Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Pamela Kalas

Departments of Zoology and Botany
The University of British Columbia
Vancouver, British Canada, Canada, V6E 1S4
kalas@zoology.ubc.ca

Matthew S. Kaufman

Department of Biology
Washington University in St. Louis
St Louis, Missouri 63130

George E. Keller

Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Samford University
Birmingham, Alabama 35229
gekeller@samford.edu

Michael Keller

Department of Biology
Villanova College
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

David W. Kelley

Department of Geography
University of St. Thomas
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105-1096
dwkelley@stthomas.edu
Subject: Geography


Martin Kelly

Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
D'Youville College
Buffalo, New York 14201
martink@dyc.edu
Subject: Biology


Katharine C. Kelsey

Department of Biology
University of Alaska Anchorage
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
kathyckelsey@gmail.com

Christina M. Kennedy

Development by Design Program
The Nature Conservancy
Fort Collins, Colorado
ckennedy@tnc.org
Subject: Ecology / Environmental Science


Daniel Kermick

Division of Biological and Health Sciences
University at Pittsburgh at Bradford

David S. Kiefer

Department of Family Medicine
University of Wisconsin-Rock County
Madison, Wisconsin 53715
david.kiefer@fammed.wisc.edu

Selena Kim

Psychology Department
Kalamazoo College
Kalamazoo, Michigan 49006

Jasmine King

Chemistry Department
Cuyamaca College
El Cajon, California 92019
Subject: Chemistry


Niva S. King

Department of Civil Engineering
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, North Carolina 27411

Dennis Kingery

Biology Department
Metropolitan Community College
Omaha, Nebraska 68103
dkingery@mccneb.edu
Subject: Biology


Taylor Kinsley

Department of Biological Sciences
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083
Subject: Biology


William B. Kist

St. Louis, Missouri 63110
william.kist.wk@gmail.com

Jessie W. Klein

Department of Mathematics and Science
Middlesex Community College
Bedford, Massachusetts 01730
kleinj@middlesex.mass.edu
Subject: Biology


Adam J. Kleinshmit

Department of Biology and Earth Sciences
University of Dubuque
Dubuque, IA 52001
akleinschmit@dbq.edu
Subject: General Biology/Cellular Biology/Developmental Biology/Immunology/Microbiology/Molecular Biology/Genomics/Bioinformatics


Mario K. Klip

Department of Environmental Science, Policy and Management
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, California 94720
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Michelle D. Klopfer

Fish and Wildlife Conservation
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Virginia 24061
mklopfer@vt.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Maureen Knabb

Department of Biology
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19383
mknabb@wcupa.edu
Subject: Biology


Gretchen E. Knapp

Biology Department
Illinois State University
Normal, Illinois 61790-4120
geknapp@ilstu.edu
Subject: Biology


Doug Knutson

Family Medicine
The Ohio State University College of Medicine
Columbus, Ohio 43210
knutson.1@osu.edu
Subject: Medicine


Monika I. Konaklieva

Department of Chemistry
American University
Washington, DC 20016-8014
mkonak@american.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Erica F. Kosal

Department of Biology
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695
efkosal@ncsu.edu
Subject: Biology


Jessica Kotke

Biology Department
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Menomonie, Wisconsin 54751

Youssef Kousa

Department of Biochemstry & Molecular Biology
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan 48824
kousayou@msu.edu
Subject: Biology


Audra A. Kramer

Department of Biomedical Sciences
Marquette University
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53233

David A. Krauss

Department of Science
Borough of Manhattan Community College / City University of New York
New York, New York 10007
dkrauss@bmcc.cuny.edu
Subject: Physics


Alex R. Krohn

Department of Environmental Science, Policy and Management
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, California 94720
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Alison Krufka

Department of Biological Sciences
Rowan University
Glassboro, New Jersey 08028
krufka@rowan.edu
Subject: Biology


Howsikan Kugathasan

Department of Mathematics
Fisk University
Nashville, Tennessee 37208

Mark L. Kuhlmann

Department of Biology
Hartwick College
Oneonta, New York 13820
kuhlmannm@hartwick.edu
Subject: Biology


Joshua D. Kumin

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Katherine A. Kurth

Center for Conservation Medicine
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine at Tufts University
North Grafton, Massachusetts 01536
Katherine.kurth@tufts.edu

Madeline Kwicklis

The Masters Program
Santa Fe, NM 87508