Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Christine R. Dahlin

Department of Biology
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15904
cdahlin@pitt.edu

Julia M. Dais

Department of Biology
Okanagan College
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada V1Y 1X8
jdais@okanagan.bc.ca

Hans G. Dam

Department of Marine Sciences
University of Connecticut
Groton, Connecticut 06340
hans.dam@uconn.edu

Rosemary M. Danaher

Department of Mathematics
Sacred Heart University
Fairfield, Connecticut 06825
danaherr@sacredheart.edu

Janet C. Daniel

Biology Department
James Madison University
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22807
danie2jc@jmu.edu

Carolyn L. Danna

Department of Biology
Stevenson University
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
cdanna@stevenson.edu

Cheryl D. Davis

Department of Biology
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101
cheryl.davis@wku.edu
Subject: Biology


Thomas A. Davis

Division of Molecular and Life Sciences
Loras College
Dubuque, Iowa 52004-0178
tom.davis@loras.edu
Subject: Biology / Anatomy / Physiology


Pamela Davis (rr)


Janet A. De Souza-Hart

School of Arts & Sciences
MCPHS University
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
janet.hart@mcphs.edu

David F. Dean (rr)

Department of Biology
Spring Hill College
Mobile, Alabama 36608
ddean@shc.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology


Dorothy P. Debbie

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Cornell University College of Veterinary Medicine
Ithaca, New York 14853-6401
dpd22@cornell.edu
Subject: Microbiology


Jennifer M. Dechaine

Department of Biological Sciences / Department of Science Education
Central Washington University
Ellensburg, Washington 98926
dechaine@cwu.edu
Subject: Biology


Sarah Deel

Department of Biology
Carleton College
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
sdeel@carleton.edu
Subject: Biology


Gabriella A. DeFrancesca

Desert Academy
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505

Eleonora Del Federico

Department of Mathematics and Science
Pratt Institute
Brooklyn, New York 11205
edelfede@pratt.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Stephanie DeMarco

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Joseph DeMasi

School of Arts and Sciences
MCPHS University
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
joe.demasi@mcphs.edu

Tejal A. Desai

Department of Bioengineering and Therapeutic Sciences
University of California San Francisco
San Francisco, California 94158-2330
tejal.desai@ucsf.edu

Lynn B. DeSanto

Department of Science
Lackawanna College
Scranton, Pennsylvania 18509
desantol@lackawanna.edu
Subject: Microbiology / Biology


Suzanne M. DeschĂȘnes

Department of Biology
Sacred Heart University
Fairfield, Connecticut 06825
descheness@sacredheart.edu

Susan M. DeSimone

Biology Department
Middlebury College
Middlebury, Vermont 05753
sdesimon@middlebury.edu
Subject: Biology


Brahmadeo Dewprashad

Department of Science
Borough of Manhattan Community College / City University of New York
New York, New York 10007
bdewprashad@bmcc.cuny.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Preeti Dhar

Chemistry Department
SUNY New Paltz
New Paltz, New York 12561-2443
dharp@newpaltz.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Lynn Diener

Biology Department
Mount Mary College
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53222
dienerl@mtmary.edu
Subject: Biology


Frank J. Dinan

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Canisius College
Buffalo, New York 14208
dinan@canisius.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Brian J. Dingmann

Math, Science and Technology Department
University of Minnesota Crookston
Crookson, Minnesota 56716
dingm021@crk.umn.edu

Duyen Dinh-Dang

Department of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92697

Steven T. Diver

Chemistry Department
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
diver@buffalo.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Amy B. Dounay

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Colorado College
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903
amy.dounay@coloradocollege.edu

Cynthia J. Downs

Department of Biology
Hamilton College
Clinton, New York 13323
cdowns@hamilton.edu

Jaqueline M. Doyle

Department of Biological Sciences
Towson University
Towson, Maryland 21252
jdoyle@towson.edu

Ryan Doyle

Department of Biology
Villanova College
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Cassie Dresser-Briggs

Lyman Briggs College
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48823
cdbriggs@msu.edu

Lori L. Driscoll

Department of Psychology
Colorado College
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903
ldriscoll@coloradocollege.edu

Mathew J. Driscoll

Geography and Natural Sciences
University of Denver
Denver, Colorado 80210

Milton T. Drott

School of Integrative Plant Science, Plant Pathology and Plant-Microbe Biology Section
Cornell University
Ithaca, New York 14853
mtd66@cornell.edu

Marc Dryer

Department of Biology
University of Toronto at Mississauga
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5L 1C6
marc.dryer@utoronto.ca

Derek Dube

Department of Biology
University of Saint Joseph
West Hartford, Connecticut 06032
ddube@usj.edu

Sondra A. Dubowsky

Biology Department
McLennan Community College
Waco, Texas 76708
sdubowsky@mclennan.edu
Subject: Biology


Jessica Dudek

University Honors College
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
jdudek@buffalo.edu

Robert L. Dunbar

Center for Learning Innovation
University of Minnesota Rochester
Rochester, Minnesota 55904
dunb0011@r.umn.edu

Dana S. Dunn

Psychology Department
Moravian College
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18018
dunn@moravian.edu
Subject: Psychology


Kristie DuRei

Political Science Department
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260

Emily Duwan

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085