Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Andrea C. Wade

Provost and Vice President, Academic Services
Academic Services
Monroe Community College
Rochester, NY 14623
awade13@monroecc.edu
Subject: Microbiology

Gail E. Wagner

Associate Professor
Department of Anthropology and Associated Faculty, Environment and Sustainability Program
University of South Carolina, Columbia
Columbia, South Carolina 29208
gail.wagner@sc.edu
Subject: Environment / Anthropology

Michael J. Wagner

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
Muhlenberg College
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104

Mary Walczak

Professor
Chemistry Department
St. Olaf College
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
walczak@stolaf.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Richard H. Wallace

Professor
Department of Chemistry and Physics
Armstrong State University
Savannah, Georgia 31419
richard.wallace@armstrong.edu

Debby Walser-Kuntz

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Carleton College
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
dwalser@carleton.edu
Subject: Biology

Linda Walsh

Associate Professor
Psychology Department
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614-0505
walsh@uni.edu
Subject: Psychology

Kristen L.W. Walton

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Missouri Western State University
St. Joseph, Missouri 64507
kwalton1@missouriwestern.edu
Subject: Biology

Diane R. Wang

Lab Technician
Biology, Plant Breeding and Genetics
Cornell University
Ithaca, New York 14853
drw44@cornell.edu

Dongfang Wang

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Spelman College
Atlanta, Georgia 30314
dwang@spelman.edu

Grace A. Wang

Associate Professor
Department of Environmental Studies
Huxley College of the Environment
Western Washington University
Bellingham, Washington 98225
Subject: Ecology / Environment

Yunqiu (Daniel) Wang

Senior Lecturer
Department of Biology
University of Miami
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
yunqiu@miami.edu

Alexa Warwick

Academic Specialist
Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48823
awarwick@msu.edu

Jacqueline Washington

Associate Professor of Biology / Chair
Department of Biology and Chemistry
Nyack College
Nyack, New York 10960
jacqueline.washington@nyack.edu
Subject: Biology

Cheryl L. Watson

Professor
Biological Sciences
Central Connecticut State University
New Britain, Connecticut 06053
watsonc@ccsu.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology

Teresa C. Weglarz

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
University of Wisconsin—Fox Valley
Menasha, Wisconsin 54952
teresa.weglarz@uwc.edu

Susan A. Weiner

Associate Professor
Department of Biological, Chemical and Physical Sciences
Roosevelt University
Chicago, Illinois 60618
sweiner02@roosevelt.edu

Brynn F. Welch

Assistant Professor
Department of Philosophy
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama 35294
bwelch@uab.edu

Paul Welsh

Instructor
Science Department
Singapore American School
Singapore 738547
pwelsh@sas.edu.sg
Subject: Biology

Robert J. Werner

Professor
Geography Department
University of St. Thomas
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105-1096
rjwerner@stthomas.edu
Subject: Geography

Brittany A. Whitaker

Undergraduate Student
Pre-Professional Health
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Kiara D. Whitaker

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, North Carolina 27411

Peter J.T. White

Visiting Instructor
Lyman Briggs College
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan 48824
pwhite@msu.edu
Subject: Biology

Kaylee M. Wilburn

Undergraduate Student
Heidelberg University
Tiffin, Ohio 44883

Cheylena Williams

Undergraduate Student
School of Natural Sciences / Biological Sciences
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083

Sandra Williams

Instructor
Community/Mental Health Nursing
College of Nursing
University of South Alabama–Springhill Campus
Mobile, Alabama 36604
Subject: Nursing

Jessica Williamson

Undergraduate Student
Biological Sciences and Behavioral Neurosciences
St. Edward’s University
Austin, Texas 78704

Janna R. Willoughby

Assistant Professor
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
Auburn University
Auburn, AL 36849
jwilloughby@auburn.edu

Abigail R. Wilson

Instructor
Division of Biology
Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas 66506-0200
abigailw@k-state.edu

Chester Wilson

Laboratory Coordinator and Instructor
Department of Biology
University of St. Thomas
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
c9wilson@stthomas.edu
Subject: Biology

Kristy J. Wilson

Assistant Professor
School of Mathematics and Sciences
Marian University
Indianapolis, Indiana 46222
kjwilson@marian.edu
Subject: Biology

Rebecca K. Wilson

High School Teacher
Department of Science
Farmington High School
Farmington, Minnesota 55024
rebecca.ks.wilson@gmail.com

Telah A. Wingate

Undergraduate Student
Department of Biology
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, North Carolina 27411

Angela Wisniewski

Assistant Professor
Department of Family Medicine and Pharmacy Practice
University at Buffalo
Amherst, New York 14260
amw25@buffalo.edu
Subject: Pharmacy

John C. Withey

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
The Evergreen State College
Olympia, Washington 98505
witheyj@evergreen.edu
Subject: Biology / Ecology

Janice P. Wittstrom

Instructor
Earth and Environmental Sciences
Mount Royal University
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T3E 6K6
jwittstrom@mtroyal.ca

Sarah A. Wojiski

Director, STEM and Undergraduate Education
Genomic Education
The Jackson Laboratory
Bar Harbor, Maine 04609
sarah.wojiski@jax.org
Subject: Biology, Science Education

Jennifer Wollschlager

Teaching Specialist
Center for Learning Innovation
University of Minnesota Rochester
Rochester, Minnesota 55904
jwollsch@umn.edu

Jasper C.H. Wong

Undergraduate Student
Western University
London, Ontario N6A 3K7, Canada

Bonnie S. Wood

Professor Emerita of Biology
Department of Math and Science
University of Maine at Presque Isle
Presque Isle, Maine 04769
bonnie.s.wood@umpi.edu
Subject: Biology

Troy D. Wood

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260-3000
twood@buffalo.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Caitlyn Woods

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Leslie G. Wooten

Assistant Professor
Biology Department
Tallahassee Community College
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
wootenl@tcc.fl.edu
Subject: Biology

Sean T. Woyton

Undergraduate Student
Kinesiology & Sports Management
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Charles G. Wray

Director Courses and Conferences
Genomic Education
The Jackson Laboratory
Bar Harbor, Maine 04609
Charles.wray@jax.org

Ann W. Wright

Professor
Department of Biology
Canisius College
Buffalo, New York 14208

Deborah D. Wygal

Professor
Biology Department
St. Catherine University
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
ddwygal@stkate.edu
Subject: Biology