Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Weslene T. Tallmadge

Professor
Chemistry Department
Gannon University
Erie, Pennsylvania 16541
tallmadge@gannon.edu

Siu-Lu Tan

Psychology Department
Kalamazoo College
Kalamazoo, Michigan 49006

Brian Tande

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
University of North Dakota
Grand Forks, North Dakota 58202
briantande@mail.und.edu
Subject: Engineering

Dawn R. Tanner

Teaching Specialist
Fisheries, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, Minnesota 55108
tann0042@umn.edu

Arne Tarnvik

Professor
Department of Infectious Diseases
Umea University
SE-90187, Umea, Sweden
arne.tarnvik@infdis.umu.se
Subject: Medicine

Ann T.S. Taylor

Professor
Department of Chemistry
Wabash College
Crawfordsville, Indiana 47933
taylora@wabash.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Mike S. Taylor

Professor
Department of Biology
Southeast Missouri State University
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
mtaylor@semo.edu

Steven L. Telleen

Professor
Biology Department
San Joaquin Delta College
Stockton, California 95207
stelleen@deltacollege.edu

Christine H. Terry

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
University of Lynchburg
Lynchburg, Virginia 24501
terry.c@lynchburg.edu

Geraldine J. Terry

Associate Professor
Kirkhof College of Nursing
Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
terryg@gvsu.edu

Tracy J. Terry

Assistant Professor
Division of Science and Wellness
The University of New Mexico—Valencia Campus
Los Lunas, New Mexico 87031
tjterry@unm.edu

Michael Tessmer

Associate Professor
Chemistry Department
Southwestern College
Winfield, Kansas 67156
mtessmer@sckans.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Kelly Theel

Graduate Student Assistant
Department of Chemistry
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, California 92521
Subject: Chemistry

Linda L. Tichenor

Adjunct Professor
Biology Department
Aiken Technical College
Graniteville, SC 29829
tichenorl@atc.edu
Subject: Biological Sciences

Elethia W. Tillman

Lecturer
Department of Biology
Spelman College
Atlanta, Georgia 30331
etillman@spelman.edu
Subject: Biology / Anatomy / Physiology

Benjamin F. Timson

Professor
Department of Biomedical Sciences
Missouri State University
Springfield, Missouri 65897
bentimson@missouristate.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Robin M. Tinghitella

Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Denver
Denver, Colorado 80208
robin.tinghitella@du.edu

Monica L. Tischler

Professor
Department of Biological Science
Benedictine University
Lisle, Illinois 60532
mtischler@ben.edu
Subject: Biology

Albert Titus

Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
ahtitus@buffalo.edu
Subject: Engineering

Shoshana Tobias

Former Student
Department of Biological Sciences
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260

Kaleigh A. Tockes

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
Bradley University
Peoria, Illinois 61625
Subject: Biology

Conrad Toepfer

Associate Professor of Biology, Division Chair
Division of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Brescia University
Owensboro, Kentucky 42301
bioprof44@gmail.com
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Stephanie J. Toering Peters

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Wartburg College
Waverly, Iowa 50677
stephanie.toering@wartburg.edu

Tonya Laakko Train

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
Elon University
Elon, North Carolina 27244
ttrain@elon.edu
Subject: Biology

Cindy Trussell

Assistant Professor
Natural Sciences
Kodiak College / University of Alaska Anchorage
Kodiak, Alaska 99615
ctrussell@kodiak.alaska.edu
Subject: Biology

Jeffery A. Trytko

Director of the GVSU Scribe Academy
Office of the Vice-Provost of Health
Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
trytkoj@gvsu.edu

Nicole D. Tunbridge

Instructor
Department of Biology
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada V3W 2M8
Nicole.Tunbridge@kpu.ca

Johnny M. Turner

Physician Assistant Certified
Family Practice
Texas Physicians Group
Lubbock, Texas 79424
jtur0524@gmail.com

Scott Turner

Professor
Department of Behavioral & Social Sciences
University of Montevallo
Montevallo, Alabama 35115
turners@montevallo.edu
Subject: Political Science