Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



G. Winfield Fairchild

Professor
Department of Biology
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19383
wfairchild@wcupa.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Akasha M. Faist

Assistant Professor
Department of Animal and Range Sciences
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
afaist@nmsu.edu

Morgan Falk

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Kimberly S. Farah

Professor of Chemistry
Applied Forensic Science
Lasell College
Newton, Massachusetts 02466
kfarah@lasell.edu

Grace A. Farber

Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
University of the Sciences
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104
g.farber@usciences.edu

Anne Farewell

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Gothenburg
40530, Gothenburg, Sweden
anne.farewell@cmb.gu.se

Noura Farih

Undergraduate Student
College of Human Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Natasha E. Farmer

Student

Natalie G. Farny

Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Biology and Biotechnology
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Worcester, Massachusetts 01609
nfarny@wpi.edu

Jennifer Feenstra

Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
Northwestern College
Orange City, Iowa 51041
jfeenstr@nwciowa.edu
Subject: Psychology

Andrea Fentem

Project Manager
Department of Psychiatry
Washington University in St. Louis
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
afentem718@gmail.com

Fleur M. Ferro

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Community College of Denver
Denver, Colorado 80204
fleur.ferro@ccd.edu

Christopher R. Field

Postdoctoral Fellow
National Socio-Environmental Synthesis Center (SESYNC)
University of Maryland
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
chrisfield22@gmail.com

Patrick R. Field

Associate Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083
pfield@cougar.kean.edu
Subject: Biology

Kim R. Finer

Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Kent State University at Stark
Canton, Ohio 44720
kfiner@kent.edu
Subject: Biology

Michael B. Finiguerra

Assistant Professor in Residence
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of Connecticut: Avery Point Campus
Groton, Connecticut 06340
michael.finiguerra@uconn.edu

Korryna A. Finkelstein

Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate
Becker College
Worcester, Massachusetts 01609

Kathleen A. Fitzpatrick

Senior Lecturer
Department of Biological Sciences
Simon Fraser University
Burnaby, British Columbia V5A 1S6 Canada
kathleef@sfu.ca

Elizabeth A. Flaherty

Assistant Professor
Department of Forestry and Natural Resources
Purdue University
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907
eflaher@purdue.edu
Subject: Natural Resources / Ecology

Kyla Flanagan

Instructor
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta Canada
kmflanag@ucalgary.ca
Subject: Biology

Christine M. Fleet

Associate Professor
Biology Department
Emory & Henry College
Emory, Virginia 24327
cfleet@ehc.edu
Subject: Biology

Kristie L. Foley

Professor
Social Sciences and Health Policy
Wake Forest School of Medicine
Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27157
kfoley@wakehealth.edu

Michael L. Foley

Undergraduate Student
Life Sciences
Quest University Canada
Squamish, British Columbia, Canada

Dayton J. Ford

Associate Professor of Biology
Pharmaceutical Sciences
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
dford@stlcop.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Rosemary H. Ford

Associate Professor
Biology Department
Washington College
Chestertown, Maryland 21620
rford2@washcoll.edu
Subject: Biology

Thomas E. Ford

Professor
Psychology Department
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, North Carolina 28723
tford@email.wcu.edu
Subject: Psychology

Gary M. Fortier

Associate Professor of Animal Science
Department of Animal Biotechnology and Conservation
Delaware Valley College
Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901
gary.fortier@delval.edu
Subject: Animal Science

Ann W. Fourtner

Science Writer
Buffalo, New York

Charles R. Fourtner

Professor Emeritus
Department of Biological Sciences
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
fourtner@buffalo.edu
Subject: Biology

MeghanMarie Fowler-Finn

Management Analyst
Division of Student Transportation
Office of the State Superintendent of Education
Washington, DC 20002
meghanmarie.fowler-finn@dc.gov

Dean Fraga

Professor
Department of Biology
The College of Wooster
Wooster, Ohio 44691
dfraga@wooster.edu
Subject: Biology

Dachin N. Frances

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Biology
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27516
dfrances89@gmail.com

Susan Fredstrom

Assistant Professor
Department of Family Consumer Science
Minnesota State University
Mankato, Minnesota 56001
susan.fredstrom@mnsu.edu
Subject: Nutrition

Erin J. Friedman

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
University of Lynchburg
Lynchburg, Virginia 24501
friedman.e@lynchburg.edu

Linda C. Fuselier

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
University of Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky 40292
linda.fuselier@louisville.edu