Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Daniel Na

Undergraduate Student
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92697

Vihar T. Naik

Undergraduate Student
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92617

Jonathan O. Nardolilli

Chief Creative Officer
Catlilli Games
Warrenton, Virginia 20186

Troy R. Nash

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Mercer University
Macon, GA 31207
nash_tr@mercer.edu
Subject: Biology

Susan Nava-Whitehead

Associate Professor
Sciences and Education Department
Becker College
Worcester, Massachusetts 01609
susan.whitehead@becker.edu
Subject: Biology

Brianna S. Nelson

Undergraduate Student
Biological Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Jennifer Nelson

Former Student
School of Medicine
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14214
Subject: Biology

Annette W. Neuman

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Oxford College of Emory University
Oxford, Georgia 30054
annette.neuman@emory.edu

Ryan T. Neumann

Undergraduate Student
Kinesiology & Sports Management
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

David Newberger

Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Family Medicine
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14214
dsn@buffalo.edu
Subject: Medicine

Darin Ngo

Undergraduate Student
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92697

Andrew Nguyen

Undergraduate Student
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92697

Thuy N. Nguyen

Assistant Professor
Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Economics & Policy
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California 90033
t.nguyen@usc.edu
Subject: Pharmacy

Andrea Nicholas

Teaching Professor
Department of Neurobiology and Behavior
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92697
acnichol@uci.edu

Linda Niedziela

Associate Professor
Biology Department
Elon University
Elon, North Carolina 27244
lniedziela@elon.edu
Subject: Biology

Valerie Nieman

Assistant Professor
Department of English
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, North Carolina 27411
vgnieman@ncat.edu
Subject: English

Marcelo J. Nieto

Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Edwardsville, Illinois 62026-2000
mnieto@siue.edu
Subject: Pharmacy / Pharmacology

Manisha Nigam

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15904
nigam@pitt.edu

Melanie R. Nilsson

Associate Professor
Chemistry Department
McDaniel College
Westminster, Maryland 21157
mnilsson@mcdaniel.edu

Sunil Nityanand

Professor
Department of Science and Mathematics
Lansing Community College
Lansing, Michigan 48901-7210
nityanas@lcc.edu

Kathleen A. Nolan

Professor
Department of Biology, Health Promotion, and Health Care Management
St. Francis College
Brooklyn, New York 11210
knolan@sfc.edu

Stephen C. Nold

Professor
Biology Department
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Menomonie, Wisconsin 54751
nolds@uwstout.edu
Subject: Microbiology

Andrea Novicki

Academic Technology Consultant
Center for Instructional Technology
Duke University
Durham, North Carolina 27708
andrea.novicki@duke.edu
Subject: Biology

Emily M. Nullet

School of Nursing
Quinnipiac University
Hamden, Connecticut 06518
emily.nullet@quinnipiac.edu

Crystal E. Nyitray

Entrepreneurship Program Manager
California Institute for Quantitative Biosciences
San Francisco, CA 94158-2330
Crystal.Nyitray@qb3.org