Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Charlotte R. Zales

Education Department
Moravian College
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18018
crzales@moravian.edu
Subject: Science Education


Erik Zavrel

Department of Biomedical Engineering
Cornell University
Ithaca, New York 14853
eaz29@cornell.edu
Subject: Engineering


Anne Zayaitz

Department of Biology
Kutztown University
Kutztown, Pennsylvania 19530
zayaitz@kutztown.edu
Subject: Biology


Caralyn B. Zehnder

Department of Biological & Environmental Sciences
Georgia College & State University
Milledgeville, Georgia 31061
caralyn.zehnder@gcsu.edu
Subject: Biology / Environmental Science


M. May Zhang

School of Pharmacy
University of Connecticut
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
ming.zhang@uconn.edu

Charlie W. Zhao

School of Medicine
Yale University
New Haven, Connecticut 06510
Weige.zhao@yale.edu

Jianli Zhou

Department of Plant Biology
University of Georgia
Athens, Georgia 30602
zhjianli@uga.edu

Erin L. Zimmer

Department of Biology
Lewis University
Romeoville, Illinois 60446
zimmerer@lewisu.edu

Scott D. Zimmerman

Department of Biomedical Sciences
Missouri State University
Springfield, Missouri 65897
scottzimmerman@missouristate.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology


Harry M. Zollars

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Edwardsville, Illinois 62026-2000
hmzollars@gmail.com
Subject: Pharmacy / Pharmacology


Junaid Ahmed Zubairi

Department of Math and Computer Science
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, New York 14063
zubairi@cs.fredonia.edu
Subject: Computer Science


David M. Zuckerman

Department of Biology
Iona College
New Rochelle, New York 10801
dzuckerman@iona.edu