Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Allison A. Macerollo

Family Medicine
The Ohio State University College of Medicine
Columbus, Ohio 43205
Allison.macerollo@osumc.edu
Subject: Medicine


Elizabeth L. MacQuillan

Allied Health Sciences
Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
macquile@gvsu.edu

Jason Macrander

Department of Biology
Florida Southern College
Lakeland, Florida 33801
jmacrander@flsouthern.edu

Dylan P. Macuk

Department of Biology
Bradley University
Peoria, Illinois 61625
Subject: Biology


Ashley L. Madern

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Nicole F. Magill

Life Sciences
Quest University Canada
Squamish, BC, Canada, V8B 0N8

Mohammad Mahroof-Tahir

Department of Chemistry
St. Cloud State University
Saint Cloud, Minnesota 56301-4498
mmahroof@stcloudstate.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Anastasia P. Maines

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of Colorado at Boulder
Boulder, Colorado 80309
anastasia.maines@colorado.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Khadijah I. Makky

Department of Biomedical Sciences
Marquette University
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53233
khadijah.makky@marquette.edu

Glenna M. Malcolm

Department of Biology
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, Pennsylvania 16802
gmm193@psu.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Stephen E. Marcaccio

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Joshua M. Mares

Colorado College
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903

Patrick S. Market

Department of Soil, Environment, and Atmospheric Sciences
University of Missouri–Columbia
Columbia, Missouri 65211
marketp@missouri.edu
Subject: Atmospheric Science


Linda Markowitz

Sociology Department
Southern Illinois University
Edwardsville, Illinois 62026
lmarkow@siue.edu
Subject: Sociology


Nigel Marriner

Office of the Registrar
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
nmarrine@buffalo.edu

Marlee B. Marsh

Department of Biology
Columbia College
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
mmarsh@columbiasc.edu

Ryan A. Marsh

Department of Environmental Science, Policy and Management
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, California 94720
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Rosemary Martin

School of Medicine / Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
The Australian National Univerity
Canberra ACT 0200 Australia
rosemary.martin@anu.edu.au
Subject: Biology


Ann T. Massey

Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
Emory University
Atlanta, Georgia 30322
ann.massey@emory.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology


Lindsey May

Biology Department
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Menomonie, Wisconsin 54751

Jacinth Maynard

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Bradford Campus, Pennsylvania 16701
jmaynard@lhup.edu
Subject: Mathematics


Robert Mazalewski

Department of Plant Sciences
University of California at Davis
Davis, California 95616
rlmazalewski@ucdavis.edu
Subject: Plant Science


Elizabeth R. McCain

Biology Department
Muhlenberg College
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
mccain@muhlenberg.edu
Subject: Biology


Giselle A. McCallum

Life Sciences
Quest University Canada
Squamish, British Columbia, Canada, V8B 0N8
Subject: Biology


Courtney L. McGinnis

Department of Biological Sciences
Quinnipiac University
Hamden, Connecticut 06518
Courtney.McGinnis@quinnipiac.edu

Leslie A. McGinnis

Department of Environmental Science, Policy and Management
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, California 94720
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Kevin S. McIver

Department of Cell Biology & Molecular Genetics
University of Maryland
College Park, Maryland 20742
kmciver@umd.edu

Jaclyn E. McLean

Natural and Social Sciences
Bowling Green State University, Firelands College
Huron, Ohio, 44839
jmclean@bgsu.edu

Janna R. McLean

College of Arts & Sciences
Olivert Nazarene University
Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914-2345
jmclean@olivet.edu
Subject: Biology


Mary Ann L. McLean

Natural and Mathematical Sciences
St. Mary’s University
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
maryann.mclean@stmu.ca

Jamie G. McMinn

Psychology Department
Westminster College
New Wilmington, Pennsylvania 16172-0001
mcminnjg@westminster.edu
Subject: Psychology


Gabriel D. McNett

Department of Biology and Environmental Science
Westminster College
Fulton, Missouri 65251
gabe.mcnett@westminster-mo.edu

Elizabeth J. Meinz

Department of Psychology
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Edwardsville, Illinois 62026
emeinz@siue.edu
Subject: Psychology


Kendra S. Mell

University Medical Center
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX 79415
Kendra.mell@ttu.edu

