Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Rishi S. Gadepally

Undergraduate Student
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92697

Susannah Gal

Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Penn State Harrisburg
Middletown, Pennsylvania 17057
sjg5538@psu.edu
Subject: Biology

Susan M. Galatowitsch

Professor of Restoration Ecology
Water Resources Program
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, Minnesota 55108
galat001@umn.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Anne Galbraith

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601
galbrait.anne@uwlax.edu
Subject: Biology

Kathy Gallucci

Associate Professor
Biology Department
Elon University
Elon, North Carolina 27244
gallucci@elon.edu
Subject: Biology

David E. Gammon

Professor
Department of Biology
Elon University
Elon, North Carolina 27244
dgammon@elon.edu

Gabrielle Gangemi

Former Undergraduate Student
Department of Biological Sciences
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083
Subject: Biology

Rebecca T. Garlinger

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Kristine A. Garner

Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Arkansas at Fort Smith
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72913-3649
kristie.garner@uafs.edu

Susan E. Gass

Instructor
Environmental Science Program
Dalhousie University
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3H 4R2
susan.gass@dal.ca

Karin Gastreich

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
Avila University
Kansas City, Missouri 64145
karin.gastreich@avila.edu
Subject: Biology

Andrea E. Gaughan

Assistant Professor
Geography and Geosciences
University of Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky 40292
ae.gaughan@louisville.edu
Subject: Geography / Geology

Michaela A. Gazdik

Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology
Biology Department
Ferrum College
Ferrum, Virginia 24151
mgazdik@ferrum.edu
Subject: Molecular Biology

Lea C. George

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Cameron K. Ghalambor

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523-1878
Cameron1@colostate.edu

Judith R. Gibber

Lecturer
Biological Sciences
Columbia University
New York, New York 10027
jrg43@columbia.edu

J. Phil Gibson

Associate Professor
Department of Biology and Department of Microbiology & Plant Biology
University of Oklahoma
Norman, Oklahoma 73019
jpgibson@ou.edu
Subject: Biology

Willietta Gibson

Associate Professor of Biology
Department of Biological and Chemical Sciences
Bennett College
Greensboro, North Carolina 27401
wgibson@bennett.edu

Lynne H. Gildensoph

Professor
Biology Department
St. Catherine University
St. Paul, Minnesota 55101
lhgildensoph@stkate.edu
Subject: Biology

Melissa K. Gilroy

Assistant Professor
Physician Assistant Program
DeSales University
Center Valley, Pennsylvania 18034
Melissa.Gilroy@desales.edu

Sherry Ginn

Instructor of Psychology
Program in Social Sciences
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College
Concord, North Carolina 28027
sherry.ginn@rccc.edu
Subject: Psychology

Rivka L. Glaser

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Stevenson University
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
rglaser@stevenson.edu

Alyssa M. Gleichsner

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
State University of New York College at Plattsburgh
Plattsburg, NY 12901
aglei002@plattsburgh.edu
Subject: Molecular and disease ecology

Alan Gleue

High School Teacher
Science (Physics)
Lawrence High School
Lawrence, Kansas 66045
agleue@usd497.org
Subject: Physics

Martha Jane Goleman

Associate Professor
Pediatrics
The Ohio State University College of Medicine
Columbus, Ohio 43210
jane.goleman@nationwidechildrens.org
Subject: Pediatrics / Medicine

Lauren S. Gollahon

Associate Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409-3131
lauren.gollahon@ttu.edu

Lauren N. Goodwyn

Professor
Science Department
Borough of Manhattan Community College / City University of New York
New York, New York 10007
lgoodwyn@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hema Gopalakrishnan

Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
Sacred Heart University
Fairfield, Connecticut 06825
gopalakrishnanh@sacredheart.edu

Chaya Gopalan

Associate Professor
Departments of Applied Health, Primary Care and Health Systems
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Edwardsville, Illinois 62026-1049
cgopala@siue.edu

Tamar L. Goulet

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
University of Mississippi
University, Mississippi 38677
tlgoulet@olemiss.edu
Subject: Biology

Joan-Beth Gow

Professor of Biology
School of Professional Studies
Anna Maria College
Paxton, Massachusetts 01612
jgow@annamaria.edu
Subject: Biology

Enya J. Granados

Undergraduate Student
Heidelberg University
Tiffin, Ohio 44883

Mary Rose Grant

Assistant Professor
School for Professional Services
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, Missouri 63103
grantmr@slu.edu
Subject: Biology

Robert H. Grant

Associate Editor
Editorial Department
The Scientist
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106
info@the-scientist.com
Subject: Biology

Diane R. Graves

Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
Hood College
Frederick, Maryland 21701
oliver@hood.edu

Morgan Gray

PhD Student
Department of Environmental Science, Policy and Management
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, California 94720
morgan.gray@berkeley.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Angela Green

Department of Biological Sciences
Western Illinois University
Macomb, Illinois 64115

Nora S. Green

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Randolph-Macon College
Ashland, Virginia 23005
ngreen@rmc.edu

Kylee Grenis

Environmental Health Specialist
Tri-County Health Department
Commerce City, Colorado 80022
kgrenis@gmail.com

Ruth Ann Greuling

Office of the Provost
Northern New Mexico College
Espanola, New Mexico 87532

Phyllis Baudoin Griffard

Master Instructor in Biology
Department of Biology
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Lafayette, Louisiana 70504
phyllis@louisiana.edu

Karin Grimnes (rr)


Emily C. Gripka

Student
Department of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
University of St. Mary
Leavenworth, Kansas 66048
Subject: Biology

David J. Grise

Oso Bay Educational Consulting
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
dave_grise@yahoo.com

Rosalind H. Groenewoud

Undergraduate Student
Life Sciences
Quest University Canada
Squamish, BC, Canada, V8B 0N8

Kelley W. Grorud

Associate Professor
Biological Sciences Department
Edgewood College
Madison, Wisconsin 53711
kgrorud@edgewood.edu
Subject: Biomechanics/ Anatomy / Physiology / Exercise Physiology

Robert W. Grossman


Gary T. Grothman

Assistant Professor
Natural and Mathematical Sciences
St. Mary’s University
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
gary.grothman@stmu.ca

Ingolf Gruen

Associate Professor
Department of Food Science
University of Missouri
Columbia, Missouri 65211
GruenI@missouri.edu
Subject: Food Science

Vandana A. Gudi

High School Teacher
Department of Science
Robert Morgan Educational Center
Miami, Florida 33193
MrsGudi@DadeSchools.net

Ying Guo

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
School of Science and Technology
Georgia Gwinnett College
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30043
yguo1@ggc.edu