Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Laurie S. Eberhardt

Department of Biology
Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, Indiana 46383-6493
laurie.eberhardt@valpo.edu

Carolyn A. Eckrich

Department of Zoology and Physiology
University of Wyoming
Laramie, Wyoming 82071
ceckrich@uwyo.edu

Jasmine D. Edgren

Department of Biology
North Carolina Wesleyan College
Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27804

Jack F. Eichler

Department of Chemistry
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, California 92506
jack.eichler@ucr.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Sharon S. Ellerton

Biological Sciences and Geology
CUNY Queensborough Community College
Bayside, New York 11364
sellerton@qcc.cuny.edu

Samantha L. Elliott

Biology Department
St. Mary’s College of Maryland
St. Mary’s City, Maryland 20686
slelliott@smcm.edu
Subject: Biology


Andrew E. Emerson

Five Foot Studios
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
andrew.eemerson@gmail.com

Julia A. Emerson

Department of Biology
Amherst College
Amherst, Massachusetts 01002
jemerson@amherst.edu

Megan M. Emge

Human Development and Family Studies
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Cheryld L. Emmons

Division of Biology
Alfred University
Alfred, New York 14802
emmonsc@alfred.edu

Deborah Engelen-Eigles

Department of Sociology / Women and Gender Studies
Century College
White Bear Lake, Minnesota 55110
debbie.engelen@century.edu
Subject: Sociology


Dustin J. Eno

Life Sciences
Quest University Canada
Squamish, British Columbia, Canada, V8B 0N8
Subject: Biology


Melissa R. Eslinger

Department of Chemistry and Life Science
United States Military Academy
West Point, New York 10996
melissa.eslinger@westpoint.edu

Roger L. Estep

Department of Mathematics
Marshall University
Huntington, West Virginia 25755

David L. Evans

Biology Department
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Williamsport, Pennsylvania 17701
devans@pct.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology


Susan Evarts

Horticulture
Minnesota Zoological Gardens
Apple Valley, MN
sievarts@gmail.com
Subject: Biology