Cindy Mercer

Academic Achievement
Marymount Manhattan College
New York, New York 10021
cmercer@mmm.edu
Subject: Science Education


Kari A. Mergenhagen

Infectious Disease
James J. Peters Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Bronx, New York 10468
kari.mergenhagen@va.gov
Subject: Pharmacy


Jennifer Merriam

Biology Department
SUNY Orange
Middletown, New York 10940
jennifer.merriam@sunyorange.edu
Subject: Biology


Anneke M. Metz

Medical/Dental Education Preparatory Program (MEDPREP)
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Carbondale, Illinois 62901
ametz@siumed.edu

Debra A. Meuler

Biology Department
Cardinal Stritch University
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53217
dameuler@stritch.edu
Subject: Biology


Owen A. Meyers

Department of Science
Borough of Manhattan Community College / City University of New York
New York, New York 10007
omeyers@bmcc.cuny.edu
Subject: Physics


Courtney E. Meyet

Department of Chemistry
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, California 92521
cmeye002@ucr.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Nickolas E. Millas

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Antoinette Miller

Psychology Department
Clayton State University
Morrow, Georgia 30260
antoinettemiller@clayton.edu
Subject: Psychology


Wajid Mirza

Department of Biology
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083

Frank Miskevich

Biology Department
University of Michigan-Flint
Flint, Michigan 48502
frankmis@umflint.edu
Subject: Biology


Jennifer Miskowski

Department of Biology
University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse
La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601
miskowsk.jenn@uwlax.edu
Subject: Biology


Tangi Mitchell

Biological Sciences
Central Connecticut State University
New Britain, Connecticut 06053

Darlene A. Mitrano

Molecular Biology
Christopher Newport University
Newport News, Virginia 23606
darlene.mitrano@cnu.edu
Subject: Biology


Patrick K. Mitrano-Towers

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Karobi Moitra

Department of Biology
Trinity Washington University
Washington, DC 20017
MoitraK@trinitydc.edu
Subject: Molecular Biology


Adelle D. Monteblanco

Department of Sociology
University of Colorado
Boulder, Colorado 80309
adelle.monteblanco@colorado.edu

Frank Monteleone

Anthropology and Sociology
Houston Community College Southwest
Houston, Texas 77266
frank.monteleone@hccs.edu
Subject: Anthropology/Sociology


Patricia J. Moore

Department of Entomology
University of Georgia
Athens, Georgia 30602
pjmoore@uga.edu

Janet Morahan-Martin

Department of Applied Psychology
Bryant University
Smithfield, Rhode Island 02917
jmorahan@bryant.edu
Subject: Psychology


Sara E. Morgan

College of Arts and Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

William Morgan

Department of Biology
The College of Wooster
Wooster, Ohio 44691
wmorgan@wooster.edu
Subject: Biology


Julie A. Morris

Department of Biological Sciences
University of Denver
Denver, Colorado 80210
julie.a.morris@du.edu

Traci E. Morris

Department of Biological Sciences
Binghamton University
Binghamton, New York 13902-6000

William J. Moser, Jr.

Department of Biology
Bradley University
Peoria, Illinois 61625
Subject: Biology


Stephanie Mott

Department of Science and Technology
Bryant University
Smithfield, Rhode Island 02917
smott@bryant.edu

P. Logan Mounce

Biological Sciences
Texas Tech Universtiy
Lubbock, Texas 79409
Subject:


Joann Mudge

Bioinformatics
National Center for Genome Resources
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
jm@ncgr.org

Susan Bandoni Muench

Biology Department
SUNY Geneseo
Geneseo, New York 14454
bandoni@geneseo.edu
Subject: Biology


Mary Puterbaugh Mulcahy

Division of Biological and Health Sciences
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Bradford Campus, Pennsylvania 16701
mnp1@exchange.upb.pitt.edu
Subject: Biology


Anna B. Mummert

Department of Mathematics
Marshall University
Huntington, West Virginia 25755
mummerta@marshall.edu

Brian R. Murphy

Fish and Wildlife Conservation
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Virginia 24061
murphybr@vt.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Shannon M. Murphy

Department of Biological Sciences
University of Denver
Denver, Colorado 80208
shannon.m.murphy@du.edu

Nathalie Musey

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Jessalyn A. Myers

School of Nursing
Quinnipiac University
Hamden, Connecticut 06518