Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Melanie K. Rathburn

Department of General Education
Mount Royal University
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
mrathburn@mtroyal.ca
Subject: Science Education


Amber J. Raven

Biological Sciences and Behavioral Neurosciences
St. Edward’s University
Austin, Texas 78704

Fiona E. Rawle

Department of Biology
University of Toronto at Mississauga
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5L 1C6
fiona.rawle@utoronto.ca

Miranda D. Redmond

Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of Colorado
Boulder, Colorado 80309
MirandaRedmond@gmail.com
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Brandy C. Ree

Department of Biological Sciences
University of Arkansas at Fort Smith
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72913-3649
brandy.ree@uafs.edu

Mary Celeste Reese

Department of Biological Sciences
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
mcr4@biology.msstate.edu
Subject: Biology


Laura B. Regassa

Department of Biology
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia 30460
lregassa@georgiasouthern.edu
Subject: Biology


Jennifer Rehg

Deparrtment of Anthropology
Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville
Edwardsville, Illinois 62026
jrehg@siue.edu
Subject: Anthropology


Kristie Reilly

Department of Biology
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083
kreilly@kean.edu

Kathleen S. Rein

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Florida International University
Miami, Florida 33199
reink@fiu.edu

Nicole B. Reinke

School of Health and Sport Sciences
University of the Sunshine Coast
Sippy Downs, QLD 4556, Australia
nreinke@usc.edu.au

Jeffrey C. Reist

College of Pharmacy
University of Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa 52242
jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu
Subject: Pharmacy


Matt Reiten

Technical Staff
GMA Industries
Annapolis, Maryland 21403
mtreiten@gmail.com

Karol P. Rejman

School of Nursing
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14214
rejman@buffalo.edu
Subject: Nursing


Ashley E. Rhodes

Division of Biology
Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas 66506
aek6613@ksu.edu

Bill Rhodes

Department of Horticulture
Clemson University
Clemson, North Carolina
brhodes@clemson.edu
Subject: Horticultural Science


Eric Ribbens

Department of Biological Sciences
Western Illinois University
Macomb, Illinois 61455
E-Ribbens@wiu.edu
Subject: Biology


Nancy A. Rice

Department of Biology
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101
nancy.rice@wku.edu
Subject: Biology


William J. Rice

Simons Electron Microscopy Center
New York Structural Biology Center
New York, New York 10027
rice@nysbc.org

Mark M. Richter

Department of Chemistry
Missouri State University
Springfield, Missouri 65897
markrichter@missouristate.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Melissa Riley


John T. Ripple

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Kate Rittenhouse-Olson

Department of Biotechnical and Clinical Laboratory Sciences
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14214
krolson@buffalo.edu
Subject: Clinical Laboratory Science


Julio C. Rivera, Jr.

Department of Geography and Earth Science
Carthage College
Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140
julio@carthage.edu
Subject: Geography


Linda M. Roberts

Department of Chemistry
California State University, Sacramento
Sacramento, California 95819
robertslm@csus.edu

Maryuri Roca

Chemistry Department
Skidmore College
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
mroca@skidmore.edu

Ryan E. Rodriguez

Department of Chemistry and Life Science
United States Military Academy
West Point, New York 10996
ryan.rodriguez@westpoint.edu

Keely Roen

Department of Wildlife Technology
Penn State DuBois
Du Bois, Pennsylvania 15801
kat175@psu.edu
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Ryan P. Rogers

Department of Sciences
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
rogersr2@wit.edu

William D. Rogers

Department of Biology
Ball State University
Muncie, Indiana 47306
wrogers@bsu.edu
Subject: Biology


Jonathan W. Roginski

Mathematical Sciences, Network Science Center
United States Military Academy
West Point, New York 10996
jonathan.roginski@westpoint.edu

Anne G. Rosenwald

Department of Biology
Georgetown University
Washington, DC 20057
rosenwaa@georgetown.edu

Rachel L. Rossetti

Department of Mathematics
Agnes Scott College
Decatur, GA 30030
rrossetti@agnesscott.edu

Kathryn L. Rowberg

Department of Chemistry and Physics
Purdue University - Calumet
Hammond, Indiana 46323
rowberg@calumet.purdue.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Matthew P. Rowe

Department of Biology
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73019
mprowe@ou.edu
Subject: Biology / Zoology


Timothy G. Rozell

Animal Sciences and Industry
Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas 66506-0200
trozell@k-state.edu

Lisa Marie Rubin

Formulary Management
VA Western New York Healthcare System
Buffalo, New York 14215
Lexpress1982@yahoo.com; Lisa.Rubin@va.gov
Subject: Pharmacy


Jacqueline C. Ruiz Harewood

Mathematics and Natural Sciences
National University
La Jolla, California 92037
jruiz@nu.edu

Michael I. Rule

National Wildlife Refuge System
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Cheney, Washington 99004
mike_rule@fws.gov

Christopher Rump

Department of Applied Statistics and Operations Research
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
cmrump@bgsu.edu
Subject: Statistics / Operations Research


Hannah L. Rusch

Fisheries, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, Minnesota 55108
rusch051@umn.edu

Allison Russo

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Michael E. Ryan

Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
meryan@buffalo.edu

Brian Rybarczyk

Graduate School
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599-3280
brybar@unc.edu
Subject: Biology