Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Stephanie Vail

Former Student
School of Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260

Christina Vallianatos

Genomics Educator
Genomic Education
The Jackson Laboratory
Bar Harbor, Maine 04609
christina.vallianatos@jax.or
Subject:

Nienke E. van Houten

Lecturer
Faculty of Health Sciences
Simon Fraser University
Burnaby, British Columbia V5A 1S6 Canada
nvanhout@sfu.ca

Matthew J. Van Sant

Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture, Biology and Health Sciences
Cameron University
Lawton, Oklahoma 73505
mvansant@cameron.edu

Peter A. Van Zandt

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Birmingham-Southern College
Birmingham, Alabama 35254
pvanzand@bsc.edu

Marie E. VanderKooi

Assistant Professor
Department of Nursing
Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
vandema1@gvsu.edu

Geraldine S. Vaz

Attending Physician
Ambulatory Care Department
Jamaica Hospital Medical Center
Jamaica, New York 11418
Subject: Medicine

Sharon A. Vaz (rr)


Ram S. Veerapaneni

Assistant Professor
Natural and Social Sciences
Bowling Green State University, Firelands College
Huron, Ohio, 44839
ramv@bgsu.edu

Bisi T. Velayudhan

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
James Madison University
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22807
velayubt@jmu.edu

Aggie Veld

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Olivet Nazarene University
Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
arveld@olivet.edu

Sheela Vemu

Instructor
Department of Mathematics and Sciences
Waubonsee Community College
Sugar Grove, Illinois 60554
svemu@waubonsee.edu

Kristin B. Vessey

Faculty Emeritus
Department of Biological Sciences
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

MaryJo A. Vest

Professor of Biology
Biology Department
Monroe Community College
Rochester, New York 14623
mvest@monroecc.edu

Mayra C. Vidal

Graduate Student
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Denver
Denver, Colorado 80208
mayra.vidal@du.edu

Isabella Villano

Student
San Joaquin High School
Irvine, California 92606

Jody L. Vogelzang

Associate Professor
Department of Allied Health Sciences
Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503
vogelzjo@gvsu.edu
Subject: Nutrition

Kimberly S.C. Vogt

Assistant Professor of Biology; Chair
Department of Biology
Marian University
Indianapolis, Indiana 46222
kvogt@marian.edu