Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Yasmine Yadollahi

Undergraduate Student
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92697

Lauren E. Yaich

Associate Professor / Chair
Division of Biological and Health Sciences
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Bradford, Pennsylvania 16701
yaich@pitt.edu
Subject: Biology

Li-hsuan Yang

Assistant Professor of Science Education
Department of Education
University of Michigan—Flint
Flint, MIichigan 48502
lihsuan@umflint.edu
Subject: Science Education

Suann Yang

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
SUNY Geneseo
Geneseo, New York 14454
yang@geneseo.edu

Xinyao Yang

Lecturer
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University
Suzhou, Jiangsu, China 215123

Thomas T. Yates

Assistant Professor
Soil Science
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK, Canada S7N 5A8
tom.yates@usask.ca

Gordon T. Yee

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Blacksburg, Virginia 24061
gyee@vt.edu
Subject: Chemistry

William Yee

Student
College of Arts and Science
New York University
New York, New York 10012

Jean Yockey

Assistant Professor
Department of Nursing
University of South Dakota
Vermillion, South Dakota 57069
Jean.Yockey@usd.edu

Seung G. Yoon

Resident Physician
Internal Medicine
Orange Park Medical Center
Orange Park, Florida 32073
Seung.Geun@hcahealthcare.com

Dianne W. York

Technical Training Specialist 2
Siemens Diagnostic Healthcare
Newark, Delaware 19702
dwyork12@yahoo.com
Subject: Biology

Michael C. Young

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH 43606
michael.young8@utoledo.edu
Subject: Chemistry

Johnna L. Yowell

Undergraduate Student
Nursing
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas 79409