Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Janna E. Pacey

Allied Health Sciences
Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
paceyj@gvsu.edu

Bruce C. Palmquist

Department of Physics / Department of Science Education
Central Washington University
Ellensburg, Washington 98926
palmquis@cwu.edu
Subject: Physics


Robin Pals-Rylaarsdam

College of Arts and Sciences
Saint Xavier University
Chicago, Illinois 60655
rylaarsdam@sxu.edu
Subject: Biology/Microbiology/Genetics


Darlene Panvini

Biology Department
Belmont University
Nashville, Tennessee 37212
darlene.panvinid@belmont.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Eleanor A. Pardini

Environmental Studies
Washington University in St. Louis
St. Louis, Missouri 63130
epardini@wustl.edu

Laurie A. Parendes

Department of Geosciences
Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Edinboro, Pennsylvania 16444
lparendes@edinboro.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Ann L. Parkinson

School of Health and Sport Sciences
University of the Sunshine Coast
Sippy Downs, QLD 4556, Australia
aparkins@usc.edu.au

Wilma V. Colon Parrilla

Biological Sciences
University of Puerto Rico
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00931-3323
wvcolon@uprrp.edu
Subject: Biology


Kaitlin A. Pate

Kinesiology and Sports Management
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Malati M. Patil

Department of Electrical Engineering
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
Subject: Engineering


Gary L. Patterson

Department of Biology
Utah State University--Tooele
Tooele, Utah 84074
gary.patterson@usu.edu

Jeffrey C. Paul, Jr.

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Melinda A. Payne

Biological Sciences
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Orville C. Paynter

Catlilli Games
Warrenton, Virginia 20186

Carolyn Pearson

Science Department (Physics)
Bonner Springs High School
Bonner Springs, Kansas 66012
pearsonc@usd204.k12.ks.us
Subject: Physics


Graham F. Peaslee

Chemistry Department
Hope College
Holland, Michigan 49423
peaslee@hope.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Susana M. Peciña

Department of Behavioral Sciences
University of Michigan—Dearborn
Dearborn, Michigan 48128
pesu@umich.edu

Briana M. Peele

Science Department
Tri-County Technical College
Pendleton, SC 29670
klocbm@g.cofc.edu
Subject: Conservation Biology; Ecology; Science Education


Barbara A. Peichel

Water Resources Program
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, Minnesota 55108

Casey A. Pennock

Division of Biology
Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
pennock@ksu.edu

Reinaldo Perez

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Florida International University
Miami, Florida 33199

Reed M. Perkins

Department of Environmental Science
Queens University of Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina 28274
perkinsr@queens.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Jim A. Perry

Fisheries, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, Minnesota 55108
Jperry@umn.edu

John S. Peters

Department of Biology
College of Charleston
Charleston, South Carolina 29424
petersj@cofc.edu

John Petersen

Environmental Studies
Oberlin College
Oberlin, Ohio 44074
john.petersen@oberlin.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Michael Petersen

Catlilli Games
Warrenton, Virginia 20186

Karen Peterson

Human Biology Division
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Seattle, Washington 98109
kpeterso@fhcrc.org
Subject: Biology


Alisa J. Petree

Medical Laboratory Technician Program
McLennan Community College
Waco, Texas 76708
apetree@mclennan.edu
Subject: Medical Laboratory Science


Carmen A. Petrick

Life Sciences
Quest University Canada
Squamish, British Columbia, Canada, V8B 0N8
cap08@questu.ca

Amy Pettigrew

College of Nursing
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0038
amy.pettigrew@uc.edu
Subject: Nursing


Andrew M. Petzold

Center for Learning Innovation
University of Minnesota Rochester
Rochester, Minnesota 55904
petzo002@umn.edu

Kathryn A. Phillips

Department of Biological Sciences
Quinnipiac University
Hamden, Connecticut 06518
kate.phillips@quinnipiac.edu

Karen A. Pinco

Department of Biology
Westfield State College
Westfield, Massachusetts 01086-1630
kpinco@wsc.ma.edu
Subject: Biology


Terry Platt

Department of Biology
University of Rochester
Rochester, New York 14627-0211
terry.platt@rochester.edu
Subject: Biology / Biochemistry


Carol Pollock

Department of Zoology
University of British Columbia
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada, V5A 1S6
pollock@zoology.ubc.ca

Rachel A. Poon

Life Sciences
Quest University Canada
Squamish, British Columbia, Canada

Doug M. Post

Family Medicine
The Ohio State University College of Medicine
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Doug.post@osumc.edu
Subject: Medicine


Catherine Potok

Department of Biology
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083

Joann B. Powell

Department of Biological Sciences
Clark Atlanta University
Atlanta, Georgia 30314
jpowell@cau.edu
Subject: Biology / Anatomy / Physiology


Henry D. Prange

Medical Sciences Program
Indiana University Bloomington
Bloomington, Indiana 47408

Jonathan F. Prather

Department of Zoology and Physiology
University of Wyoming
Laramie, Wyoming 82071
Jonathan.Prather@uwyo.edu
Subject: Neuroscience / Neurobiology / Biology / Physiology


Luanna B. Prevost

Department of Plant Biology
University of Georgia
Athens, Georgia 30602
lprevost@plantbio.uga.edu
Subject: Biology


Christine Priano

Science Department
Borough of Manhattan Community College / City University of New York
New York, New York 10007
cpriano@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alan Paul Price

Department of Geography & Geology
University of Wisconsin—Washington County
West Bend, Wisconsin 53095-3699
paul.price@uwc.edu
Subject: Geography / Geology


Edwin H. Price

Department of Physical and Life Sciences
Nevada State College
Henderson, Nevada 89002
Edwin.price@nsc.nevada.edu

Rebecca M. Price

Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
University of Washington Bothell
Bothell, Washington 98011
becca.price@uwb.edu

Narcisa G. Pricope

Geography and Geology
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
pricopen@uncw.edu
Subject: Geography / Geology


Annie Prud’homme-Genereux

Continuing Studies and Executive Education
Capilano University
North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, V7J 3H5
anniepg@capilanou.ca
Subject: Biology


Justin A. Pruneski

Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Heidelberg University
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
jprunesk@heidelberg.edu
Subject: Biology


Eric Przykuta

Science Department
Lancaster Middle School
Lancaster, New York
eprzykuta@lancaster.wnyric.org
Subject: Regents Biology


Kevin Pyatt

College of Computer & Information Sciences
Regis University
Denver, Colorado 80221-1099
kpyatt@regis.edu

Michelle C. Pyatt

Scientific Creations
Cheney, Washington 99004
michelle_pyatt@hotmail.com