Skip to Content

Case Authors Directory



Charlotte R. Zales

Associate Professor
Education Department
Moravian College
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18018
crzales@moravian.edu
Subject: Science Education

Erik Zavrel

MS/PhD Candidate
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Cornell University
Ithaca, New York 14853
eaz29@cornell.edu
Subject: Engineering

Anne Zayaitz

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Kutztown University
Kutztown, Pennsylvania 19530
zayaitz@kutztown.edu
Subject: Biology

Caralyn B. Zehnder

Assistant Professor
Department of Biological & Environmental Sciences
Georgia College & State University
Milledgeville, Georgia 31061
caralyn.zehnder@gcsu.edu
Subject: Biology / Environmental Science

M. May Zhang

PharmD Candidate 2022
School of Pharmacy
University of Connecticut
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
ming.zhang@uconn.edu

Charlie W. Zhao

MD Candidate
School of Medicine
Yale University
New Haven, Connecticut 06510
Weige.zhao@yale.edu

Jianli Zhou

Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Plant Biology
University of Georgia
Athens, Georgia 30602
zhjianli@uga.edu

Erin L. Zimmer

Professor
Department of Biology
Lewis University
Romeoville, Illinois 60446
zimmerer@lewisu.edu

Scott D. Zimmerman

Assistant Professor
Department of Biomedical Sciences
Missouri State University
Springfield, Missouri 65897
scottzimmerman@missouristate.edu
Subject: Anatomy/Physiology

Harry M. Zollars

PharmD Candidate
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Edwardsville, Illinois 62026-2000
hmzollars@gmail.com
Subject: Pharmacy / Pharmacology

Junaid Ahmed Zubairi

Associate Professor
Department of Math and Computer Science
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, New York 14063
zubairi@cs.fredonia.edu
Subject: Computer Science

David M. Zuckerman

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Iona College
New Rochelle, New York 10801
dzuckerman@iona.edu