sciences
Toronto District School Board
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M6A 1B1
nicole.anthony@tdsb.on.ca

Chantilly A. Apollon

Assistant Professor
Division of Math and Science
Holy Names University
Oakland, California 94619
apollon@hnu.edu

Andres Arango

Undergraduate Student
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Florida International University
Miami, Florida 33199

Kathleen Archer

Associate Professor
Biology Department
Trinity College
Hartford, Connecticut 06106-3100
EKathleen.Archer@trincoll.edu
Subject: Plant Science

Amjad Aref

Professor
Department of Civil, Structural & Environmental Engineering
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
aaref@buffalo.edu
Subject: Engineering

Norris Armstrong

Associate Professor
Biology Department
University of Georgia
Athens, Georgia 30602
narmstro@uga.edu
Subject: Biology

Yelena Aronova-Tiuntseva

Former Student
Department of Biological Sciences
University at Buffalo

Sriharsha C. Athota

Resident Physician
Internal Medicine
Orange Park Medical Center
Orange Park, Florida 32073
Sriharsha.Athota2@hcahealthcare.com

Stephanie E. August

Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Loyola Marymount University
Los Angeles, California 90045-2659
saugust@lmu.edu
Subject: Computer Science

Kerri W. Augusto

Professor of Psychology
Psychology and Mental Health Counseling
Becker College
Worcester, Massachusetts 01609
kerri.augusto@becker.edu
Subject: Psychology

Suraaj Aulakh

Simon Fraser University
Burnaby, British Columbia V5A 1S6 Canada
suraaj_aulakh@sfu.ca

Lynn Austin

Associate Professor
Allied Health
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101
lynn.austin@wku.edu
Subject: Dental Medicine

David E. Avery

Associate Professor
Department of Arts and Sciences
Maine Maritime Academy
Castine, Maine 04420
david.avery@mma.edu