Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



G. Winfield Fairchild

Department of Biology
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
West Chester, Pennsylavnia 19383
wfairchild@wcupa.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Akasha M. Faist

Department of Animal and Range Sciences
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
afaist@nmsu.edu

Morgan Falk

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Kimberly S. Farah

Applied Forensic Science
Lasell College
Newton, Massachusetts 02466
kfarah@lasell.edu

Grace A. Farber

Department of Biological Sciences
University of the Sciences
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104
g.farber@usciences.edu

Anne Farewell

Department of Chemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Gothenburg
40530, Gothenburg, Sweden
anne.farewell@cmb.gu.se

Noura Farih

College of Human Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Natasha E. Farmer


Natalie G. Farny

Department of Biology and Biotechnology
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Worcester, Massachusetts 01609
nfarny@wpi.edu

Jennifer Feenstra

Department of Psychology
Northwestern College
Orange City, Iowa 51041
jfeenstr@nwciowa.edu
Subject: Psychology


Andrea Fentem

Department of Psychiatry
Washington University in St Louis
St.Louis, Missouri 63110
afentem718@gmail.com

Fleur M. Ferro

Department of Biology
Community College of Denver
Denver, Colorado 80204
fleur.ferro@ccd.edu

Christopher R. Field

National Socio-Environmental Synthesis Center (SESYNC)
University of Maryland
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
chrisfield22@gmail.com

Patrick R. Field

Department of Biological Sciences
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083
pfield@cougar.kean.edu
Subject: Biology


Kim R. Finer

Department of Biological Sciences
Kent State University at Stark
Canton, Ohio 44720
kfiner@kent.edu
Subject: Biology


Michael B. Finiguerra

Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of Connecticut: Avery Point Campus
Groton, Connecticut 06340
michael.finiguerra@uconn.edu

Korryna A. Finkelstein

Undergraduate
Becker College
Worcester, Massachusetts 01609

Kathleen A. Fitzpatrick

Department of Biological Sciences
Simon Fraser University
Burnaby, British Columbia V5A 1S6 Canada
kathleef@sfu.ca

Elizabeth A. Flaherty

Department of Forestry and Natural Resources
Purdue University
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907
eflaher@purdue.edu
Subject: Natural Resources / Ecology


Kyla Flanagan

Department of Biological Sciences
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta Canada
kmflanag@ucalgary.ca
Subject: Biology


Christine M. Fleet

Biology Department
Emory & Henry College
Emory, Virginia 24327
cfleet@ehc.edu
Subject: Biology


Kristie L. Foley

Social Sciences and Health Policy
Wake Forest School of Medicine
Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27157
kfoley@wakehealth.edu

Michael L. Foley

Life Sciences
Quest University Canada
Squamish, British Columbia, Canada

Dayton J. Ford

Pharmaceutical Sciences
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
dford@stlcop.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology


Rosemary H. Ford

Biology Department
Washington College
Chestertown, Maryland 21620
rford2@washcoll.edu
Subject: Biology


Thomas E. Ford

Psychology Department
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, North Carolina 28723
tford@email.wcu.edu
Subject: Psychology


Gary M. Fortier

Department of Animal Biotechnology and Conservation
Delaware Valley College
Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901
gary.fortier@delval.edu
Subject: Animal Science


Ann W. Fourtner

Buffalo, New York

Charles R. Fourtner

Department of Biological Sciences
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
fourtner@buffalo.edu
Subject: Biology


MeghanMarie Fowler-Finn

Division of Student Transportation
Office of the State Superintendent of Education
Washington, DC 20002
meghanmarie.fowler-finn@dc.gov

Dean Fraga

Department of Biology
The College of Wooster
Wooster, Ohio 44691
dfraga@wooster.edu
Subject: Biology


Dachin N. Frances

Department of Biology
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27516
dfrances89@gmail.com

Susan Fredstrom

Department of Family Consumer Science
Minnesota State University
Mankato, Minnesota 56001
susan.fredstrom@mnsu.edu
Subject: Nutrition


Erin J. Friedman

Department of Biology
University of Lynchburg
Lynchburg, Virginia 24501
friedman.e@lynchburg.edu

Linda C. Fuselier

Department of Biology
University of Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky 40292
linda.fuselier@louisville.edu