Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Christine R. Dahlin

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15904
cdahlin@pitt.edu

Julia M. Dais

Professor
Department of Biology
Okanagan College
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada V1Y 1X8
jdais@okanagan.bc.ca

Hans G. Dam

Professor
Department of Marine Sciences
University of Connecticut
Groton, Connecticut 06340
hans.dam@uconn.edu

Rosemary M. Danaher

Affiliate Instructor
Department of Mathematics
Sacred Heart University
Fairfield, Connecticut 06825
danaherr@sacredheart.edu

Janet C. Daniel

Associate Professor
Biology Department
James Madison University
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22807
danie2jc@jmu.edu

Carolyn L. Danna

Senior Lecturer
Department of Biology
Stevenson University
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
cdanna@stevenson.edu

Cheryl D. Davis

Professor
Department of Biology
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101
cheryl.davis@wku.edu
Subject: Biology

Thomas A. Davis

Professor of Biology
Division of Molecular and Life Sciences
Loras College
Dubuque, Iowa 52004-0178
tom.davis@loras.edu
Subject: Biology / Anatomy / Physiology

Pamela Davis (rr)


Janet A. De Souza-Hart

Associate Professor of Biology
School of Arts & Sciences
MCPHS University
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
janet.hart@mcphs.edu

David F. Dean (rr)

Professor
Department of Biology
Spring Hill College
Mobile, Alabama 36608
ddean@shc.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Dorothy P. Debbie

Senior Lecturer
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Cornell University College of Veterinary Medicine
Ithaca, New York 14853-6401
dpd22@cornell.edu
Subject: Microbiology

Jennifer M. Dechaine

Associate Professor
Department of Biological Sciences / Department of Science Education
Central Washington University
Ellensburg, Washington 98926
dechaine@cwu.edu
Subject: Biology

Sarah Deel

Lecturer
Department of Biology
Carleton College
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
sdeel@carleton.edu
Subject: Biology

Gabriella A. DeFrancesca

Student
Desert Academy
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505

Eleonora Del Federico

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Department of Mathematics and Science
Pratt Institute
Brooklyn, New York 11205
edelfede@pratt.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Stephanie DeMarco

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Joseph DeMasi

Associate Professor of Biology
School of Arts and Sciences
MCPHS University
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
joe.demasi@mcphs.edu

Tejal A. Desai

Professor
Department of Bioengineering and Therapeutic Sciences
University of California San Francisco
San Francisco, California 94158-2330
tejal.desai@ucsf.edu

Lynn B. DeSanto

Assistant Professor
Department of Science
Lackawanna College
Scranton, Pennsylvania 18509
desantol@lackawanna.edu
Subject: Microbiology / Biology

Suzanne M. DeschĂȘnes

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Sacred Heart University
Fairfield, Connecticut 06825
descheness@sacredheart.edu

Susan M. DeSimone

Associate in Science Instruction in Biology
Biology Department
Middlebury College
Middlebury, Vermont 05753
sdesimon@middlebury.edu
Subject: Biology

Brahmadeo Dewprashad

Professor
Department of Science
Borough of Manhattan Community College / City University of New York
New York, New York 10007
bdewprashad@bmcc.cuny.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Preeti Dhar

Associate Professor
Chemistry Department
SUNY New Paltz
New Paltz, New York 12561-2443
dharp@newpaltz.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Mehron S. Dhillon

Undergraduate Student
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92697

Lynn Diener

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
Mount Mary College
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53222
dienerl@mtmary.edu
Subject: Biology

Frank J. Dinan

Professor of Organic Chemistry
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Canisius College
Buffalo, New York 14208
dinan@canisius.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Brian J. Dingmann

Associate Professor
Math, Science and Technology Department
University of Minnesota Crookston
Crookson, Minnesota 56716
dingm021@crk.umn.edu

Duyen Dinh-Dang

Undergraduate Student
Department of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92697

Steven T. Diver

Professor
Chemistry Department
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
diver@buffalo.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Chelsea Doig

Undergraduate Student
Ithaca College
Ithaca, New York 14850
Subject:

Amy B. Dounay

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Colorado College
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903
amy.dounay@coloradocollege.edu

Cynthia J. Downs

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Hamilton College
Clinton, New York 13323
cdowns@hamilton.edu

Jaqueline M. Doyle

Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Towson University
Towson, Maryland 21252
jdoyle@towson.edu

Ryan Doyle

Former Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
Villanova College
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Cassie Dresser-Briggs

Academic Specialist
Lyman Briggs College
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48823
cdbriggs@msu.edu

Lori L. Driscoll

Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
Colorado College
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903
ldriscoll@coloradocollege.edu

Mathew J. Driscoll

Undergraduate Student
Geography and Natural Sciences
University of Denver
Denver, Colorado 80210

Milton T. Drott

PhD Candidate
School of Integrative Plant Science, Plant Pathology and Plant-Microbe Biology Section
Cornell University
Ithaca, New York 14853
mtd66@cornell.edu

Marc Dryer

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
University of Toronto at Mississauga
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5L 1C6
marc.dryer@utoronto.ca

Derek Dube

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
University of Saint Joseph
West Hartford, Connecticut 06032
ddube@usj.edu

Sondra A. Dubowsky

Associate Professor of Biology
Biology Department
McLennan Community College
Waco, Texas 76708
sdubowsky@mclennan.edu
Subject: Biology

Jessica Dudek

Assistant Administrative Director
University Honors College
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
jdudek@buffalo.edu

Robert L. Dunbar

Associate Professor
Center for Learning Innovation
University of Minnesota Rochester
Rochester, Minnesota 55904
dunb0011@r.umn.edu

Dana S. Dunn

Professor
Psychology Department
Moravian College
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18018
dunn@moravian.edu
Subject: Psychology

Kristie DuRei

Honors Student
Political Science Department
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260

Emily Duwan

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085