Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Gokhan Hacisalihoglu

Department of Biological Sciences
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
gokhan.h@famu.edu

Tom L. Haffie

Department of Biology
Western University
London, Ontario N6A 3K7, Canada
thaffie@uwo.ca

Lisa D. Hager

Psychology Department
Spring Hill College
Mobile, Alabama 36608
lhager@shc.edu
Subject: Psychology


Rodney Hagley

Department of Biology and Marine Biology
University of North Carolina-Wilmington
Wilmington, North Carolina 28403-5915
hagleyr@uncw.edu
Subject: Biology


Mackenzie A. Hahn

School of Nursing
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Lubbock, Texas 79430

Bryan Hains

Department of Community and Leadership Development
University of Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0215
bryan.hains@uky.edu
Subject: Agricultural Science/Forestry


Dawn Hains

Independent Educational Consultant

Tomika M. Haller

Center for Conservation Medicine
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine at Tufts University
North Grafton, Massachusetts 01536
tomikamarie@gmail.com

Janis Hammer

Animal Science
Animal Behavior Institute
Durham, North Carolina 27705
support@animaledu.com
Subject: Animal Science


Paul A. Hammond

Horticulture Department
Purdue University
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907

Corey A. Handelsman

Department of Biology
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523-1878
CHandelsman@gmail.com

Kristina Hannam

Department of Biology
SUNY Geneseo
Geneseo, New York 14454
hannam@geneseo.edu
Subject: Biology


Heather K.L. Harden

Life Sciences
Quest University Canada
Squamish, British Columbia, Canada

Avril M. Harder

Department of Biological Sciences
Purdue University
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907
harder@purdue.edu

Amy T. Hark

Biology Department
Muhlenberg College
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
amyhark@muhlenberg.edu

Elizabeth Harper

Biology Department
Monmouth University
West Long Branch, New Jersey
eharper@monmouth.edu

Breanna N. Harris

Biological Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409
breanna.n.harris@ttu.edu
Subject: Behavioral Endocrinology; Physiology, Anatomy/Physiolog


Marcia Harrison-Pitaniello

Department of Biological Sciences
Marshall University
Huntington, West Virginia 25755
harrison@marshall.edu

Joshua D. Hartman

Department of Chemistry
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, California 92521
Subject: Chemistry


Monica E. Hartmann

Economics Department
University of St. Thomas
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
mehartmann@stthomas.edu
Subject: Economics


Angela K. Hartsock

Department of Biology
University of Akron, Wayne College
Orrville, Ohio 44667
ahartsock1@uakron.edu

Wayne O. Hatch

Department of Biology
Utah State University Eastern
Price, Utah 84501
wayne.hatch@usu.edu
Subject: Biology


Cindy D. Hauser

Department of Chemistry
Davidson College
Davidson, North Carolina 28035
cihauser@davidson.edu

Kristen N. Hausmann

Department of Biology
Coastal Carolina University
Conway, South Carolina 29528-6054
knwhitin@coastal.edu

Marissa L. Hayes

School of Nursing
Quinnipiac University
Hamden, Connecticut 06518

Jennifer Hayes-Klosteridis

Enrollment Management and Student Services
George Washington University
Ashburn, VA 20147
jhkloste3@email.gwu.edu
Subject: Medicine / Nursing


Raelynn D. Haynes

Biological Sciences
St. Edward’s University
Austin, Texas 78704
paulad@stedwards.edu

Wendy Heck-Grillo

Department of Biology
North Carolina Central University
Durham, North Carolina 27707
wheck@nccu.edu
Subject: Biology


Merle K. Heidemann

College of Natural Science, Emeritus
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan 48824
heidema2@msu.edu
Subject: Biology


Cheryl A. Heinz

Department of Biology
Benedictine University
Lisle, Illinois 60532
cheinz@ben.edu
Subject: Biology


Rebecca Helgesen

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Richard Hendrix

Science Department
Borough of Manhattan Community College / City University of New York
New York, New York 10007
rhendrix@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ann Henninger

Biology Department
Wartburg College
Waverly, Iowa 50677
ann.henninger@wartburg.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology


