Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Susannah Gal

Department of Biological Sciences
Penn State Harrisburg
Middletown, Pennsylvania 17057
sjg5538@psu.edu
Subject: Biology


Susan M. Galatowitsch

Water Resources Program
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, Minnesota 55108
galat001@umn.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Anne Galbraith

Department of Biology
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601
galbrait.anne@uwlax.edu
Subject: Biology


Kathy Gallucci

Biology Department
Elon University
Elon, North Carolina 27244
gallucci@elon.edu
Subject: Biology


David E. Gammon

Department of Biology
Elon University
Elon, North Carolina 27244
dgammon@elon.edu

Gabrielle Gangemi

Department of Biological Sciences
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083
Subject: Biology


Rebecca T. Garlinger

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Kristine A. Garner

Department of Biological Sciences
University of Arkansas at Fort Smith
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72913-3649
kristie.garner@uafs.edu

Susan E. Gass

Environmental Science Program
Dalhousie University
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3H 4R2
susan.gass@dal.ca

Karin Gastreich

Biology Department
Avila University
Kansas City, Missouri 64145
karin.gastreich@avila.edu
Subject: Biology


Andrea E. Gaughan

Geography and Geosciences
University of Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky 40292
ae.gaughan@louisville.edu
Subject: Geography / Geology


Michaela A. Gazdik

Biology Department
Ferrum College
Ferrum, Virginia 24151
mgazdik@ferrum.edu
Subject: Molecular Biology


Lea C. George

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Cameron K. Ghalambor

Department of Biology
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523-1878
Cameron1@colostate.edu

Judith R. Gibber

Biological Sciences
Columbia University
New York, New York 10027
jrg43@columbia.edu

J. Phil Gibson

Department of Biology and Department of Microbiology & Plant Biology
University of Oklahoma
Norman, Oklahoma 73019
jpgibson@ou.edu
Subject: Biology


Willietta Gibson

Department of Biological and Chemical Sciences
Bennett College
Greensboro, North Carolina 27401
wgibson@bennett.edu

Lynne H. Gildensoph

Biology Department
St. Catherine University
St. Paul, Minnesota 55101
lhgildensoph@stkate.edu
Subject: Biology


Sherry Ginn

Program in Social Sciences
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College
Concord, North Carolina 28027
sherry.ginn@rccc.edu
Subject: Psychology


Rivka L. Glaser

Department of Biology
Stevenson University
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
rglaser@stevenson.edu

Alyssa M. Gleichsner

Biological Sciences
State University of New York College at Plattsburgh
Plattsburg, NY 12901
aglei002@plattsburgh.edu
Subject: Molecular and disease ecology


Alan Gleue

Science (Physics)
Lawrence High School
Lawrence, Kansas 66045
agleue@usd497.org
Subject: Physics


Martha Jane Goleman

Pediatrics
The Ohio State University College of Medicine
Columbus, Ohio 43210
jane.goleman@nationwidechildrens.org
Subject: Pediatrics / Medicine


Lauren S. Gollahon

Department of Biological Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409-3131
lauren.gollahon@ttu.edu

Lauren N. Goodwyn

Science Department
Borough of Manhattan Community College / City University of New York
New York, New York 10007
lgoodwyn@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hema Gopalakrishnan

Department of Mathematics
Sacred Heart University
Fairfield, Connecticut 06825
gopalakrishnanh@sacredheart.edu

Chaya Gopalan

Departments of Applied Health, Primary Care and Health Systems
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Edwardsville, Illinois 62026-1049
cgopala@siue.edu

Tamar L. Goulet

Department of Biology
University of Mississippi
University, Mississippi 38677
tlgoulet@olemiss.edu
Subject: Biology


Joan-Beth Gow

School of Professional Studies
Anna Maria College
Paxton, Massachusetts 01612
jgow@annamaria.edu
Subject: Biology


Enya J. Granados

Heidelberg University
Tiffin, Ohio 44883

Mary Rose Grant

School for Professional Services
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, Missouri 63103
grantmr@slu.edu
Subject: Biology


Robert H. Grant

Editorial Department
The Scientist
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106
info@the-scientist.com
Subject: Biology


Diane R. Graves

Department of Psychology
Hood College
Frederick, Maryland 21701
oliver@hood.edu

Morgan Gray

Department of Environmental Science, Policy and Management
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, California 94720
morgan.gray@berkeley.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Angela Green

Department of Biological Sciences
Western Illinois University
Macomb, Illinois 64115

Nora S. Green

Department of Chemistry
Randolph-Macon College
Ashland, Virginia 23005
ngreen@rmc.edu

Kylee Grenis

Tri-County Health Department
Commerce City, Colorado 80022
kgrenis@gmail.com

Ruth Ann Greuling

Office of the Provost
Northern New Mexico College
Espanola, New Mexico 87532

Karin Grimnes (rr)


Emily C. Gripka

Department of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
University of St. Mary
Leavenworth, Kansas 66048
Subject: Biology


David J. Grise

Oso Bay Educational Consulting
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
dave_grise@yahoo.com

Rosalind H. Groenewoud

Life Sciences
Quest University Canada
Squamish, BC, Canada, V8B 0N8

Kelley W. Grorud

Biological Sciences Department
Edgewood College
Madison, Wisconsin 53711
kgrorud@edgewood.edu
Subject: Biomechanics/ Anatomy / Physiology / Exercise Physiology


Robert W. Grossman


Gary T. Grothman

Natural and Mathematical Sciences
St. Mary’s University
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
gary.grothman@stmu.ca

Ingolf Gruen

Department of Food Science
University of Missouri
Columbia, Missouri 65211
GruenI@missouri.edu
Subject: Food Science


Vandana A. Gudi

Department of Science
Robert Morgan Educational Center
Miami, Florida 33193
MrsGudi@DadeSchools.net

Ying Guo

School of Science and Technology
Georgia Gwinnett College
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30043
yguo1@ggc.edu