Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Allison Jablonski

Biology Department
University of Lynchburg
Lynchburg, Virginia 24501
jablonski@lynchburg.edu
Subject: Biology


Jennifer Jackson

Department of Biology
Coastal Carolina University
Conway, South Carolina 29528-6054
jjackson@coastal.edu

Rachel A. Jackson

Department of Biology
Marian University
Indianapolis, Indiana 46222

Nancy L. Jacobson

Biology Department
Ithaca College
Ithaca, New York 14850
jacobson@ithaca.edu
Subject: Biology


Anna M. Jähn

Department of Psychology and Sociology
Park University
Parkville, Missouri 64152
anna.jaehn@park.edu

Christopher J. Javornik

Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of Colorado
Boulder, Colorado 80309
christopher.javornik@colorado.edu

Lalitha S. Jayant

Science Department
Borough of Manhattan Community College / City University of New York
New York, New York 10007
ljayant@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michael A. Jeannot

Department of Chemistry
St. Cloud State University
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301-4498
mjeannot@stcloudstate.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Andrew T. Johnson

Department of Psychology and Sociology
Park University
Parkville, Missouri 64152
ajohnson@park.edu
Subject: Psychology / Sociology


Dan Johnson

Biology Department
Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27106
johnsoad@wfu.edu
Subject: Biology


James E. Johnson

Department of Biological Sciences
Central Washington University
Ellensburg, Washington 98926
jjohnson@cwu.edu
Subject: Biology


Keith A. Johnson

Department of Biology
Bradley University
Peoria, Illinois 61625
kajohnso@bradley.edu
Subject: Biology


Carly N. Jordan

Department of Biological Sciences
The George Washington University
Washington, DC 20007
cnjordan@gwu.edu
Subject: Biology


Helen S. Joyner

School of Food Science
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844
hjoyner@uidaho.edu
Subject: Food Science / Food Technology