Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Laurie S. Eberhardt

Professor of Biology
Department of Biology
Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, Indiana 46383-6493
laurie.eberhardt@valpo.edu

Carolyn A. Eckrich

Graduate Student
Department of Zoology and Physiology
University of Wyoming
Laramie, Wyoming 82071
ceckrich@uwyo.edu

Jasmine D. Edgren

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
North Carolina Wesleyan College
Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27804

Jack F. Eichler

Associate Professor of Teaching in Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, California 92506
jack.eichler@ucr.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Sharon S. Ellerton

Associate Professor
Biological Sciences and Geology
CUNY Queensborough Community College
Bayside, New York 11364
sellerton@qcc.cuny.edu

Samantha L. Elliott

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
St. Mary’s College of Maryland
St. Mary’s City, Maryland 20686
slelliott@smcm.edu
Subject: Biology

Andrew E. Emerson

Creative Designer
Five Foot Studios
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
andrew.eemerson@gmail.com

Julia A. Emerson

Biology Laboratory Coordinator
Department of Biology
Amherst College
Amherst, Massachusetts 01002
jemerson@amherst.edu

Megan M. Emge

Undergraduate Student
Human Development and Family Studies
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Cheryld L. Emmons

Professor
Division of Biology
Alfred University
Alfred, New York 14802
emmonsc@alfred.edu

Deborah Engelen-Eigles

Faculty
Department of Sociology / Women and Gender Studies
Century College
White Bear Lake, Minnesota 55110
debbie.engelen@century.edu
Subject: Sociology

Dustin J. Eno

Undergraduate Student
Life Sciences
Quest University Canada
Squamish, British Columbia, Canada, V8B 0N8
Subject: Biology

Melissa R. Eslinger

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry and Life Science
United States Military Academy
West Point, New York 10996
melissa.eslinger@westpoint.edu

Roger L. Estep

Undergraduate Student
Department of Mathematics
Marshall University
Huntington, West Virginia 25755

David L. Evans

Professor
Biology Department
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Williamsport, Pennsylvania 17701
devans@pct.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Susan Evarts

Horticulturalist
Horticulture
Minnesota Zoological Gardens
Apple Valley, MN
sievarts@gmail.com
Subject: Biology