Clyde Freeman Herreid

Department of Biological Sciences
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
herreid@buffalo.edu
Subject: Biology


Eric J. Herrera

Department of Chemistry
California State University, Sacramento
Sacramento, California 95819
Subject: Chemistry


Matthew Heslin

Department of Biology
Villanova College
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Susan D. Hester

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
University of Arizona
Tucson, Arizona 85721
sdhester@email.arizona.edu
Subject: Biology


James A. Hewlett

Science and Technology Department
Finger Lakes Community College
Canandaigua, New York 14424
hewletja@flcc.edu
Subject: Biology


Brent J.F. Hill

Biology Department
University of Central Arkansas
Conway, Arkansas 72035
bhill@uca.edu
Subject: Biology


Emily Hill

Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
The University of Ohio
Columbus, Ohio 43210-1340

Sanja Hinić-Frlog

Department of Biology
University of Toronto at Mississauga
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5L 1C6
sanja.hinic.frlog@utoronto.ca

Rebecca L. Hite

Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409
rebecca.hite@ttu.edu

Jason W. Ho

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

William J. Hoese

Biological Sciences
California State University Fullerton
Fullerton, California 92834-9480
bhoese@fullerton.edu
Subject: Biology


Kirsten L. Hokeness

Science and Technology Department
Bryant University
Smithfield, Rhode Island 02917
khokeness@bryant.edu

Christopher Hollister

University Libraries
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
cvh2@buffalo.edu
Subject: Information Literacy


Susan Holt

Life Sciences Learning Center
University of Rochester
Rochester, New York
sholtbmn@aol.com
Subject: Biology


Michelle M. Homan

Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
Gannon University
Erie, Pennsylvania 16541
homan001@gannon.edu

Michael L. Homesley, Jr.

Department of Physiology
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695
homesleymichael@gmail.com

Michael D. Hood

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Richard J. Hooley

Department of Chemistry
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, California 92521
richard.hooley@ucr.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Kristine N. Hopfensperger

Department of Biological Sciences
Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, Kentucky 40199
hopfenspek1@nku.edu
Subject: Biology


Eva S. Horna-Lowell

Biological Sciences
University of Denver
Denver, Colorado 80210

Theresa Hornstein

Biology Department
Lake Superior College
Duluth, Minnesota 55811
t.hornstein@lsc.edu
Subject: Microbiology


Thomas Horvath

Biology Department
SUNY College at Oneonta
Oneonta, New York 13820
horvattg@oneonta.edu
Subject: Biology


Herbert House (rr)

Biology Department
Elon University
Elon, North Carolina 27244
househ@elon.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology


David R. Howard

Department of Biology
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601
howard.davi@uwlax.edu
Subject: Biology


Gareth R. Howell

Research
The Jackson Laboratory
Bar Harbor, Maine 04609
Gareth.howell@jax.org

Dan Hua

Fish and Wildlife Conservation
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Virginia 24061
huad@vt.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Sarah K. Huber

Department of Fisheries Science
The College of William & Mary
Gloucester Point, Virginia 23061-1346
skhuber@wm.edu
Subject: Biology


Michael S. Hudecki (rr)

Department of Biological Sciences
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology


Tracie Y. Hudson

Department of Biology
Malcolm X College
Chicago, Illinois 60612
thudson@ccc.edu

Deborah Huerta

Cooley Science Library
Colgate University
Hamilton, New York 13346

Karen S. Huffman

Biology
Erie Community College
Batavia, New York 14020
huffmank@ecc.edu
Subject: Biology


Jamie S. Hughes

Department of Psychology
University of Texas of the Permian Basin
Odessa, Texas 79762
hughes_j@utpb.edu

Robert E. Hughes

Department of Mathematics
Marshall University
Huntington, West Virginia 25755

Charles Hunter

Biology Department
Southwestern College
Winfield, Kansas 67156
Charles.Hunter@sckans.edu
Subject: Biology


Robert J. Huskey

Biology Department
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia 22904

Jessica Hutchison

Biological Sciences
Alfred State University
Alfred, New York 14802
HutchiJM@alfredstate.edu
Subject: Biology


Thomas E. Hynd

Biology Department
James Madison University
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22807
hyndte@jmu.edu