Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Katherine S. LaCommare

Department of Natural Sciences
University of Michigan—Dearborn
Dearborn, Michigan 48128
kslacomm@umich.edu

Christine A. Lai

Business Department
Buffalo State College
Buffalo, New York 14226
laica@buffalostate.edu
Subject: Business / Management Science


Kevin K.-W. Lam

Department of Biological Sciences
Simon Fraser University
Burnaby, British Columbia V5A 1S6 Canada
klamf@sfu.ca

Jalene M. LaMontagne

Department of Biological Science
DePaul University
Chicago, Illinois 60657
jlamont1@depaul.edu
Subject: Biology


Brian R. Lancor

Department of Chemistry, Geoscience, & Physics
Edgewood College
Madison, Wisconsin 53711
blancor@edgewood.edu

Rachael A. Lancor

Department of Chemistry, Geoscience, & Physics
Edgewood College
Madison, Wisconsin 53711
rlancor@edgewood.edu
Subject: Physics


Edward R. Landa

Department of Environmental Science and Technology
University of Maryland, College Park
College Park, Mar 20742
erlanda@umd.edu
Subject: Environment


Michael S. Langan

General Internal Medicine
The Ohio State University College of Medicine
Columbus, Ohio 43221
Michael.langan@osumc.edu
Subject: Medicine


Juliette Lantz

Chemistry Department
Drew University
Madison, New Jersey 07940
jlantz@drew.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Margaret M. Larrousse

Department of Natural Science
Mount St. Mary College
Newburgh, New York 12550
margaret.larrousse@msmc.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Randolph K. Larsen, III

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
St. Mary’s College of Maryland
St. Mary’s City, Maryland 20686
rklarsen@smcm.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Renee Larson

Biology Department
Canisius College
Buffalo, New York

Maria E. Latta

School of Pharmacy
University of Connecticut
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
maria.latta@uconn.edu

Amanda R. Laurenceau

Department of Psychology and Sociology
Park University
Parkville, Missouri 64152

Gary H. Laverty

Department of Biological Sciences
University of Delaware
Newark, Delaware 19716
laverty@udel.edu

Beth A. Lawrence

Natural Resources and the Environment
University of Connecticut
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
beth.lawrence@uconn.edu

Andrew G. Lazowski

Department of Mathematics
Sacred Heart University
Fairfield, Connecticut 06825
lazowskia@sacredheart.edu
Subject: Mathematics


Robert Leaf

Gulf Coast Research Laboratory
The University of Southern Mississippi
Ocean Springs, Mississippi 39564
Robert.Leaf@usm.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Celeste A. Leander

Department of Biology & Zoology
The University of British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada V6T 1Z4
cleander@interchange.ubc.ca
Subject: Biology


Hollie L. Leavitt

Department of Biology
College of Western Idaho
Nampa, Idaho 83651
hollieleavitt6@cwi.edu

Laurie LeBlanc

Chemistry Department
Cuyamaca College
El Cajon, California 92019
laurie.leblanc@gcccd.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Karen T. Lee

Department of Biology
Univeristy at Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15904
ktlee@pitt.edu
Subject: Biology


Sylvie Lee

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Richard E. Lee, Jr. (rr)

Department of Zoology
Miami University
Oxford, Ohio 45056
leere@muohio.edu
Subject: Biology


Whitley R. Lehto

Department of Biological Sciences
University of Denver
Denver, Colorado 80208
lehtowhi@gmail.com

Scott M. Leighow

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Elizabeth C. Leininger

Division of Natural Sciences
New College of Florida
Sarasota, Florida 34243
eleininger@ncf.edu

Paula P. Lemons

Division of Biological Sciences
University of Georgia
Athens, Georgia 30602
plemons@uga.edu
Subject: Biology


Maureen Leonard (rr)

Biology
Mount Mary University
Milwaukee, WI 53222

Catherine E. LePrevost

Department of Applied Ecology
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695
celeprev@ncsu.edu

Lok C. Lew Yan Voon

Department of Physics
Wright State University
Dayton, Ohio 45435
lok.lewyanvoon@wright.edu
Subject: Physics


Cheuk Hin Li

Pierre Elliott Trudeau High School
Markham, Ontairo, Canada L6C 2E6
mail.alvinli@gmail.com

Qinxia Li

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Fisk University
Nashville, Tennessee 37208
qli@fisk.edu

Jun Liang

Science Department
Borough of Manhattan Community College / City University of New York
New York, New York 10007
Jliang@bmcc.cuny.edu

Drew A. Lighthall

Tierra Encantada
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507

Ingrid E. Lindquist

Health Sciences Center
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131
ingrid.e.lindquist@gmail.com

Zhi-Jun Liu

Department of Geography
University of North Carolina—Greensboro
Greensboro, North Carolina 27402
z_liu@uncg.edu
Subject: Geography


Pauline A. Lizotte

Mathematics, Science and Health Careers
Manchester Community College
Manchester, Connecticut 06045
plizotte@mcc.commnet.edu
Subject: Biology


Alicia C. Lloyd

Environmental Resources and Policy
Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, Illinois 62901
alicia.c.lloyd@gmail.com

Janie G. Locklear

Department of Civil Engineering
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, North Carolina 27411

Kelsey L. Logan

Department of Biological Sciences
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083

Nancy London

Environmental Studies Program
Oberlin College
Oberlin, Ohio 44074

Laura Y. Lorentzen

Department of Biology
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083
llorentz@kean.edu
Subject: Biology


Richard Ludescher

Department of Food Science
Rutgers University
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08901
ludescher@aesop.rutgers.edu
Subject: Chemistry / Food Science


David R. Luginbuhl

Mathematics, Information & Life Sciences Directorate
Air Force Office of Scientific Research
david.luginbuhl@afosr.mil
Subject: Computer Science


Lauren T. Lund

College of Human Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Jennifer Lundmark

Department of Biological Sciences
California State University Sacramento
Sacramento, California 95819-6077
lundmark@csus.edu
Subject: Biology


Stephanie L. Luster-Teasley

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, North Carolina 27411
luster@ncat.edu
Subject: Engineering


Timothy M. Lutz

Department of Geology and Astronomy
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19383
tlutz@wcupa.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Andrew C. Lydeard

Department of Biological Sciences
Western Illinois University
Macomb, Illinois 61455
Subject: Biology


Andrew E. Lyman-Buttler

Thomas Edison High School
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55418
LB@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jim Lyttle

School of Business, Public Administration and Information Sciences
Long Island University–Brooklyn Campus
Brooklyn, New York 11201
jim.lyttle@liu.edu
Subject: Business / Management Science