Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Weslene T. Tallmadge

Chemistry Department
Gannon University
Erie, Pennsylvania 16541
tallmadge@gannon.edu

Siu-Lu Tan

Psychology Department
Kalamazoo College
Kalamazoo, Michigan 49006

Brian Tande

Department of Chemical Engineering
University of North Dakota
Grand Forks, North Dakota 58202
briantande@mail.und.edu
Subject: Engineering


Dawn R. Tanner

Fisheries, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, Minnesota 55108
tann0042@umn.edu

Arne Tarnvik

Department of Infectious Diseases
Umea University
SE-90187, Umea, Sweden
arne.tarnvik@infdis.umu.se
Subject: Medicine


Ann T.S. Taylor

Department of Chemistry
Wabash College
Crawfordsville, Indiana 47933
taylora@wabash.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Mike S. Taylor

Department of Biology
Southeast Missouri State University
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
mtaylor@semo.edu

Steven L. Telleen

Biology Department
San Joaquin Delta College
Stockton, California 95207
stelleen@deltacollege.edu

Christine H. Terry

Department of Biology
University of Lynchburg
Lynchburg, Virginia 24501
terry.c@lynchburg.edu

Geraldine J. Terry

Kirkhof College of Nursing
Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
terryg@gvsu.edu

Tracy J. Terry

Division of Science and Wellness
The University of New Mexico—Valencia Campus
Los Lunas, New Mexico 87031
tjterry@unm.edu

Michael Tessmer

Chemistry Department
Southwestern College
Winfield, Kansas 67156
mtessmer@sckans.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Kelly Theel

Department of Chemistry
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, California 92521
Subject: Chemistry


Linda L. Tichenor

Biology Department
Aiken Technical College
Graniteville, SC 29829
tichenorl@atc.edu
Subject: Biological Sciences


Elethia W. Tillman

Department of Biology
Spelman College
Atlanta, Georgia 30331
etillman@spelman.edu
Subject: Biology / Anatomy / Physiology


Benjamin F. Timson

Department of Biomedical Sciences
Missouri State University
Springfield, Missouri 65897
bentimson@missouristate.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology


Robin M. Tinghitella

Department of Biological Sciences
University of Denver
Denver, Colorado 80208
robin.tinghitella@du.edu

Monica L. Tischler

Department of Biological Science
Bendectine University
Lisle, Illinois 60532
mtischler@ben.edu
Subject: Biology


Albert Titus

Department of Electrical Engineering
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260
ahtitus@buffalo.edu
Subject: Engineering


Shoshana Tobias

Department of Biological Sciences
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260

Kaleigh A. Tockes

Department of Biology
Bradley University
Peoria, Illinois 61625
Subject: Biology


Conrad Toepfer

Division of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Brescia University
Owensboro, Kentucky 42301
bioprof44@gmail.com
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Stephanie J. Toering Peters

Department of Biology
Wartburg College
Waverly, Iowa 50677
stephanie.toering@wartburg.edu

Tonya Laakko Train

Biology Department
Elon University
Elon, North Carolina 27244
ttrain@elon.edu
Subject: Biology


Cindy Trussell

Natural Sciences
Kodiak College / University of Alaska Anchorage
Kodiak, Alaska 99615
ctrussell@kodiak.alaska.edu
Subject: Biology


Jeffery A. Trytko

Office of the Vice-Provost of Health
Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
trytkoj@gvsu.edu

Nicole D. Tunbridge

Department of Biology
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada V3W 2M8
Nicole.Tunbridge@kpu.ca

Johnny M. Turner

Family Practice
Texas Physicians Group
Lubbock, Texas 79424
jtur0524@gmail.com

Scott Turner

Department of Behavioral & Social Sciences
University of Montevallo
Montevallo, Alabama 35115
turners@montevallo.edu
Subject: Political Science