Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Jonathan O. Nardolilli

Catlilli Games
Warrenton, Virginia 20186

Troy R. Nash

Department of Biology
Mercer University
Macon, GA 31207
nash_tr@mercer.edu
Subject: Biology


Susan Nava-Whitehead

Sciences and Education Department
Becker College
Worcester, Massachusetts 01609
susan.whitehead@becker.edu
Subject: Biology


Brianna S. Nelson

Biological Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Jennifer Nelson

School of Medicine
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14214
Subject: Biology


Annette W. Neuman

Department of Chemistry
Oxford College of Emory University
Oxford, Georgia 30054
annette.neuman@emory.edu

Ryan T. Neumann

Kinesiology & Sports Management
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

David Newberger

Department of Family Medicine
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14214
dsn@buffalo.edu
Subject: Medicine


Thuy N. Nguyen

Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Economics & Policy
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California 90033
t.nguyen@usc.edu
Subject: Pharmacy


Andrea Nicholas

Department of Neurobiology and Behavior
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92697
acnichol@uci.edu

Linda Niedziela

Biology Department
Elon University
Elon, North Carolina 27244
lniedziela@elon.edu
Subject: Biology


Valerie Nieman

Department of English
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, North Carolina 27411
vgnieman@ncat.edu
Subject: English


Marcelo J. Nieto

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Edwardsville, Illinois 62026-2000
mnieto@siue.edu
Subject: Pharmacy / Pharmacology


Manisha Nigam

Department of Chemistry
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15904
nigam@pitt.edu

Sunil Nityanand

Department of Science and Mathematics
Lansing Community College
Lansing, Michigan 48901-7210
nityanas@lcc.edu

Kathleen A. Nolan

Department of Biology, Health Promotion and Health Care Management
St. Francis College
Brooklyn, New York 11210
knolan@sfc.edu

Stephen C. Nold

Biology Department
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Menomonie, Wisconsin 54751
nolds@uwstout.edu
Subject: Microbiology


Andrea Novicki

Center for Instructional Technology
Duke University
Durham, North Carolina 27708
andrea.novicki@duke.edu
Subject: Biology


Emily M. Nullet

School of Nursing
Quinnipiac University
Hamden, Connecticut 06518
emily.nullet@quinnipiac.edu

Crystal E. Nyitray

California Institute for Quantitative Biosciences
San Francisco, CA 94158-2330
Crystal.Nyitray@qb3.org