Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Andrea C. Wade

Academic Services
Monroe Community College
Rochester, NY 14623
awade13@monroecc.edu
Subject: Microbiology


Gail E. Wagner

Department of Anthropology and Associated Faculty, Environment and Sustainability Program
University of South Carolina, Columbia
Columbia, South Carolina 29208
gail.wagner@sc.edu
Subject: Environment / Anthropology


Mary Walczak

Chemistry Department
St. Olaf College
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
walczak@stolaf.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Richard H. Wallace

Department of Chemistry and Physics
Armstrong State University
Savannah, Georgia 31419
richard.wallace@armstrong.edu

Debby Walser-Kuntz

Department of Biology
Carleton College
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
dwalser@carleton.edu
Subject: Biology


Linda Walsh

Psychology Department
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614-0505
walsh@uni.edu
Subject: Psychology


Kristen L.W. Walton

Department of Biology
Missouri Western State University
St. Joseph, Missouri 64507
kwalton1@missouriwestern.edu
Subject: Biology


Diane R. Wang

Biology, Plant Breeding and Genetics
Cornell University
Ithaca, New York 14853
drw44@cornell.edu

Dongfang Wang

Department of Biology
Spelman College
Atlanta, Georgia 30314
dwang@spelman.edu

Grace A. Wang

Department of Environmental Studies
Huxley College of the Environment
Western Washington University
Bellingham, Washington 98225
Subject: Ecology / Environment


Yunqiu (Daniel) Wang

Department of Biology
University of Miami
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
yunqiu@miami.edu

Alexa Warwick

Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48823
awarwick@msu.edu

Jacqueline Washington

Department of Biology and Chemistry
Nyack College
Nyack, New York 10960
jacqueline.washington@nyack.edu
Subject: Biology


Cheryl L. Watson

Biological Sciences
Central Connecticut State University
New Britain, Connecticut 06053
watsonc@ccsu.edu
Subject: Anatomy / Physiology


Teresa C. Weglarz

Biological Sciences
University of Wisconsin—Fox Valley
Menasha, Wisconsin 54952
teresa.weglarz@uwc.edu

Susan A. Weiner

Department of Biological, Chemical and Physical Sciences
Roosevelt University
Chicago, Illinois 60618
sweiner02@roosevelt.edu

Brynn F. Welch

Department of Philosophy
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama 35294
bwelch@uab.edu

Paul Welsh

Science Department
Singapore American School
Singapore 738547
pwelsh@sas.edu.sg
Subject: Biology


Robert J. Werner

Geography Department
University of St. Thomas
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105-1096
rjwerner@stthomas.edu
Subject: Geography


Brittany A. Whitaker

Pre-Professional Health
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Kiara D. Whitaker

Department of Biology
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, North Carolina 27411

Peter J.T. White

Lyman Briggs College
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan 48824
pwhite@msu.edu
Subject: Biology


Kaylee M. Wilburn

Heidelberg University
Tiffin, Ohio 44883

Cheylena Williams

School of Natural Sciences / Biological Sciences
Kean University
Union, New Jersey 07083

Sandra Williams

College of Nursing
University of South Alabama–Springhill Campus
Mobile, Alabama 36604
Subject: Nursing


Jessica Williamson

Biological Sciences and Behavioral Neurosciences
St. Edward’s University
Austin, Texas 78704

Janna R. Willoughby

School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
Auburn University
Auburn, AL 36849
jwilloughby@auburn.edu

Abigail R. Wilson

Division of Biology
Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas 66506-0200
abigailw@k-state.edu

Chester Wilson

Department of Biology
University of St. Thomas
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
c9wilson@stthomas.edu
Subject: Biology


Kristy J. Wilson

School of Mathematics and Sciences
Marian University
Indianapolis, Indiana 46222
kjwilson@marian.edu
Subject: Biology


Rebecca K. Wilson

Department of Science
Farmington High School
Farmington, Minnesota 55024
rebecca.ks.wilson@gmail.com

Telah A. Wingate

Department of Biology
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, North Carolina 27411

Angela Wisniewski

Department of Family Medicine and Pharmacy Practice
University at Buffalo
Amherst, New York 14260
amw25@buffalo.edu
Subject: Pharmacy


John C. Withey

Biological Sciences
The Evergreen State College
Olympia, Washington 98505
witheyj@evergreen.edu
Subject: Biology / Ecology


Janice P. Wittstrom

Earth and Environmental Sciences
Mount Royal University
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T3E 6K6
jwittstrom@mtroyal.ca

Sarah A. Wojiski

Genomic Education
The Jackson Laboratory for Genomic Medicine
Farmington, CT 06032
sarah.wojiski@jax.org
Subject: Biology, Science Education


Jennifer Wollschlager

Center for Learning Innovation
University of Minnesota Rochester
Rochester, Minnesota 55904
jwollsch@umn.edu

Jasper C.H. Wong

Western University
London, Ontario N6A 3K7, Canada

Bonnie S. Wood

Department of Math and Science
University of Maine at Presque Isle
Presque Isle, Maine 04769
bonnie.s.wood@umpi.edu
Subject: Biology


Troy D. Wood

Department of Chemistry
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14260-3000
twood@buffalo.edu
Subject: Chemistry


Caitlyn Woods

Department of Biology
Villanova University
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085

Leslie G. Wooten

Biology Department
Tallahassee Community College
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
wootenl@tcc.fl.edu
Subject: Biology


Sean T. Woyton

Kinesiology & Sports Management
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Charles G. Wray

Genomic Education
The Jackson Laboratory
Bar Harbor, Maine 04609
Charles.wray@jax.org

Ann W. Wright

Department of Biology
Canisius College
Buffalo, New York 14208

Deborah D. Wygal

Biology Department
St. Catherine University
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
ddwygal@stkate.edu
Subject: Biology